Stats: 3,150,286 members, 7,807,962 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:15 AM

I Need Help With My Facebook Account - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / I Need Help With My Facebook Account (295 Views)

How Do I Get My Facebook Login Code? / MD/CEO Of FIRSTBANK Solved My Dispense Error From My Facebook Messenger / Hack Any Facebook Account With New Method,recover Your Hacked Facebook Account (2) (3) (4)

I Need Help With My Facebook Account by exclusiveoloori: 8:30pm On Jul 30, 2019
Pls guru's in the house I need help with my Facebook account. Forgot my password and I also can't access the email attached to it. I don't wanna loose this account, what can I do pls. I seriously need to retrieve an important info on it and it's driving me crazy
Re: I Need Help With My Facebook Account by xaliujokes(m): 8:33pm On Jul 30, 2019
exclusiveoloori:
Pls guru's in the house I need help with my Facebook account. Forgot my password and I also can't access the email attached to it. I don't wanna loose this account, what can I do pls. I seriously need to retrieve an important info on it and it's driving me crazy

Try other method, click can't access email. Other recovery methods would show up. Abi u won hacked person account? Bcus we Nigerians are crooks

Re: I Need Help With My Facebook Account by ayourbamie: 8:36pm On Jul 30, 2019
I don't think it's your account
Re: I Need Help With My Facebook Account by exclusiveoloori: 8:38pm On Jul 30, 2019
xaliujokes:

Try other method, click can't access email. Other recovery methods would show up. Abi u won hacked person account? Bcus we Nigerians are crooks

Noo o! I'm not hacking anyone's account. It's mine. I got a message last night that someone was trying to log in and asked me to confirm if it's me which I denied. However Facebook temporary blocked my account and asking me to input d former password which I can't even remember. Also, the mail attached to it has been dormant for years. I have tried all possible passwords. None is working. Biko help me.
Re: I Need Help With My Facebook Account by exclusiveoloori: 8:43pm On Jul 30, 2019
ayourbamie:
I don't think it's your account

Ahh! Egbami o! Is my account o! Na hackers play hard one on me o! Pls if there is anyway you can help I'll appreciate it.
Re: I Need Help With My Facebook Account by exclusiveoloori: 9:08pm On Jul 30, 2019
Pls ooooo. I beg
Re: I Need Help With My Facebook Account by exclusiveoloori: 5:23am On Jul 31, 2019
I also used my Facebook account to open my Instagram page. I don't want to loose that as well. What can I do pls. If there is anything to proof I own the account pls let me know

The Best IJMB Learning Center With The Cheapest Rate @ilorin / What Should I Do When Google Can't Verify My Account? / Health Pearl For Women That Really Works

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10