Stats: 3,143,337 members, 7,780,887 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:48 AM

"My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God (54420 Views)

I'm A Muslim, My 2 Wives Are Christians, My Children Are Confused - Asari Dokubo / Should I Be Worried About This Black Cat? / I Killed This Bat The Enemy Sent To My House At Night (2) (3) (4)

"My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by ALCOHOLKILLS(m): 11:13am On Jul 27, 2019
So I took my kids downstairs to play and I stepped out to buy some biscuits for them on my return they were shouting Marvellous have killed a snake I thought it was a joke only for me to behold it. And he my 2yr + said. Mommy I marched it and it died like this.
This is a prove of Gods word. You will trample upon serpents and scorpions and they shall by no means hurt u. Chi ehi ura.
Aribiti Arabata. Elohim. Am not suprised because you don't even sleep n u don't slumber, am just amazed at your works. May your name alone be forever praised.

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by TheGiftedOne(m): 11:18am On Jul 27, 2019
Stop misapplying the bible's verse to your son's fortunate incident. A repeat won't probably come off good for him.

212 Likes 12 Shares

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by ALCOHOLKILLS(m): 11:23am On Jul 27, 2019
Lalasticlala
Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by dollytino4real(f): 11:36am On Jul 27, 2019
9ja pikin dey do wonder any time

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by CosmicPhoenix: 12:17pm On Jul 27, 2019
if you believe this story then you are a zombie beyond redemption

85 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by jidenna21(m): 2:24pm On Jul 27, 2019
He just got lucky. He might not be next time.

Y'all believe that God is in charge of everything and also in control of everything. Why blame satan when things go horribly wrong?

55 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by hahn(m): 2:29pm On Jul 27, 2019
jidenna21:
He just got lucky. He might not be next time.

Y'all believe that God is in charge of everything and also in control of everything. Why blame satan when things go horribly wrong?

Is it not the same god that created the snake in the first place? undecided

CosmicPhoenix:
if you believe this story then you are a zombie beyond redemption

Many people who believe snakes and donkeys can talk will fall for this one grin

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by sulasa07(m): 2:34pm On Jul 27, 2019
I'm sure this is going to the front page,this is food for Seun

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by UKordietrying: 2:51pm On Jul 27, 2019
24 months old baby, which kin lie be this

55 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by naijadrivablog: 2:51pm On Jul 27, 2019
Lalasticlacla in the making tongue

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by Newsloft: 2:52pm On Jul 27, 2019
When I was 2 years old I didn't even know what a snake is?? grin grin until I join nairaland grin

if you need help on adsense Applications see my Signature

17 Likes

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by Mayor88(m): 2:52pm On Jul 27, 2019
Brave Boy

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by enemyofprogress: 2:53pm On Jul 27, 2019
dollytino4real:
9ja pikin dey do wonder any time
come and burn 5 for me, 3 mails and 2 femails

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by eben1marketer: 2:54pm On Jul 27, 2019
Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by MachadoPreto: 2:54pm On Jul 27, 2019
Gone the religious way........ grin grin grin
Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by dotunbidemi: 2:54pm On Jul 27, 2019
Mumu Amaka grin

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by StylesX: 2:55pm On Jul 27, 2019
Kid got lucky and God did it, had it been he was bitten, the glory would've been attributed to the Devil.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by sisisioge: 2:55pm On Jul 27, 2019
Thank God for this victory!

Please educate him about the danger of stepping on snakes next time o. May God continue to protect him and everyone around him. Cheers maami

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by Flier: 2:55pm On Jul 27, 2019
Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by shogsman(m): 2:55pm On Jul 27, 2019
A Two year old said I marched it and it died,anything for clout.

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by Prime4Val(m): 2:55pm On Jul 27, 2019
Is your son HERCULES?

20 Likes

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by asawanathegreat(m): 2:55pm On Jul 27, 2019
The boy is a warrior in the making
Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by eben1marketer: 2:55pm On Jul 27, 2019
Newsloft:
When I was 2 years old I didn't even know what a snake is?? grin grin until I join nairaland grin

Hahahaha
Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by zigzagluv: 2:55pm On Jul 27, 2019
how to check this signature
Newsloft:

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by soberdrunk(m): 2:56pm On Jul 27, 2019
Me that I am over 30 years older than that child, if I see this snake I go run like who swallow TNT..... angry

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by deepwater(f): 2:56pm On Jul 27, 2019
Oboy

Carry your pikin and the snake go hospital
make doctor see the snake and give your pikin the right antidote

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by CanadaOrBust: 2:56pm On Jul 27, 2019
S
Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by coolfredo(m): 2:56pm On Jul 27, 2019
Village people came n met d wrong one

Re: "My 2-Year-Old Son Killed This Black Snake" - Mum Says, Thanks God by mgh2: 2:56pm On Jul 27, 2019
Nonsense beliefs. You religious folks should face reality instead of chasing shadows.

Prayers and those fairy tales stories and quotes doesn’t change a thing

Video Of The "Flying Bird That Turned Into A Woman In Port Harcourt" / MBA Victims Ask Oyakhilome To Return ₦1 Billion Donated By Maxwell Odum / Man's Hands Covered By Bees After He Stole A Car From The Owner (Video, Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16