Stats: 3,150,577 members, 7,809,096 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:59 PM

Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports (54402 Views)

Timi Dakolos Daughters Appear In July/August Vanity Fair Magazine / Breaking!!! Fatoyinbo Vs Dakolos: IG Orders Case Transfer To Lagos / Coza Vs The Dakolos.. Another Gigantic Proof (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Thisis2raw(m): 7:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
Sahara sef, una go kill us with one sided news
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by 9jaBloke: 7:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
Nigeria!! Once you are rich and connected, anything is possible. Thank God for democracy (no matter how truncated) and for social media.

CAN & PFN singing various tunes.

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by naphunlimited(m): 7:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
Nah whaoo! Wetin b dis again?
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by datola: 7:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
How's that possible
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by edeXede: 7:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
Nigerians always living in denial

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by 400billionman: 7:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by kaen1317: 7:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
The rich pastor must have paid a hefty bribe

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by brexit: 7:18pm On Jul 20, 2019
The woman is very empty and she is looking for unnecessary attention while the husband has been deceived to believe the lies of a woman he did not know then, what a muddle up

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by legba1(m): 7:19pm On Jul 20, 2019
Y are we doubting the news...can't they(the cops) do it....wen timi dakolo sent a post just munites ago that gun totting men are in his hiuse some of you yab him as attention seeker....wait until it hqppens to you...then yiu will know naija cops can do and undo

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Nobody: 7:19pm On Jul 20, 2019
inoki247:
Dem don come again oh. Dem dey look for Public sympathy again oya Tomorrow is Sunday go nd resume with ur Protest as AFCON don finish.. Dem don see say dem no fit win d case dey are trying a new Tactics incase if dem lose d case people will feel sympathy nd b shouting bias judgement up nd down
this Dakolo think we are all idiot. he should manage the borehole Mr coza drilled in his wife

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by 12345baba(m): 7:20pm On Jul 20, 2019
Unu abiakwa
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by dafemnet: 7:20pm On Jul 20, 2019
What a country?
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by wink2015(m): 7:21pm On Jul 20, 2019
Operatives of the Nigerian Police are allegedly forcing the Dakolos to sign a paper, reportedly sent by the Inspector General of Police, Mohammed Adamu, from Abuja.

According to SaharaReporters, the Dakolos are being forced to sign a document, which allegedly statd that the rape allegation was made to tarnish the image of the man of God.

The source said:

"The men are harassing the Dakolos and trying to force them to sign a document from the Inspector General Of Police, Mohammed Adamu, stating that the confession made by Busola Dakolo is targeted at tarnishing the image of Biodun Fatoyinbo, pastor of Commonwealth of Zion Assembly in Abuja, a move the Dakolo's are vehemently resisting."

https://lailasnews.com/police-forcing-the-dakolos-to-sign-paper-from-igp-report/

Nigeria police is too corrupt.

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by joseph1832(m): 7:21pm On Jul 20, 2019
Let the Dakolo's speak on this, let's know if it's true or not.
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by seanjy4konji: 7:21pm On Jul 20, 2019
lies from pit of hell
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Lekanbery: 7:22pm On Jul 20, 2019
Clean iphone 6s Plus 128GB for sale. Call or whatsapp 0906853565two. Lagos/ikotun
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by hopevalley: 7:22pm On Jul 20, 2019
I cannot believe this. However, click on the first link on my signature if you would like to master the contemporary dynamics of export business.
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Nobody: 7:24pm On Jul 20, 2019
the rapist god of men on the beat!

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by stanliwise(m): 7:24pm On Jul 20, 2019
inoki247:
Dem don come again oh. Dem dey look for Public sympathy again oya Tomorrow is Sunday go nd resume with ur Protest as AFCON don finish.. Dem don see say dem no fit win d case dey are trying a new Tactics incase if dem lose d case people will feel sympathy nd b shouting bias judgement up nd down
You speak like you know something about this issue that we don't, can you throw more light?

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Lugianostar(m): 7:25pm On Jul 20, 2019
I said it
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Ugosample(m): 7:27pm On Jul 20, 2019
9jaBloke:
Nigeria!! Once you are rich and connected, anything is possible. Thank God for democracy (no matter how truncated) and for social media.

CAN & PFN singing various tunes.

this above is what make a NiggerArea a failed third world shithole dump undecided

the fact that one can buy his way through sensitive stuff like this so brazenly

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by KogitesolarLTD(m): 7:27pm On Jul 20, 2019
Really?
Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by stanliwise(m): 7:27pm On Jul 20, 2019
niaralandtopuser:

this Dakolo think we are all idiot. he should manage the borehole Mr coza drilled in his wife
"Nigerian youths are full of spunk outside but when they are inside Nigeria, they are full of gas. We are building a generation of illiterates. They are the first to comment on the internet on issues they are ignorant about. When you talk about education, I get texts from the New Generation and can’t believe these texts are from the youth." - Soyinka

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by hysteriabox(m): 7:28pm On Jul 20, 2019
ta4ba3:
Behind every rumour there’s an atom of truth.... the coza pastor (Gucci branch) is very desperate and can go to any length... who else thinks is July 7 days program is cultism related... I mean he starts 1st of July and end 7th of July same day they celebrate metal day...

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Caleb17: 7:28pm On Jul 20, 2019
If you have a complaint go to military police department of the Nigerian Army. Don't go to Nigerian Police. They might sabotage you. I have totally lost confidence in the Nigerian Police. That is why Jungle Justice prevails.

Spits....

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by lexy2014: 7:28pm On Jul 20, 2019
Joythah:
So IGP krested a document in the midst of this insecurity
Hmmmm

Y am i seeing something like krest in ur comment?

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Lovelife433(m): 7:29pm On Jul 20, 2019
ta4ba3:
Behind every rumour there’s an atom of truth.... the coza pastor (Gucci branch) is very desperate and can go to any length... who else thinks is July 7 days program is cultism related... I mean he starts 1st of July and end 7th of July same day they celebrate metal day...
are u ok? Abi u are just being slowpoke? Ur problem is that u talk too much, how tru is dis rumour befor attacking the pastor?

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Graduateacher(f): 7:30pm On Jul 20, 2019
God please protect the Dakolos Father, save them from intimidation Lord and preserve their unity, at the end of this trial let them stand as victors in Jesus name, Amen

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jul 20, 2019
Abeg stop this play. No be everybody be online pickin.
C'mon show us the evidence or stupidly get out of here.
Idiat....

Re: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by Freebuzz: 7:31pm On Jul 20, 2019
How to Fix “Android is Starting” Followed by “Optimizing Apps…” Issue on Android Phone.

READ STEPS HERE

Binta Diallo Shares Baby Bump Photo As Their Son Is Set To Turn 3 / Fans React To Don Jazzy's Outfit: Find Girl, Give Her Belle Like Davido, Wizkid / Davido’s New Private Jet: 10 Things To Know About The Air OBO

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21