Stats: 3,150,532 members, 7,808,949 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:51 PM

Dick Size, More Important Than You Think - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dick Size, More Important Than You Think (6817 Views)

See Dick Size Of Nigerian Men According To Their State Of Origin (photo) / Guys, Are These Zodiac Interpretations About Dick's Size Correct? / Average Dick Size By Countries. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by FortuneDeGreat(m): 7:50pm On Aug 05, 2019
Fountainofyouth:

Consolation is allowed, honestly.
And over bloating and high handedness is allowed too right?

Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by Nobody: 8:20pm On Aug 05, 2019
Fountainofyouth:
Leave them nah, the stupid "diick size doesn't matter" phrase be giving dot diick size men hope, no one is saying you should have an extra large, extra fat diick that will damage everything down there but let it be sizeable and impressive in length and weight, simple.

by that are you demanding men should pick clay n mud themselves what a woman wil consider sizeable & impressive ... is it no longer God & gene that decides dvck. could you av decided ur small ass & tits.

Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by naturalwaves: 8:59pm On Aug 05, 2019
Fountainofyouth:
Leave them nah, the stupid "diick size doesn't matter" phrase be giving dot diick size men hope, no one is saying you should have an extra large, extra fat diick that will damage everything down there but let it be sizeable and impressive in length and weight, simple.
So, how do they make this possible? I think you are a mumu. How do yo make it sizable if nature gave you a small one?? Why are there so many idiotas on Nairaland?

Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by internationalman(m): 10:09pm On Aug 05, 2019
DemonInSiege:

Please who are you and what is your mission
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by frankkydee(m): 10:39pm On Aug 05, 2019
Fountainofyouth:

Yes no one has control over their body type but preference is allowed, any lady that tells you size does not matter, have not seen or tasted a sizeable one before.

Now you are talking, its becos most females have tasted different dick that's why they would all prefer big,long, fat dick grin grin

Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by Nobody: 1:14am On Aug 06, 2019
frankkydee:
I'm yet to lol

Now you are talking, its becos most females have tasted different dick that's why they would all prefer big,long, fat dick grin grin
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by Davoneskay(m): 1:19am On Aug 06, 2019
Fountainofyouth:

Yes no one has control over their body type but preference is allowed, any lady that tells you size does not matter, have not seen or tasted a sizeable one before.

J.E.S.U.S.!
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by lukui: 2:49am On Aug 06, 2019
if you watch porn very well, you might have noticed that many women like guys with big dick, but they issue is not with the woman getting fvcked, its with the guy carrying the heavy load in his pants, most guys usually go for drugs to increase their penis or even surgery but let me ask you one question how will you feel after spending millions on penis surgery , enlarged the thing, slept with her and she still tells you its not big enough smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley

yes women are like that!!! and if you watch porn very well, and have studied the vagina, you will have noticed that it is very very elastic, ( meaning it expands and contracts), take a road side prostitute as an example, aboki with long one come, he enters, chinedu with short and thick comes he enters, tunde with big strong and reliable comes he also enters!!! does the prostitute complains?? no because her pvsssy is rubber, its elastic,

most women know this truth, though pvssy size changes abit after giving birth, but research has shown that it can still regain it size back,
so my advice for smart guys is that don't kill yourself because of small dick,
I read one day on Nairaland that a guy said his wife s virgin pvssy is very tight for him to enter(penetrate), come and see how plenty people dey advice him, some even said he should bring his wife , that they will help him to break the clitoris!!! I was just laughing!!!!! smiley smiley smiley smiley
what they( women ) need during sex is not the size of the dick, it is intimacy, arousal and pleasure, OK what about lesbians that use their tongue to svck each other, some of them even prefer licking than dicking!!!!

Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by Nobody: 4:58am On Aug 06, 2019
HealingHeart:
I talked in my previous thread that a man's physical attractiveness is the chief determinant of his success with dating and marriage. I mentioned four key areas that women evaluate men's looks - Face, height, fitness, and dick size.

This post will deal with dick size. It is an important subject because even if you're tall enough, with good physique and handsome face, a dick considered small by your partner could entirely ruin your relationship.

We have been told women don't care about size but how you use your size. Even women say this, but they say this out of bashfulness or prudence because of the sexually repressed society we live in. They don't want to be shamed for speaking up.

No doubt it is possible to get women to orgasm with a small dick. But sex is not all about the orgasm. That is why men don't just have sex with any woman. Dick size is to women as breast/butt size is to men. There are definitely those women that don't care much about size but a lot of women do care. In fact, sometimes, regardless of all other physical features in a man, his dick size alone might be enough to attract certain women.

The question, what size do women prefer? There is no one size for all. It varies from woman to woman.

Lastly, if you think your dick is too small, just let it be. Accept your fate. Do not be duped by enlargement scams - pills or exercises. These are not guaranteed to increase your size.

If only D size is what makes a man celebrated, then many wouldn't bother themselves. Just be the greatest you can be, nobody cares about your dick size when you're 80. My priority is being the best I can be, I care less about impressing anyone with my d.

Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by Useku(m): 5:39am On Aug 06, 2019
Fountainofyouth:

your very correct this time
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by frankkydee(m): 7:52am On Aug 06, 2019
[quote author=Starlight10 post=80981564][/quote]

Ok, I wish you well on your adventure
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by internationalman(m): 9:06am On Aug 06, 2019
DemonInSiege:

missionary

More
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by 2buffagain(m): 9:12am On Aug 06, 2019
All this small boys talking. As if everyone has big dick
This fallacy creates a fakeness rampant with people today.
Even guys that have small dick will be lieing to women only for her to find out and be disappointed...not necessarily in his size, but in his lack of integrity and self love as a man that should be an unshakeable rock.

Even with your small dick, you can confidently slay any girl. It's about your attitude and if you let it be a problem... to you.

Don't give a Bleep what you think she thinks.
Don't even give a Bleep what she thinks.
You have the best dick in the world.
If it's 3 inches, then she better take all 3 of those inches and phucking like it.

Never let anything about your body shame you when fucking a mere girl. Just as well never let anyone shame you about your body.
Even if your dick no stand, that just means she gets to spend the night sucking you off. That's her job now. No humping and certainly no phucking apologies. You can't be stressed.

Love the heck out of that woman, but Work on your mind game and your presence of self.

You are the greatest.
That is all.

Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by HealingHeart(m): 9:53am On Aug 06, 2019
@DemonInSiege

I beg you to delete these pictures, or am afraid I'll report to the mods.
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by internationalman(m): 9:58am On Aug 06, 2019
[quote author=DemonInSiege post=80988919][/quote]

Keep it coming I'm really enjoying this
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by HealingHeart(m): 10:16am On Aug 06, 2019
2buffagain:
All this small boys talking. As if everyone has big dick
This fallacy creates a fakeness rampant with people today.
Even guys that have small dick will be lieing to women only for her to find out and be disappointed with your lack of integrity and self love.

Even with your small dick, you can confidently slay any girl. It's about your attitude and if you let it be a problem... to you.

Don't give a Bleep what you think she thinks.
Don't even give a Bleep what she thinks.
You have the best dick in the world.
If it's 3 inches, then she better take those 3 inches and phucking like it.

Never let anything about your body shame you when fucking a mere girl. Just as well never let anyone shame you about your body.
Even if your dick no stand, that just means she gets to spend the night sucking you off. That's her job now. You can't be stressed.
Work on your mind game and your presence of self.

You are the greatest.
That is all.

OK, what of those women with fetish for large big dicks? What happens to the man whose size does not meet the women's definition of 'big'?
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by 2buffagain(m): 6:04pm On Aug 06, 2019
HealingHeart:

OK, what of those women with fetish for large big dicks? What happens to the man whose size does not meet the women's definition of 'big'?

Is it your job to be liked by everybody?
Because if it is, you are up for a long life of dissapointments.

Who no like wetin you carry as far as you are concerned is nobody to you.
Never ever let what someone wants make you feel bad about yourself.
If she no like am, thats her phucking problem.

It's just tiring hearing every guy lieing about how they have 12 inches and always get hard.
These lies just make you hate yourself more because you know these things to be untrue.
Then you turn to drugs to help prove your claim to these women. The same way insecure women turn to yansh padding and whatever to prove her claim to men.

It's un-necessary. Phuck her with your real self like a BOSS. Eat and finger that puh while you're at it.
If she needs bigger because she has been abusing herself with other tools, that's her own phucking problem.

There's a reason God designed women to be virgins before they marry. Naturally every unphucked pussy should be satisfied by every dick size.
Feminists can argue all they want, but men do not bleed when they first have sex, nor do they have something inside them actually rip. These physiological changes were not trivial aspects of the design of the female body. They mean something. Also failing that, the pussy is the only thing that can be naturally tightened. Man cannot naturally increase his erect dick size. That also says something.

She can go buy herself a vibrator if thats her issue.
It's not your job to satisfy some other person's every fetish...same way no self-respecting woman would allow any man try to body shame her for having portable boobs. It's not her job to satisfy his every fetish. Someone else will appreciate it like that. She would only make herself less attractive if she lets those pointless opinions eat into her self-esteem and confidence. With the right confidence, she can even still dominate the fool in the bedroom who thought he needed big boobs.

TLDR: Build more confidence in yourself.

Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:23pm On Aug 06, 2019
Any intelligent man knows that dikc size is great for self esteem but that it certainly doesn't automatically equates to sexual satisfaction.... especially if that man is lame in bed.

Many men with normal sized dikcs are doing wonders with what they got, with women that aren't looking for someone to shift their anatomy.

I wont dwell on women who are making faces of pain every time you push that big cokc all the way in.
Re: Dick Size, More Important Than You Think by HealingHeart(m): 10:40am On Aug 07, 2019
2buffagain:

Is it your job to be liked by everybody?
Because if it is, you are up for a long life of dissapointments.

Who no like wetin you carry as far as you are concerned is nobody to you.
Never ever let what someone wants make you feel bad about yourself.
If she no like am, thats her phucking problem.

It's just tiring hearing every guy lieing about how they have 12 inches and always get hard.
These lies just make you hate yourself more because you know these things to be untrue.
Then you turn to drugs to help prove your claim to these women. The same way insecure women turn to yansh padding and whatever to prove her claim to men.

It's un-necessary. Phuck her with your real self like a BOSS. Eat and finger that puh while you're at it.
If she needs bigger because she has been abusing herself with other tools, that's her own phucking problem.

My point is not to bother anyone. My point is to state that size matters to women. Each woman have their preferred size. Remember, at the end of my post I asked men who feel their size is small to accept their fate. I didn't say they should be alarmed.

There's a reason God designed women to be virgins before they marry. Naturally every unphucked pussy should be satisfied by every dick size.
Feminists can argue all they want, but men do not bleed when they first have sex, nor do they have something inside them actually rip. These physiological changes were not trivial aspects of the design of the female body. They mean something. Also failing that, the pussy is the only thing that can be naturally tightened. Man cannot naturally increase his erect dick size. That also says something.

Man, this is not right. This idea that size will not matter to virgins is flawed. It doesn't account for divorced women who are remarrying. Also, even virgins who never seen a dick may be able to tell a man with say, 3" erect is too small. This is because vaginas are not all the same in width or length.

She can go buy herself a vibrator if thats her issue.
It's not your job to satisfy some other person's every fetish...same way no self-respecting woman would allow any man try to body shame her for having portable boobs. It's not her job to satisfy his every fetish. Someone else will appreciate it like that. She would only make herself less attractive if she lets those pointless opinions eat into her self-esteem and confidence. With the right confidence, she can even still dominate the fool in the bedroom who thought he needed big boobs.

TLDR: Build more confidence in yourself.

Fair enough.

Lady Marlians Celebrates Her Birthday With Bathroom Masturbation Video, See Reac / He Wants To Have “ANAL SEX” What Should I Do? / Think Twice Before You Japa!! (graphic Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54