Stats: 3,150,545 members, 7,809,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:56 PM

'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam (32557 Views)

Fatai Adams Is Dead! Ondo PDP Chairman Dies / Obasanjo Decorates His Son, Adeboye With Rank Of Brigadier General (Picture) / Agom Adara Dead! Maiwada Galadima Killed By Kidnappers: 24-Hour Curfew In Kaduna (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Nobody: 9:28am On Jul 15, 2019
Danwakae:

You are saying nonsense.

Fulanis are the most populated tribe in africa, they r the major tribe in Nigeria,

Fulani war is an unending one. And that's what is happening in Mali, Burkina Faso, CAR...maybe u were still in your village without network, when the Fulanis killed thousands in Mali, but only made mentioned of the recent attack on fulani in Mali...expect a repraisal from the fulani, it's an unending war, the malian must surely give up...it happened in Kwara state..

Read your history boy. Fulani never fought a war over ilorin. Fulani was also defeated and pushed back by Yoruba warriors in oshogbo.

Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Nobody: 9:38am On Jul 15, 2019
Zodiac61:
True talk.
If Gani Adams is representative of Yorubas, as a Yoruba man, I weep.
No matter how you try to sell it, the man is nothing but a thug.
Why didn’t your dad rise up and represent Yoruba?

Tell me any of the northern emirs who is not a criminal? The emir of Kano was the one who beheaded an Igbo man Gideon Akaluka in 1991. The emir of katsina is a peadophile who kidnapped a young Christian girl. You fools are the problems of Yoruba land. Gani Adam has paid his due. Where was your dad when he defended the Yoruba against the military govt of Abacha?

Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Nobody: 9:42am On Jul 15, 2019
mu2sa2:
I disagree. Just look at the calibre of individuals who held the title before Gani Adams bought the damn thing - remember Gej gave the thug N8b for so-called pipeline protection.

Emir of Kano is a Muslim fanatic who beheaded Gideon akaluka

The emir of Katsina is a paedophile who kidnapped and raped a young Christian girl. Deal with your criminal leaders in the north before talk about our Aare.

Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Offpoint: 10:12am On Jul 15, 2019
baganas:
Offpoint

Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Nobody: 11:15am On Jul 15, 2019
SLAP44:
An excerpt from the article reads

"In saner climes thugs like Gani Adams would have been long forgotten, buried six feet under for their atrocities that sent many innocent Nigerians to their early graves. In Nigeria, he’s not only alive and a free man, he’s a celebrity with overblown sense of entitlement"

In saner climes, people rear cows and goats inside ranches and not on other people's properties.
Bro, you nailed it and you nailed it fine.

Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Lovelive: 11:26am On Jul 15, 2019
Amuocha:
Great write up

Fvck the write up with fvcking comment.

Thumbs down for you.

Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Nobody: 11:30am On Jul 15, 2019
TRUTH MUST BE TOLD.THIS MAN IS RIGHT.
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Lovelive: 11:37am On Jul 15, 2019
Igbo in the North, you no go hear say the kill the northerners.
Yoruba in the north, you no go hear say the kill anybody.
But why these people called herdsmen either in the North or South, West, East Center, left, right are killing innocent lives and some fvcking ZON.B go dey defend them and also dey tell me to not call their name on this ugly act.

There is GOD o.
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Nobody: 11:45am On Jul 15, 2019
The price for freedom is never too costly...

Inasmuch freedom is sure.

Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by ernieboy(m): 11:49am On Jul 15, 2019
Zodiac61:
True talk.
is a thug not better than the millions of almajiris and potential terrorists u have up north?
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Danwakae(m): 11:50am On Jul 15, 2019
schoolboij:

Read your history boy. Fulani never fought a war over ilorin. Fulani was also defeated and pushed back by Yoruba warriors in oshogbo.

What is EMIR doing in Ilorin

Who killed afonja

Go back to history class
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by ernieboy(m): 11:53am On Jul 15, 2019
IntrovertedK:
smh. Go through history hausa brother and read about how usman dan fodio and his millions followers were destroyed and defeated by ordinary yoruba warriors when he was bringing his jihad down south not to now talk of every tribe in Nigeria fighting them. They have the highest population in nigeria, jusr scattered in rest of africa with little numbers. It was only ilorin that suffered in the hands of fulani and that was the result of afonja betrayal against yoruba, who is alimi when even his fore'father dan fodio was defeated. I understand perfectly why hausas fear them, buh they wouldn't have defeated you people if not for the saboteurs amidst you. They mostly use your own against you. There would be no place for them to hide down here that they may attack in the morning, they can only do that in the north. They'll go into extintion if they think they can win a war against nigeria. They'd run back to senegal where dan dofio came from. Nonsense and fulani.
and how is dat different today? they have been successfully using the Sw against other southerners and the s westerners have made themselves willing tools in their hands, look at what tinubu said the other day about an alleged Fulani murder of a Yoruba woman?
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by ernieboy(m): 12:01pm On Jul 15, 2019
Danwakae:

TRIBALISTIC

We don't have issue with fulani.
u don't have issues with them because they successfully subjugated u to the point that u no longer have any identity, when people think of the north they readily think of fulanis and many of your people even go about camouflaging as Fulani, afraid to openly identify as Hausa.
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Danwakae(m): 12:02pm On Jul 15, 2019
weyreypey:

You Fulani must be ready for wars on over seventy fronts ...you will be totally annihilated and brought to justice or justice will be brought to you

Baba nan I'm not a fulani
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Danwakae(m): 12:04pm On Jul 15, 2019
weyreypey:

You are a liar... Now you are suddenly claiming Fulani heritage

You are blind

I'm an Hausa ...
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Danwakae(m): 12:06pm On Jul 15, 2019
[quote author=weyreypey post=80275089]
You sound like a slowpoke[/quote

And you are my BOSS

Dan iska
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Nobody: 12:06pm On Jul 15, 2019
ernieboy:
and how is dat different today? they have been successfully using the Sw against other southerners and the s westerners have made themselves willing tools in their hands, look at what tinubu said the other day about an alleged Fulani murder of a Yoruba woman?
i wasn't talking to you though. And it was all rumours and lies that fulani murdered the woman when we all know the benin-ore road has always been known to be filled with criminals from time immemorial. And how is what is happening in sw affecting other southerners? The attack in sw is spilling blood in other places or what? Nonsense and ipob. Common face your front
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Danwakae(m): 12:07pm On Jul 15, 2019
weyreypey:

Hausa are the problem of Nigeria.

Is not true

Our leaders are the problems
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by ernieboy(m): 12:08pm On Jul 15, 2019
ddeola:
OPC is still issuing verbal threats when our people are being killed everyday.

Until they take action, nobody will take them serious.
are ur leaders ready to give them the needed support? the fulanis a can do what they do now because they have federal support.
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Danwakae(m): 12:09pm On Jul 15, 2019
Mandeyy:
You're just a brain.less fellow. In Central African Republic, they were wiped out. The Fulani President ran away to the Northern part of the country. I.just read yesterday how Muslims were masacred there by the Christians. And those Muslims were Fulanis. Even if Benue State were allowed to fight the Fulanis, they would wipe the Fulanis out. They only fight unprovoked fight like coming at night or early in the morning to attack. They're just weak people who can't fight other tribes frontally. Get out of here! You must be a Fulani. That's why you wrote this trash.

Lolsss.....I'm not a fulani

An HUASA...

I don't promote voilent, but. Saying reality.
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Nobody: 12:10pm On Jul 15, 2019
Danwakae:

Who killed afonja

Go back to history class
how many times do i have to lecture you that afonja was left alone in his betrayal against yoruba. Dan fodio himself with million armies dare not provoke yoruba even in death. Nonsense and dan fodio.

And when this war finally get to the brinks, kwara state will be taken back in totality without living no traces of any foreigner.
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Danwakae(m): 12:10pm On Jul 15, 2019
Mandeyy:
Then, they're cowards like you. Shut up, Mr. Brainless!

The truth is bitter....weldone ...lols
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by zanogo(m): 12:19pm On Jul 15, 2019
python2gbera:

The same fulani bororos that saki people of Oyo state dismembered like Christmas chickens, that trucks were used to ferry their dead bodies back to where they came from. We just hope the tensions won't escalate else it'd be deadly to see the other side of yoruba pple. Yoruba fears nobody.

-python2
No mind that conquered hausa guy, when the fulanis atrocities got to the peak in saki, and the people retaliated, it was hell on earth, they were killing them like lizards, it is just unfortunate that many innocent would be wasted, fulanis are coward, have u ever seen a fulani fight in the afternoon? If u kill a few, the rest will Run inside the bush, they will now attack at night
..bloody cowards, bororo or not, THEY were massacred in saki, indigenes going into the bush and plucking them like mangoes, the thing about yoruba is they react late,but when he reaction is in full force it is always very bloody. Without the help of the federal government, the yorubas will chase every atom of fulani within 6 months, whether they are from burkina faso or guinea

Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by weyreypey: 12:21pm On Jul 15, 2019
Danwakae:

Baba nan I'm not a fulani
Coward
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by weyreypey: 12:22pm On Jul 15, 2019
zanogo:

No mind that conquered hausa guy, when the fulanis atrocities got to the peak in saki, and the people retaliated, it was hell on earth, they were killing them like lizards, it is just unfortunate that many innocent would be wasted, fulanis are coward, have u ever seen a fulani fight in the afternoon? If u kill a few, the rest will Run inside the bush, they will now attack at night
..bloody cowards, bororo or not, THEY were massacred in saki, indigenes going into the bush and plucking them like mangoes, the thing about yoruba is they react late,but when he reaction is in full force it is always very bloody. Without the help of the federal government, the yorubas will chase every atom of fulani within 6 months, whether they are from burkina faso or guinea

Well said
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Danwakae(m): 12:22pm On Jul 15, 2019
python2gbera:

fulani owns borno? So, fulani owns the Kanuris?.. They have large population in Kwara?, how many local govt. do they have in Kwara?.. They are indigenous to Ogun?... Ha!... Infact they owns Nigeria & whole of Africa. Dude, you're sick.

python2

What is the meaning of KA NURI

U have a dead brain
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by weyreypey: 12:25pm On Jul 15, 2019
Danwakae:

Who killed afonja

Go back to history class
You must be a serious iddiot are you like are you always like this or you chose only this topic for your maddness

Danwakae:

What is the meaning of KA NURI

U have a dead brain
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by zanogo(m): 12:25pm On Jul 15, 2019
Danwakae:

You were told fake and exaggerated stories

I was born in shaki, which is a boundary town and a good idea for the fulanis to attack easily, but as I earlier said not all fulanis like troubles, but if those ones I. Shaki call for assistance, hmmmm, they would take over shaki and rename it...Same thing the Gbaggi did in Abuja , and dey died like rats....fulani war doesn't end, it their repraisal can be in 10yrs time...many including the hausas does't ve time for that kind of war...abeg go make ur findings about the fulanis, Even Malians are in unending war with fulanis.
Stop spreading mediocrity here!!! You have been conquered physically and mentally, they were massacred in Saki, that is the fact. Let them ask for assistance from U.N, the will still be defeated, nobody has monopoly of violence. You have to free your mind of this weakness, it is eating you up.
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by Danwakae(m): 12:25pm On Jul 15, 2019
weyreypey:

Coward

goat mai raunana ....lolsss
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by weyreypey: 12:28pm On Jul 15, 2019
zanogo:

Stop spreading mediocrity here!!! You have been conquered physically and mentally, they were massacred in Saki, that is the fact. Let them ask for assistance from U.N, the will still be defeated, nobody has monopoly of violence. You have to free your mind of this weakness, it is eating you up.

Leave the subservient fellow conquered both in mind and spirit
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by weyreypey: 12:29pm On Jul 15, 2019
Danwakae:

goat mai raunana ....lolsss

Goat fvcker
Re: 'Gani Adams Is A Mad Thug Elevated To The Rank Of Nobles' - Maiwada Dan Mallam by zanogo(m): 12:37pm On Jul 15, 2019
Zodiac61:
True talk.
So how many yoruba graduates are ready to face the fulani savages?, Gani adams and co are our foot soilders, if they give you weapon to fight the herdsmen, wont you decline? Thugs or not leave them.....Omo buruku ni ojo tie ( a bad child has his own merits)

Saraki Recovers N52 Million From His Accountant / Poll: Stop Harassing Opposition Leaders, US Congress Warns Buhari / President Buhari Visits Proposed Campaign Office

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46