₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,275,782 members, 4,987,081 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2019 at 10:33 AM

MUSIC: Kidi - Sugar [FULL ALBUM] - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / MUSIC: Kidi - Sugar [FULL ALBUM] (43 Views)

Download full Album: Ty Bello & Tope Alabi – The Spirit Of Life / [music] Kwesi Arthur - "Don't Keep Me Waiting Ft Kidi / Music!!kidi – Odo (remix) Ft Mayorkun & Davido (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

MUSIC: Kidi - Sugar [FULL ALBUM] by 36TRENDZBLOG: 8:04am On Jun 13
“Sugar” collection houses include a large group of account artiste, for example, Kwesi Arthur, Stonebwoy, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Mr Eazi, Medikal and Cina Soul, its accumulated with 13-tracks.
With generation credits from a large group of makers; M.O.G Beatz, Crisp VDM, Fluid Beatz, Willis Beatz, Datbeatgod, Richie Mensah and furthermore KiDi himself.

KiDi Sugar Album Tracklist Below(click each link to download the link)
1. Pour Some Sugar (Intro) || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-pour-some-sugar-intro.html
2. Gyal Dem Sugar || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-gyal-dem-sugar.html
3. Mr Bad Man (feat. Kwesi Arthur) || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-mr-bad-man-feat-kwesi-arthur.html
4. Come Thru (feat. Stonebwoy) ||
5. Letter to Afia || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-letter-to-afia.html
6. Thunder || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/musi-kidi-thunder.html
7. Cinderella (feat. Mayorkun, Peruzzi) || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-cinderella-feat-mayorkun.html
8. Adiepena || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-adiepena.html
9. Sugar Daddy (feat. Mr Eazi) || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-sugar-daddy-feat-mr-eazi.html
10. Fakye Me (feat. Medikal) || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-fakye-me-feat-medikal.html
11. For Better For Worse || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-for-better-for-worse.html
12. Say You Love Me Skit (feat. Cina Soul) || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-say-you-love-me-skit-feat.html
13. Zee Skit (Outro) || https://36trendz.blogspot.com/2019/06/music-kidi-zee-skit-outro.html

1 Like

(1) (Reply)

VIDEO & AUDIO: Pshowpray - Preface / Download Music: Mekky Jay _poote ( Mixed By Sooflashy) / Download New Song For Nigeria-change By Pro Stevie Ft. Da Juic

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.