Stats: 3,150,537 members, 7,808,970 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:15 PM

Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) (69704 Views)

Heavily Pregnant Chioma Cooking For Davido In Skimpy Gown (Photos, Video) / Evicted BBNaija Housemates Visit Dino Melaye At His Residence In Abuja (Pix) / Pregnant Tboss: Daddy Freeze Slams The Lady that Exposed Pictures In A Clinic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by brainhgeek(m): 9:15am On Jul 10, 2019
Was the picture taken with Sendo X or Nokia 3310?
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Duggedised12(f): 9:16am On Jul 10, 2019
Tripitaka:

Not Mike. His name is Felix Terungwa. He is from the nearly extinct state of Benue
i see. Such a nuisance ,I sometimes see his comments and cringe.

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Angelfrost(m): 9:19am On Jul 10, 2019
Another senseless picture taken without consent, and put out there... Good premise to sue. Nigerians be forming paparazzi journalists... No one minds his business anymore.

How the fvck is it anyone's business if a pseudo-celeb is pregnant or not? Does this "Report" improve the quality of life of the "reporter"?.. You guys need to really get a job, and a life. undecided

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by AmNuhRegular(m): 9:21am On Jul 10, 2019
Lol. The last two sentences are just damage control
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by jcross19: 9:24am On Jul 10, 2019
Tamasaba:
MANNA.BBQGRILLS please tell me what u really do. There is no topic on front-page that u don't comment on; you always make the first page of these threads.

How do u earn a living bro? No offence, sir.

P.S: please stop referring to yourself as"'WE". Always speak for yourself alone.
is a chief media of Buhari's nairaland campaign group.30k n-power stipend .

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Champneys: 9:26am On Jul 10, 2019
Ta lo do l'oyun?! shocked
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by meobizy(f): 9:32am On Jul 10, 2019
Tamasaba:
MANNA.BBQGRILLS please tell me what u really do. There is no topic on front-page that u don't comment on; you always make the first page of these threads.

P.S: please stop referring to yourself as"'WE". Always speak for yourself alone.
Dey there, thinking enterprising people patronize this forum.
The guy is a nonentity, the same as many of the children who come here to type rubbish.
He was able to gather 15k comments in a month or less using that account.
He did it to match the amount of comments he had on his original account.
Me thinks he is one of the so-called political agents this forum houses.

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by GreatPunter(m): 9:32am On Jul 10, 2019
, read the first and second page of this thread. You are being trolled. grin The person who started it smartly added a dot in the middle of your name so you won't get a mention notification. Smart dude. Kindly scroll through. Them wan kill you. grin

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by kingcalipha(m): 9:34am On Jul 10, 2019
What can I say?
Na to sit back and watch.

Meanwhile

Registration is still ongoing for STEM Summer school.
Fully practical with best facilitators and facilities.

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by mixta140: 9:35am On Jul 10, 2019
Na r problem b dat.

For stubborn STD check my signature.
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Babaalata: 9:38am On Jul 10, 2019
HeightsKE:

Lolsssssss grin

"Afraid" no let the monitoring spirit snap better picture

No mind all these monitoring spirits calling themselves bloggers grin grin

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Lifezhead: 9:39am On Jul 10, 2019
Tamasaba:

U mean d dead meat seller grin grin grin
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by egopersonified(f): 9:40am On Jul 10, 2019
if only you know how much someone is paying her to have his baby
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by UncleJudax(m): 9:43am On Jul 10, 2019
Kingosytex:

Who made Tboss a celebrity?

how is she a celebrity?
BBNaija grin
And they are currently breeding the next batch.

Show your face for TV and take semi_naked pics later...

Boom... celebrityStatus grin

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Acedave1(m): 9:47am On Jul 10, 2019
naija is big but u cant hide,nairaland will find you and nairalanders will judge you
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by zukachris(m): 9:47am On Jul 10, 2019
Tamasaba:
Preggo
God bless you for this question
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Dayvid2(m): 9:48am On Jul 10, 2019
Mtcheeew and she was behaving like no man will tear the puna..... meanwhile the father is a confirm striker netting 1 goal against De t-boss�
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by lomprico(m): 9:53am On Jul 10, 2019
LadySarah:
Her pregnancy,her problems.

She denied it at first o!
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:56am On Jul 10, 2019
onlyforchrist:

He's felix
no, she's Margaret cheesy
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by PrimadonnaO(f): 9:58am On Jul 10, 2019
RiyaGoddess:
Why does these celebs deny everything that is true. O ku di e ki won soyan di werey. Is Belle something that can be hidden for too long Or they forget that 9 month will surely come to pass She for go moon na, atleast that way nobody go see am. TBoss and Uti Congrats. Asokalafiya. What God says He will do, He will do it. He will not shake. He will not shiver. Awamaridi ni olorun wa. Ona a la fun wa loni... Read my signature Good morning FAM

Asin! I remember how she was denying it so much! Her sister and Uti joined in jesting over the allegations! See now!
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by kvngceci: 10:00am On Jul 10, 2019
Don't wait for a Job, Get a Skill. www.equilog.com.ng
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Nobody: 10:04am On Jul 10, 2019
Duggedised12:
i see. Such a nuisance ,I sometimes see his comments and cringe.

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Bakerdav: 10:04am On Jul 10, 2019
Pregnant for private jet owners
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by RiyaGoddess(f): 10:05am On Jul 10, 2019
PrimadonnaO:

Asin! I remember how she was denying it so much! Her sister and Uti joined in jesting over the allegations! See now!

Lols no mind them. Congrats Uti and Tboss once again.

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by RiyaGoddess(f): 10:06am On Jul 10, 2019
Kingosytex:

Hahahahaha...

Abi na, kilomode mo
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by SSAwhistleblowe: 10:09am On Jul 10, 2019
Nawa o ... hanty you now took her picture and posted it... did she send you work?
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Duggedised12(f): 10:11am On Jul 10, 2019
[quote author=Joromi12 post=80118565][/quote] he looks more sane than his comments undecided
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by tonquendo4u(m): 10:15am On Jul 10, 2019
Na ur belle? You sef get time
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Nobody: 10:18am On Jul 10, 2019
Duggedised12:
he looks more sane than his comments undecided
paid agent what do u expect. He left his suya business for this

Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by Reeb2244: 10:22am On Jul 10, 2019
Michelle55:
Issa movie things na.. Can't some be pregnant in movie again smiley BTW some women no dey gree say dem dey fvck until belle show cheesy Na dat time you go hear stories like " I only did it once" he forced himself on me It's my first time or I was drunk etc...
PS: if she's truly pregnant then congrats to her, it's a beautiful thing.
Congrats to a obsessed person, who doesn't know your existence.
Re: Heavily Pregnant Tboss Spotted At A Medical Diagnostic Center In Abuja (Pix) by General0847: 10:22am On Jul 10, 2019
Cioccolata:
No sane man signs on an evening newspaper.
Its either via IVF or she's a surrogate mother.

And you're a product of "Baby factory" from Anambra state. Bodoh!

N3,000 Led To Toyo Baby’s Removal From ‘Jenifa’s Diary’ By Funke Akindele - TNS / May Edochie Replies Husband, Yul, After He Publicly Asked For Her Forgiveness / Tonto Dikeh On Bleaching And Why She Bleaches Her Skin