Stats: 3,150,395 members, 7,808,384 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:18 AM

Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha (50771 Views)

Fans React To Tacha's 'Sexy' Dance Moves (Photos) / BBNaija: ‘I Don’t Care Who You Are’ – Elozonam To Tacha / Bbnaija: What Biggie Did To Tacha For Dumping Sponsored Outfits (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by healthserve(m): 4:03pm On Aug 04, 2019
Xclusivedaniel6:

so you know him or have you been to his home?

what's the sin in what he wants to do?

Never an end to responsibilities. cheesy After self comes FAM, children, elderlies etc.
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by pelkad1290(m): 4:18pm On Aug 04, 2019
OfficialSam:

Wetin be front page material?
� Abeg na...
U want kill me with slap??

Anything wey get bbn and Regina for nairaland post
Forget am
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by qaulyns27: 4:21pm On Aug 04, 2019
DRPAIT123:
Tacha isn't as bad as most pple think after all.
Seyi saw that and has now fallen in love.
Am beginning to like her too.
But same Seyi nominated her for eviction
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by stubbornman(m): 4:29pm On Aug 04, 2019
DameB:
Biko throw Nairaland peppered kpomo party with the balance smiley
grin .....What to do Sis!! infact I go put you for planning committee!!
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by DameB(f): 4:33pm On Aug 04, 2019
stubbornman:

grin .....What to do Sis!! infact I go put you for planning committee!!
No yawa smiley smiley
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by geesilver(m): 4:42pm On Aug 04, 2019
simonlee:
You no see orphans and less privileged kids to buy cloth for na that Olosho.... angry
is it ur money lol
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by EvieP(f): 4:50pm On Aug 04, 2019
I only need 50k out of that money. And my story will change for good
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by cchikkyy: 4:50pm On Aug 04, 2019
Looks like d Tacha girl didn't come prepared

Unpreparedness doesn't look like a characteristic of a leader oo

Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by Jowanson: 4:52pm On Aug 04, 2019
Mcoutureankara:

Jaruma pleads to send clothes to Bbnaija housemate, Tacha. The popular slay queen on instagram, is already out of clothes just one month into the show. She keeps on repeating her clothes especially during saturday night parties.

Her god-mother, kayamata wealthy seller,, the owner of Jaruma Empire, who has been a strong force behind Tacha says she is willing to pay 1 million naira to any boutique that can send clothes to her.

She went on to say Tacha is not a rich kid, she doesnt have money like most people think.

See screenshot.

Read more:

http://mercyobidakemedia.com/i-am-willing-to-pay-1m-to-any-boutique-that-will-send-clothes-to-tacha-jaruma/

Cc lalasticlala

Misplaced priority!
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by Insectkiller: 5:59pm On Aug 04, 2019
Since d BBNaija game is all about been acting like a LovePeddler and u must be a person with naughty attitude..
Then I see No reason why Tacha shldnt win it..

because she's ready to go naked just to make it in life..

BBNaija is not established for brain, or brilliant person
BBNaija is just establish as an upgraded porn film..

People like Tacha shld claim d money and close d case...

Tacha is a whorrre..and a nobody...
Pls BBNaija help her wit d crumbss #60m grin grin

Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by Nobody: 6:46pm On Aug 04, 2019
abeg me go manage 3700 I want go mile 2 go collect my native from kpomodia tailor.
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by Nellyblaq: 7:01pm On Aug 04, 2019
joseph1832:
She aint rich and she carries herself like someone who was born on the moon. grin

Modified: correct me if I'm wrong but isn't this the same girl who said she could go all through the show without repeating clothes? Now she's outta clothes or what? grin cheesy
No,she's not the one.It's Mercy.And Mercy has never repeated clothes since the show began.
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by DonBenny77(m): 9:27pm On Aug 04, 2019
DRPAIT123:
For your mind.
What then do you make of Mercy and Khafi that have been all about Sex and Crazy concupiscence has that reduced their Fan base or their chances of winning.
The point is Tacha is doing so very right at this time and She has displayed more sense than a lot of girls in that house.

I don tell you finish inferiority complex don humble the babe. No be port harcourt girl all her exposure end for uniport and gra, she just realise say she no sabi anything but indecent exposure.

Local babe is humble

Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by Nobody: 10:08pm On Aug 04, 2019
kai see money poor man dey suffer suffer
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by flourishing247: 11:48pm On Aug 04, 2019
simonlee:
You no see orphans and less privileged kids to buy cloth for na that Olosho.... angry

her money, her choice
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by DRPAIT123(m): 12:30am On Aug 05, 2019
Mk12:

so because seyi fall in love with her you now decide to change your opinion.

I know you are from the southwest
Caught!
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by Nobody: 6:18am On Aug 05, 2019
Iam hissing jor. That woman buyin her self fame. Na who knw go know o
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by Mryacks: 10:48am On Aug 05, 2019
Why not just reach Ebuka on hos handle..
Re: Jaruma: I Am Willing To Pay 1m To Any Boutique That Will Send Clothes To Tacha by Sunsets: 6:14pm On Aug 05, 2019
..and nominated her for eviction. Lovu gbakwa oku.
DRPAIT123:
Tacha isn't as bad as most pple think after all.
Seyi saw that and has now fallen in love.
Am beginning to like her too.

Ladies Drink To Celebrate Efe As BBNaija Winner (Photos) / Big Brother Naija Nairaland Polls: Who Do You Think Will Emerge Winner Today? / BBNaija 2020 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70