Stats: 3,150,259 members, 7,807,893 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:02 PM

Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu (17694 Views)

Taxi Taxi Cab Agbani Enugu To Nkpokiti In Enugu 08086510264 / Lady Crushed To Death In Front Of Her Shop As Trailer Suffers Brake Failure / Truck Crashes Into Vehicle At Police Checkpoint In Anambra (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by Chelsea82: 7:30am On Jun 04, 2019
Drinks spill on the road as Pepsi truck carrying drinks crashes after a brake failure, this morning, at Agbani, Enugu State.

Watch The Video Here..https://www.thenaijafame.com.ng/2019/06/pepsi-truck-crashes-after-brake-failure.html?m=1

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by StrikeBack(m): 9:16am On Jun 04, 2019

Seun,

It's GTB I'm using so I'll be expecting the alert

Shithole
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by naijaguy123456(m): 10:45am On Jun 04, 2019
This is not about brake failure, what about poor state of Enugu road. Ibos should learn to hold their leaders accountable most time. They’re interested in talking bad of south westerners while neglecting their bad leaders.

This is a road in Enugu .

29 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by dantajay: 10:46am On Jun 04, 2019
Thank God no life was lost
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by UbanmeUdie: 10:46am On Jun 04, 2019

I hope all the pepsi bottles got destroyed. If not, they will still be intact.

042 folks don't do jedijedi.

It would have been a mini Mecca had it been a truck loaded with Hero or Trophy!

My condolences to whom it may concern.

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by Amuluonyenaego: 10:46am On Jun 04, 2019
free sallah drink dn done buh unfortunately it happens to be where awuf no dey sweet the ppl, had it been its in ondo or ogun............ I comment my reservegrin

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by BrainSanitizer: 10:46am On Jun 04, 2019
RIP to the bottles and contents that broke, including the ones that the driver and conductor would sell to mama Maduka and collect her empties, bring them to the accident site and break them.
Thank God no life was lost.

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by boomssey(f): 10:46am On Jun 04, 2019
It's well o hope no one was hurt
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by id4sho(m): 10:47am On Jun 04, 2019
Sallah street party, Drinks yapa

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by OdefaGirl(f): 10:47am On Jun 04, 2019
Hope no one was injured?
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by ifyalways(f): 10:47am On Jun 04, 2019
God have mercy.
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by Mutemenot(m): 10:49am On Jun 04, 2019
A waste, who still drink Pepsi
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by Lovelyn451(f): 10:51am On Jun 04, 2019
Thats how they'll be driving rubbish...thank God its just you and your mineral dat fell

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by Unbiased1: 10:53am On Jun 04, 2019
naijaguy123456:
This is not about brake failure, what about poor state of Enugu road. Ibos should learn to hold their leaders accountable most time. They’re interested in talking bad of south westerners while neglecting their bad leaders.

Even if your eyes dey pain you, can't you see from the picture that the road is tarred? You should also hold your SW governors responsible for all the dilapidated brown roofs around your village-cities

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by BlueAir: 10:54am On Jun 04, 2019
Mutemenot:
A waste, who still drink Pepsi
i do. With bigi rite. Chai I don't mind spending 400-500 naira on that combo grin

Dear future wife, I've mentioned my acceptable dinner if u are too occupied to cook grin
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by fykes(m): 10:54am On Jun 04, 2019
naijaguy123456:

Where in Enugu is ur road from??

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by nicepoker101(m): 10:56am On Jun 04, 2019
naijaguy123456:

Are you trying to say. Mechanical failures do not exist on vehicles?

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by MeshachMARTINS(m): 10:58am On Jun 04, 2019
**passing by
** picks one Pepsi
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by CharlesJok3r: 10:58am On Jun 04, 2019
Badluck is just happening everywhere in Nigeria. another lose for Pepsi Co...
And these bottling companies should just eliminate the act of bottling their product inside glass bottle.
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by dahunsi12(m): 10:58am On Jun 04, 2019
dantajay:
Thank God no life was lost

Abi ooooooo (yes ooooooooo)
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by nicepoker101(m): 10:58am On Jun 04, 2019
Lovelyn451:
Thats how they'll be driving rubbish...thank God its just you and your mineral dat fell
It was a mechanical fault. Have you driven a truck before. Those air brakes is a very funny technology
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by Mutemenot(m): 11:00am On Jun 04, 2019
BlueAir:
i do. With bigi rite. Chai I don't mind spending 400-500 naira on that combo grin

Dear future wife, I've mentioned my acceptable dinner if u are too occupied to cook grin

Lol can t remember the last time I saw d bottle.. enjoy your combo..i used to drink lacasera but had to stop the moment my mechanic used it to ease a rusted screw in my car

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by greensandy: 11:01am On Jun 04, 2019
naijaguy123456:

Enugu is Animal Republic.

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by Timmypromise(m): 11:05am On Jun 04, 2019
greensandy:

Enugu is Animal Republic.

You don't like yourself

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by Timmypromise(m): 11:06am On Jun 04, 2019
Unbiased1:

Even if your eyes dey pain you, can't you see from the picture that the road is tarred? You should also hold your SW governors responsible for all the dilapidated brown roofs around your village-cities

I feel your pain
It is not easy be osu

Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by BlueAir: 11:08am On Jun 04, 2019
Mutemenot:

Lol can t remember the last time I saw d bottle.. enjoy your combo..i used to drink lacasera but had to stop the moment my mechanic used it to ease a rusted screw in my car
these artisans can pull any stunt grin.i guess the word acid came to ur mind when u saw the mechanic do his thing
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by Jollof123: 11:11am On Jun 04, 2019
This is one of the risk associated with haulage business. Now the owner of the truck will bear the loss.

80% of truck used by pepsi belongs to private individuals.
Re: Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu by naijaguy123456(m): 11:16am On Jun 04, 2019
fykes:

Where in Enugu is ur road from??

Man Crush By Mast In Lagos (pictured) / How Can I Transfer Fund From My First Bank Account? / What Is That Habit You Really Need To Stop Comes 2019?