Stats: 3,148,449 members, 7,801,072 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 10:39 AM

Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter (84582 Views)

Demolishing Of Okorocha Daughter's Reach FM By Uzodimma's Agents Begins In Imo / The Moment Ihedioha Sent Police To Raid Okorocha Daughter's Shop, Blasted (pics) / Buhari & Atiku In Rare Picture At Okorocha’s Daughter’s Wedding (Throwback) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Born2Breed(f): 5:03am On Jul 27, 2019
If this is true then it's VERY bad.

Ihedioha's victory should not be a vendetta against Okorocha.

Focus on governance.

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Nobody: 5:26am On Jul 27, 2019
@
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by paix(m): 5:36am On Jul 27, 2019
SLAP44:
Rochas is not as smart as I thought. He should have sent all his family away since last year. Did he think people will respect his stolen wealth? Igbos are not ready to look your face when you steal.
Na pockets dem dey look?
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by walkingred: 8:07am On Jul 27, 2019
Ihedioha and his guys should know that in 4 or 8 years' time, he too will become former governor. ...Power is transient
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by GMbuharii: 8:07am On Jul 27, 2019
Bragalane:
This is the reason I love PDP.
They set the antecedent they will be paid in.
Buhari never start with una.

You mean to say PDP politicians have not been looting Igbo states since 1999 n have their relatives been so slapped ?! I am yet see relatives of Theodore Orji, Martin Elechi, Sam Egwu, Chimaroke Nnamani etc all who every Igbo can testify Okorocha outclassed in governance n performance be so slapped.

Look at the hypocrite accusing others of not minding their business.....

Busy body,solo makinde

Baba gbeboro
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by chinexxx(m): 9:39am On Jul 27, 2019
Make una watch the video first, that one no be slap na. He was hitting the camera away. Bloggers don call am slap and harassment. Mtcheew.. if that man slap her she no for fit dey ask am yeye question after
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Kahujadekadura: 9:41am On Jul 27, 2019
soberdrunk:
cheesy cheesy cheesy Rochas is a very smart man, he is 2 steps ahead and the new governor is just falling into his trap......
Mr man which two steps ahead? Which trap are u talking about? Okorocha never see anything. It is becos he is a thief dat is d reason he was fighting wit all his might to see dat Nwosu was d governor. He go see pepper today
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Kahujadekadura: 9:42am On Jul 27, 2019
SLAP44:
Rochas is not as smart as I thought. He should have sent all his family away since last year. Did he think people will respect his stolen wealth? Igbos are not ready to look your face when you steal.
Maybe he don try am but EFCC denied his family members d visa
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Kahujadekadura: 9:43am On Jul 27, 2019
Psyrus:
This man should focus on giving good governance to his people and stop with this show of shame already. Slaping the lady when he should be slapping owelle
Pls those ppl are agency not Ihedioha. Our governor is in d office working. Let Okorocha face EFCC and other agency and stop claiming Ihedioha.

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Kahujadekadura: 9:46am On Jul 27, 2019
texas1990:

now I can see the level ur stupidity, if it is apc governor that slap an ex pdp governor u people as una mumu reach una go they talk say it's buhari that sent him, but now u people are kinda happy Cox you are a big fool, Bleep all ur generations you zoobiafrans.
So senator Abbo is a APC senator abi? Or the sons and daughters of our ex governor should be our worries abi? Be careful Mr man
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Kahujadekadura: 9:48am On Jul 27, 2019
Wantedmiller:

But you are looking at Ohakim face
Was Okoracha a governor bf Ohakim? Why did he not probe them? Tat shows that Okorocha was a great thief that is d reason why he was protecting them even buying cars for dem thinking dat those ppls will assist him in getting Nwosu back to seat
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Kahujadekadura: 9:49am On Jul 27, 2019
Weathered:
No matter what Rochas did, this is unacceptable.

Thank God his face was captured!

If that's truly Rochas daughter, the guy is a goner!
To where?
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Kahujadekadura: 9:51am On Jul 27, 2019
BlackPantherxXx:

Unfortunately, there are many like-minded "genuises" like Slap44.....

This Ihedioha already knows he's a failure and wouldn't do anything but he knows how to pander to idiots and braindead m0rons.

Mark my words, he will win 2nd term and Imo would be just as bad.
Yes he will surely win d second tenure. We will vote him whether he like it or not. U guys way voted for Aregbasola or watin he called himself for second tenure and went further t vote his puppet again watin u guys go call urself. Monumental morons

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by SLAP44: 9:57am On Jul 27, 2019
Kahujadekadura:
Yes he will surely win d second tenure. We will vote him whether he like it or not. U guys way voted for Aregbasola or watin he called himself for second tenure and went further t vote his puppet again watin u guys go call urself. Monumental morons

I will vote Ihedioha ten times. Forget those who dish advice while their state is burning.

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by BlackPantherxXx: 10:09am On Jul 27, 2019
Kahujadekadura:

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by WildChild00(m): 11:15am On Jul 27, 2019
RiyadhGoddess:

Everyone ke? Kini mo she?

Not too worry sis, I am just proud you!
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Kahujadekadura: 11:22am On Jul 27, 2019
[quote author=BlackPantherxXx post=80673434][/quote].
Say it again. I don't understand what one can't think out frm his reason, if u really have a brain
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by sukar886: 11:26am On Jul 27, 2019
thats too bad,why will they slap a woman,no matter what,ihedioha should be careful ooo
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by BlackPantherxXx: 11:31am On Jul 27, 2019
Kahujadekadura:
Say it again. I don't understand what one can't think out frm his reason, if u really have a brain

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Kahujadekadura: 1:36pm On Jul 27, 2019
[quote author=BlackPantherxXx post=80675954][/quote].
U see it!!! U can't reason at all. Bear it in mind dat every madness do start like a joke. I enjoin u to be serious now. Take in a deep breath, think deeply beyond dis physical world and try if u can reason sth well and not to depend on d expression of an anonymous
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Nobody: 6:41am On Jul 30, 2019
kinem:
Only fools will glorify this rubbish act done by d jobless task force. There actions are wrong am an igbo man.

I would have cancelled this post.

For been igbo, forget it u not Igbo in anyway.
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by kinem(m): 9:56am On Jul 30, 2019
MelesZenawi:

I would have cancelled this post.
For been igbo, forget it u not Igbo in anyway.
Let we igbo's do the right thing & leave political sentiment
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Nobody: 10:06am On Jul 30, 2019
kinem:

We igbo....you and who..
oga be guided.
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Nobody: 10:07am On Jul 30, 2019
kinem:

Let me make it clear to you.
Research well
Ebonyi are not Igbos.
Thank you.
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by kinem(m): 3:29pm On Jul 30, 2019
MelesZenawi:

Let me make it clear to you.

Research well

Ebonyi are not Igbos.

Thank you.

Ok Thanks if you say we are not igbos am ok with that. What are we to gain by claiming not to be igbo's or othorwise.

Is there anything special by been an igbo person as u are d real igbo man.
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by kinem(m): 3:32pm On Jul 30, 2019
MelesZenawi:

We igbo....you and who..

oga be guided.

Oga Sir. It's ur choice to exclude urself out & keep doing d wrong thing.
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Nobody: 3:34pm On Jul 30, 2019
kinem:

Ok Thanks if you say we are not igbos am ok with that. What are we to gain by claiming not to be igbo's or othorwise.

Is there anything special by been an igbo person as u are d real igbo man.

Full stop.

Search for your root.
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Nobody: 3:37pm On Jul 30, 2019
kinem:

Oga Sir. It's u choice to exclude urself out & keep doing d wrong thing.

says an hausa fulani man.
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by kinem(m): 3:46pm On Jul 30, 2019
MelesZenawi:

Full stop.

Search for your root.

I have search. We are from Sokoto state still a nigerian. Guess ur happy because am still proud of been an Ebonyian not an Igbo man.
Thanks for letting me know my root.
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Nobody: 3:51pm On Jul 30, 2019
kinem:

I have search. We are from Sokoto state still a nigerian. Guess ur happy because am still proud of been an Ebonyian not an Igbo man.
Thanks for letting me know my root.

You welcome.

If others can follow suit, there won't be issues.

Wike's Tweet After The Cancellation And Nigerians' Mixed Response / "My Nigerian Hut Versus My New York Mansion"; Professor Shades Donald Trump.PICS / The Men, Woman Who Helped Abacha Plunder Nigeria (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35