Stats: 3,148,525 members, 7,801,459 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 03:30 PM

Help Needed For My Ailing Dad - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Help Needed For My Ailing Dad (8732 Views)

Ailing Man Sold An Empty Sachet Of An Antibiotic ' Acipro' In Osogbo / Ailing Sokoto State Residents Receives Drip Under A Tree At A Public HC / Gynecomastia help needed.. Photos attached (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Go Down)

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by kingreign(m): 8:01pm On Jul 13, 2019
GAZZUZZ:
dannybrasky working now?
e be like na 10 dey work am abi?

Make I start my own too.
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by dannybrasky(m): 8:30pm On Jul 13, 2019
Yes boss!!

GAZZUZZ:
dannybrasky working now?
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by GAZZUZZ(m): 8:45pm On Jul 13, 2019
dannybrasky:

Yes boss!!

all of them go hear am this nite.

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by dannybrasky(m): 8:55pm On Jul 13, 2019
grin cheesy

I don send my own since o grin

GAZZUZZ:

all of them go hear am this nite.
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by princetom1(m): 9:48pm On Jul 13, 2019
Ridemeapp:

Mention received, Princetom1 I will send a little token later at night

Thank you sir.
Please my bosses, send to sterling Bank. Demehin Dare Thompson. 0066263433, Fist bank having issues
Thank you all and God bless
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by GAZZUZZ(m): 10:44pm On Jul 13, 2019
princetom1:

Thank you sir.
Please my bosses, send to sterling Bank. Demehin Dare Thompson. 0066263433, Fist bank having issues
Thank you all and God bless

you are correct, I paid 3 people with first bank acc via transfer last night and this afternoon and my money came back.

they should change the name to Last bank
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by suco01(m): 8:04am On Jul 14, 2019
Just seeing this. Sent a token. God is your strength. Wish daddy a quick recovery.. Amen
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by nurey(m): 9:12am On Jul 14, 2019
I just left bush for Civilization when I settle down will do the needful.
sorry about your dad princetom1
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by Connoisseur(m): 9:37am On Jul 14, 2019
Just seeing the mentions Gazzuzz.
Sending mine now

Sorry about your dad, Princeton
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by princetom1(m): 11:05am On Jul 14, 2019
nurey:
I just left bush for Civilization when I settle down will do the needful.

sorry about your dad princetom1

Thanks baba...
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by princetom1(m): 11:20am On Jul 14, 2019
Thanks to you guys, we are doing another dialysis currently, more stable than before by far...

Would have loved to give balance update but first bank acting up, but we covered currently, one again, thank u guys so much

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by dannybrasky(m): 11:40am On Jul 14, 2019
princetom1:
Thanks to you guys, we are doing another dialysis currently, more stable than before by far...

Would have loved to give balance update but first bank acting up, but we covered currently, one again, thank u guys so much

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by jboixxx: 12:16pm On Jul 14, 2019
princetom1:
I greet you all nairaland,

update, first bank having issues, send to sterling Bank only... Demehin Dare Thompson
Sterling Bank 0066263433

Am here to solicit for fund for my sick dad, who has been in hospital for a couple of weeks, he is suffering from CANCER OF THE BLADDER. We have been running round lagos, to make sure we conduct the required test and start treatment. It hasn't been easy as fund was an issue, i run out of funds within days and had to rely on friends and God. The doctor noticed this evening he is having uraemia and dialysis is required, we were given referal letter to GBAGADA GENERAL HOSPITAL. I need to take him to gbagada and make sure dialysis start as soon as possible, or else nobody knows what will happen to him.
Am pleading with you all to help me out financially, so that he can get dialysis, run the remaining test and start a treatment plan... All of which, are quite expensive....
Sorry for my not so coherent write up.. Feel free to ask me any question.
Below is my account number also, reference letter and last scan result (in pdf)

Demehin Dare Thompson
Sterling Bank
cc: dominique, GAZZ.UZZ, kingre.ign, EgunMogaji, obekediamomdfuto, Lexusgs430, Protein0, fibonacci.2526, fibonacc.i2526, busuyi44, shagati, noobody, scarr, hopsydboi, frogman, Cardoctor, semid4lyfe, pls tag everyone u know to help save my father... God bless

Hello my people, anything you can do in helping a friend, kindly do. God bless us all.
cc:
hbof(m), Gazzy88(m), handelex(m), ainathegreat(m), EMMYLASHTINS(m), Xionez(m), TheCar, saintkenny(m), teeboyAkin, nurex01(m), pharmtasy, Hennyola(m), Hargbo(m), beyolah, tu9ic3(m), chufor, Efisko1(m), suco01(m), fibonacci.2526, Cairoboy(m), GrandMufti, zevous, JideSM, Lekerhymes(m), OLADO(m), tonyeb2k(m), aradeola, tqsmile, guente02(m), Gp.tech(m), Inception(m), cardoctor(m), camaro(m), sultaan(m), DECOtech(m), Readonee35L(m), emekan, abatically(m), ZIMDRILL(m), adanny01(m), GAZ.ZUZ.Z(m), lungwun, Ikenna35
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by OgaTheTop2: 3:14pm On Jul 14, 2019
GAZZUZZ:
obekediamondfuto, dannybrasky johnabraham, nurey, timifakay, Diportivo, oblo,
usernamepass, dicksonadams , Thevisit, , ise82, medd422, Natmvaa, platinumricky, PaChukwudi44, darmilolah, Kingsdave Mynd44, unikazzy, Mrtesso, olenyi, Connoisseur, mustydeen, Ogbunigwe2018, sigmaseller, ukata16, CarGuideNG, olaade21, radautoworks, rock003, VeeBabs, ReformedAPC, bigass, Nelton, ridemetaxi, jarkbauer, Auladimeji salemdv, weyreypey, fopdnewton, jerro124, oyekanwahab, oluwaseunla, calculusx, Newest, Ezunsky, Adedove(m), VinTruth, net7777, 2special, Grupo, nwizu042, DelTel MotorGuru, Demeanor, Gravatar, maryjenny, ampulki, debeo, Cosplay, kanuri, Alhaji1133, lilyfaith, Ipfreely, rotormast, LollyTgirl, tectonotimes, johnabraham, dominique, puskin, kjsun15, badebillions, Iolo entparrot, axamansard, GurlFriend, autologic, deedee44, protocol nwaanambra1, osita123, Zee10, Enyinne, Alanzazani, pusiboty, iLickAnalFungus, valarinz, airex, fasky, anonymoux, jum33, ajayiopy, Stylaay, Nutase, TSOM yomi007k, mafioso47, NanaF, SalamRushdie, Trac, fuckboys, kniru, evilspirit, ChiefSweetus, JfYL4PB, Michaelonweluzo, ElSherriff, ahnie, Theleutenant, AutoElectNG, searchng4love, timifakay PatriotTemidayo, kilode100, rianah, autolearner, aAK1, uzuz, daemperor1, princetom1, MsGlobalwonder MrsSiena1, krisrock, zsch, isinite4me, XX01, Chuxxy4me, massimo101, SGCSolutions, cocoduck, Toks2008, JSayin, Itsmenyou, pattybf, PapiWata, falconey, Zoharariel sledge001, hardbody, Oskilala, cirmuell, TushAnn, missyadorable, OPUSDEI1, Pyroclast, Denc, chloedogie, freshvine shobroy10, willibounce1, adanny01, kingreign, NinaMiliano, chucky234, jovids, Piyke, ogalawyer(m), Flets, tkaymuo, adetayourm, nervorum, eherbal, Keyana, icemann, Coldplay007, Naijasinglegirl, Ishilove, stephenponti(m), OgaTheTop2, kega234, heanna, speed001, doroboss, segradino(m), OlusolaWarrior, diportivo, KA24DETT, yuzedo, DuchessLily casioten Blockus, cargonaija, Amono, 9icetoo, Kashif dinyelutochukwu, chukel, billante, pragmatistm, ZIMDRILL, CHEECKENGINE, DAY12, abatically, cardoctor, luvinhubby, sultaan, Marpol, Seun, nissparts, Ikenna351

Princetom1 needs our help, I have been following up his dad's ailment in private, it took a lot for him to come out public, he's at an all time low.

Kindly send anything no matter how little (1k is a lot of money when multiplied by 200people) to support his father's treatment. I will recommend he opens a gofundme for greater transparency, but in the mean time please help with as little and as much as you can spare. He is legitimate and needs our help.

.Demehin Dare Thompson.
First bank.

Mention received. 5k sent to his Sterling Bank Account.
I wish his dad speedy recovery..

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by radautoworks: 4:15pm On Jul 14, 2019
GAZZUZZ:

obekediamondfuto
dannybrasky
johnabraham
nurey,
timifakay
Diportivo
oblo,
usernamepass
dicksonadams
Thevisit,
ise82
medd422
Natmvaa
platinumricky
PaChukwudi44
darmilolah
Kingsdave
Mynd44
unikazzy
Mrtesso
olenyi
Connoisseur
mustydeen
Ogbunigwe2018
sigmaseller
ukata16
CarGuideNG
olaade21
radautoworks
rock003
VeeBabs
ReformedAPC
bigass
Nelton
ridemetaxi
jarkbauer
Auladimeji
salemdv
weyreypey
fopdnewton
jerro124

Testing did u receive a mention?

3k sent
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by GAZZUZZ(m): 4:57pm On Jul 14, 2019
kingreign:
mrphenomenal

stupidity

xteric.

Olumyyde

Mrford

lx3as

Heykayxx

weyreypey

AutoMoTech

BusinessHub

ChristineC

Cescvalentino

Legalo

legalwealth

Octopusssy

SouthSouth1914

RiyadhGoddess

essenceplus

edivic

GideonIdaboh

LeylowDee

annuity45

holyprime

desiregold

ConAir

Bo55lady

Kashif

picaso313

dachoice

PrettyEneawan

dru23

TINKU01

oochi123

Simplep

R0ckefeller

Justbright

Cosplay

AKMoney1

Kingsteve

flowkray

princevih

frankleesehi

leuelliot

Bossforeva

Yuceeluv

skyfall

seunoj

Eddee

tabithababy

Firstgentleman1

OgogoroFreak

obiekunie1

Thewrath

vinegurl

IdaraCHODB

Otenzy

Grafixnuel

fidelity2014

mabs2015

TonieLee

Karidqueen

Jamariwolff

jjohndoe83

luminouz

Slickking

ThatErha

lex350

tsnsamuel

ogunholla

fasa2020

Oritzy

Airborne02

dozzynet

donstefano8

Taiwo20

jodeci01

sanyababa

Ameena

livingseed

teeboyAkin

taiyod

kayus2

RoyalBlak007

SmartToyota

divinemax

Shukusheka

banky3w

Veriongroup

ray48

Computergloba

amokeme

tolulope855

Nairalander

salisuammy

Vivere

scarplanet

inspired4real

Another person continue....

Morrissoft056(m), sdqxxx(m), Bengurion1, otunbadare01(m), bily(m), arantess(m), Sonrisa22(m), GazzuzzAutos(m), BrAkingNews, tuoyoojo(m), Naturelle05, AmandaLuv(f), balo(m), scarr, FreshMekanik, timifakay(m), bizzle2, pattybf(f), LaEvilIMiss(f), Blesso222(f), Ipfreely, balash(m), Jasmine360(f), nervorum, Azanor(m), hapheeyxz, DUNKA(m), ItsawrapOutfit, jamepatrick, NLOwner(m), hrhjnr(m), Dbkk, thebigkendo(m), desquad, d33types, Whizpete(m), MrCork, toluxa1(m), lalasticlala(m), adanny01(m), Notinhillng, searchng4love, makarios911, EdoNation(f), cocoduck, redleich(m), kniru, Ikenna17(m), EfemenaXY, Troygod, defhenry(m), iamLeo(m), Afam4eva(m), Mrtesso, pek(m), Whizpeter(m), whyniel, tinagift5(f), ishayaauta(m), Clean2016, dominique(f), ibibiofirstlady(f), ableze01(m), thecuteone(m), LAGATA(m), afoxy17, Shagati(m), dinoxiv(m), lopmaidx(m), FLAKARIBE(m), AbuMikey(m), Fogman(m), yokiti, ADAMUSALEH(m), ikdaddy01(m), jasper7(m), Bobmaintain, Gazuzz(m), Babajyd(m), anneki(m), starlingbawa(m), Chuxxy4me(m), Stancity(m), princetom1(m), ammyluv2002(f), FEGEITOK, 042reports(f), viazi, n0m0705(m), llade(m), patpeypey, Trunaijian, Wallie(m), platinumricky(m), bootstrap(m), dokiOloye(m), rockiedink(m), Boeing777pilot, diportivo, Fulaman198(m), ColeworldMD(m), Acidosis(m), OohMpa, Midas02(m), Explorers(m), meetchandus(m), oluwaSmith1(f), gidola(m), Ishilove, xynerise(m), snakie86, MRBrownJ, ihatebuhari(f), nairacountry(m), pastilo, DickDastardly(m), PhockPhockMan, jboixxx(m), seunpinky(m), Truckpusher(m), tmanis(m), oweniwe(m), predatorX, Lexusgs430, UnknownT, Gboliwe, Marpol, deife(m), billy187(m), bellong, kilode100(f), nissparts(m), chukel(m), colossus2, camaro(m), yungboss(m), Coldplay007(f), abatically(m), nurey(m), pafestula(m), GAZZUZZ(m), DECOtech(m), lonelydora

My people, abeg make una come help us, no amount is too big and no amount is too small. Please, he's my good friend and I have known him since 2016/2017. I appeal to you all.
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by obekediamondfuto(m): 4:58pm On Jul 14, 2019
GAZZUZZ:

let me reduce it to 9, seems there is a formula for this thing.

obekediamondfuto

Ridemeapp

dannybrasky

johnabraham

nurey

timifakay

Diportivo

oblo

usernamepass

dicksonadams

Mentions not working correctly oh....
Sent my mite the very first day of post.
I only received 2 mentions out of the numerous I can see here
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by ihatebuhari(f): 5:06pm On Jul 14, 2019
You mentioned my name here I would love to help with $500. How am I sure it’s true! Trusting Nigerians is a bit hard over here and for me too

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by nurey(m): 6:36pm On Jul 14, 2019
ihatebuhari:
You mentioned my name here I would love to help with $500. How am I sure it’s true! Trusting Nigerians is a bit hard over here and for me too

Alot of people can vouch for him, look at those at the forefront of this you will notice they are trustworthy and old members of Nairaland. Do check page 1 to confirm most of us are just more present in cartalk section.
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by princetom1(m): 8:53pm On Jul 14, 2019
ihatebuhari:

Just spare a few minutes to check on those promoting this thread and what i have been up to here on NL (my moniker can speak for itself) plus u can message me on whatsapp or call to be sure of anything u find hard to believe +2348175931112. Thank u ma
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by pacino26(m): 9:09pm On Jul 14, 2019
princetom1:

Just spare a few minutes to check on those promoting this thread and what i have been up to here on NL (my moniker can speak for itself) plus u can message me on whatsapp or call to be sure of anything u find hard to believe +2348175931112. Thank u ma

There's an Igbo adage; A choro m dibia mana ya abu na nke isi dada. I need help but I don't need to seek out a mad man in the process.

Those who will genuinely help don't need the mention or come with the general view that Nigerians are scam. You've been transparent enough. God willing there are folks who've helped and will still do more I for one inclusive.

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by godofuck231: 9:47pm On Jul 14, 2019
ihatebuhari:
i once had a school mate who always shows up when hardtimes sets in uniabuja , one day he approached me on grounds that he was hungry ,and he was having pains he couldn't bear in his stomach , i had only 40 nairas which i was planning to fare me home ,at least il make some calls and get something in my account or go to maitama the next day , i pleaded for him to hold on by the next day ill send him cash or call card , because i had only 40 nairas , he asked for 20 so he could buy buscuits and water to keep him going but i declined , the next day after leavng all states bank, i stopped by his friends house in kutunku where he was squatting , found out he passed out and died out of ulcer of the stomach , i walked from kutunku to red roof in phase 3 in pains like i got hit by a large caliber bullet , i hauled my ass up to my apartment and slept angry. Sometime these cases are difficult to discern.

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by ihatebuhari(f): 10:25pm On Jul 14, 2019
godofuck231:
i once had a school mate who always shows up when hardtimes sets in uniabuja , one day he approached me on grounds that he was hungry ,and he was having pains he couldn't bear in his stomach , i had only 40 nairas which i was planning to fare me home ,at least il make some calls and get something in my account or go to maitama the next day , i pleaded for him to hold on by the next day ill send him cash or call card , because i had only 40 nairas , he asked for 20 so he could buy buscuits and water to keep him going but i declined , the next day after leavng all states bank, i stopped by his friends house in kutunku where he was squatting , found out he passed out and died out of ulcer of the stomach , i walked from kutunku to red roof in phase 3 in pains like i got hit by a large caliber bullet , i hauled my ass up to my apartment and slept angry. Sometime these cases are difficult to discern.
you post touched me. I can send the OP the money this week but if you can vouch for him/her I want to trust you with this your write up not the Op

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by jboixxx: 10:37pm On Jul 14, 2019
ihatebuhari:
you post touched me. I can send the OP the money this week but if you can vouch for him/her I want to trust you with this your write up not the Op
Sis, he's a good man and this is a true case. Kindly support, he really needs all the support he can get ATM. Thanks as you do. God bless you bountifully
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by godofuck231: 12:23am On Jul 15, 2019
ihatebuhari:
i can tell u how to decode the truth dm me
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by godofuck231: 12:26am On Jul 15, 2019
ihatebuhari:
i cant vouch for him i don't know this op person , am pensive of the fact if the dad is really sick
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by GAZZUZZ(m): 6:58am On Jul 15, 2019
Morning people, let's not relent in our efforts, it's not a one time thing, I know it's not easy, but we can do it.

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:23am On Jul 15, 2019

GAZZUZZ:

Mynd44 (The great super mod)

nwaanambra1 (Uncle nothing is too small)

SGCSolutions (I saw that Sweet peugeot u drive)

Chuxxy4me (The engr from PH)

protocol (how is thy Corolla this morning)

Thevisit (welcome)

Dru23 (Oyel and uber)

jarkbauer

valarinz (the volvo king)

evilspirit (we fight another day)

cirmuell (the meme king)

dominique (The great super Mod)

NanaF (the great nissan quest cheesy )

oluwaseunla (yet to see u comment)

ChiefSweetus (the camry with the 3.5 liter engine)

Alanzazani (how is abuja and car biz)

autologic (how is the oyel biz)

deedee44 (how is uber biz)

fuckboys (we can fight another day pls help here)

Weyreypeye ( call for the tyres wink)

pattybf

AutoElectNG (morning sir)

Zoharariel (your presence is needed)

Pyroclast (you are needed here)

jum33

PatriotTemidayo

Toks2008

hardbody

freshvine

uzuz

NinaMiliano

chucky234

jovids

Piyke

ogalawyer

Flets,

tkaymuo

adetayourm

nervorum

eherbal

Keyana

icemann

Coldplay007

Naijasinglegirl

Ishilove

stephenponti

OgaTheTop2

kega234

heanna

speed001

doroboss

segradino

OlusolaWarrior

diportivo (wetin u bring come from Abj?)

KA24DETT

yuzedo (Baba it's been a while)

DuchessLily

casioten

Blockus

cargonaija

Amono ( The man from plaro)

9icetoo (we have seen you)

Kashif (My transmission oga)

dinyelutochukwu

chukel (how is abj)

billante (been a while)

pragmatistm (the nissan king)

ZIMDRILL (It's been a while)

CHEECKENGINE

DAY11 (how are the radio codes)

abatically (how is the acura)

cardoctor (How is abuja today sir)

luvinhubby (My honda boss)

sultaan (How are the American products)

Marpol (I have match brake)

Seun

nissparts (It's been a while)

Ikenna351 (The lion king)

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by dannybrasky(m): 7:43am On Jul 15, 2019
Cc legalwealth
Ijamautos
Nothing is too small,God bless you wink

Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by dannybrasky(m): 7:43am On Jul 15, 2019
Re: Help Needed For My Ailing Dad by pacino26(m): 10:21am On Jul 15, 2019
dannybrasky:
Cc legalwealth
Ijamautos
Nothing is too small,God bless you wink

You too like trouble o!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7)

Is Indomie Noodles Good For U? / Top 9 Methods Mistakenly Used To Estimate Manhood Size / Can People Get Epididymal Cyst From Masturbation?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62