Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,931,665 members, 7,089,673 topics. Date: Tuesday, 27 September 2022 at 08:19 AM

My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria (962 Views)

My Experience With Smartweb / Smartweb Hosting Reiview: Best Web Hosting In Nigeria / Smartweb Nigeria: How To Buy Premium Domain Names Cheap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by sheungeek(m): 4:39pm On Jul 11, 2019
I have been using Smartweb Nigeria for 5 years now.
As a web designer, I must say Smartweb.com.ng guys are awesome.
I had an issue with my WHM settings that was affecting sites on my reseller hosting and I was able to reach their tech support within minutes.
No matter the time I have contacted them (even 11pm); they are always there to provide assistance.
Besides that, their domain registration process is instant.
Anyone on this platform with similar experience?

1 Like

Re: My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by donsheddy1(m): 6:58pm On Jul 11, 2019
sheungeek:
I have been using Smartweb Nigeria for 5 years now.
As a web designer, I must say Smartweb.com.ng guys are awesome.
I had an issue with my WHM settings that was affecting sites on my reseller hosting and I was able to reach their tech support within minutes.
No matter the time I have contacted them (even 11pm); they are always there to provide assistance.
Besides that, their domain registration process is instant.
Anyone on this platform with similar experience?
I laugh you in Edo voice.

I believe you're part of the remaining 8 clients they have.
Re: My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by Onimisillah: 7:44pm On Jul 11, 2019
Bros, when last did you patronize smartweb.com.ng?

Because for me the experience was very wonderful.

For the past 7 years I have subscribed to Smartweb's hosting platform, I realized recently that they have improved tremendously, even though, there were issues I encountered in the past. I have noticed new things they do now in terms of customer service satisfaction like; Giving support 24/7, most especially via chat. Do you believe that I had issue they fixed for me while I was chatting with them online. No opening of Support Ticket, they just held me for 3 mins and amazingly, the error was resolved.

Kudos to SmartWeb Team!


donsheddy1:
I laugh you in Edo voice.

I believe you're part of the remaining 8 clients they have.
Re: My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by donsheddy1(m): 9:22pm On Jul 11, 2019
Onimisillah:
Bros, when last did you patronize smartweb.com.ng?

Because for me the experience was very wonderful.

For the past 7 years I have subscribed to Smartweb's hosting platform, I realized recently that they have improved tremendously, even though, there were issues I encountered in the past. I have noticed new things they do now in terms of customer service satisfaction like; Giving support 24/7, most especially via chat. Do you believe that I had issue they fixed for me while I was chatting with them online. No opening of Support Ticket, they just held me for 3 mins and amazingly, the error was resolved.

Kudos to SmartWeb Team!





Ok sir.

1 Like

Re: My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by Neddstark: 10:12pm On Jul 11, 2019
Smartweb, Whogohost, Upperlink and Qservers are the only webhosts in Nigeria.
The rest na OYO

1 Like

Re: My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by sheungeek(m): 7:35am On Jul 12, 2019
Neddstark:
Smartweb, Whogohost, Upperlink and Qservers are the only webhosts in Nigeria.
The rest na OYO
that's true tho
Re: My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by Bitxzcheck: 8:20am On Jul 12, 2019
Re: My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by ProGSM(m): 12:52pm On Jul 12, 2019
Who has tried www.signonhost.com ? I currently have few sites with them, and all is great for now.
Re: My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by Onimisillah: 5:35pm On Oct 24, 2019
donsheddy1:
Ok sir.


Smart Web Nigeria Ltd has been recognized for her excellence and innovative service delivery and nominated for Nigeria Technology Awards as WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR and MOST RELIABLE WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR.
We are seeking for your support to vote for Smart Web Nigeria Ltd as:
1. WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR
2. MOST RELIABLE WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR.
Please, visit https://www.nigeriatechnologyawards.com/voting/tech-business/ and vote for Smart Web Nigeria Ltd as WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR and MOST RELIABLE WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR.

Kindly act swiftly for the voting is ending 28th Oct, 2019.

Also help us to cascade to all your contacts, families and friends to vote for Smart Web Nigeria Ltd.
We are confident in you and we remain steadfast in improving our quality of services and complete customer satisfaction.
Thank you for voting for us, your Number 1 Hosting Company, Smart Web Nigeria Ltd.
Best regards,
Smart Web Nigeria Ltd
Re: My Personal Review Of Smartweb Nigeria by donsheddy1(m): 7:36pm On Oct 24, 2019
Onimisillah:


Smart Web Nigeria Ltd has been recognized for her excellence and innovative service delivery and nominated for Nigeria Technology Awards as WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR and MOST RELIABLE WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR.
We are seeking for your support to vote for Smart Web Nigeria Ltd as:
1. WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR
2. MOST RELIABLE WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR.
Please, visit https://www.nigeriatechnologyawards.com/voting/tech-business/ and vote for Smart Web Nigeria Ltd as WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR and MOST RELIABLE WEB HOSTING COMPANY OF THE YEAR.

Kindly act swiftly for the voting is ending 28th Oct, 2019.

Also help us to cascade to all your contacts, families and friends to vote for Smart Web Nigeria Ltd.
We are confident in you and we remain steadfast in improving our quality of services and complete customer satisfaction.
Thank you for voting for us, your Number 1 Hosting Company, Smart Web Nigeria Ltd.
Best regards,
Smart Web Nigeria Ltd
Are you recruiting for who to kill or what. Please keep using their service at your own peril. I'm not discouraging you but please quote me on things more important thanks.

(1) (Reply)

Phone Numbers Give Away. / Business Collaboration With Web Designers ,graphic Designers And Programmers / Buying giftcard & Btc @ 340/$ below $500, 348/$ above $500, See Payment Proof.

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.