Stats: 3,150,243 members, 7,807,820 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:54 PM

Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut (21014 Views)

Lionel Messi Trains For The 1st Time With His Inter Miami Teammates / Lionel Messi Beats Ronaldo’s Record Following His Inter Miami Unveiling / Romelu Lukaku Scores 50th Goal, Becomes Belgium All-time Goalscorer (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by ogbiwa: 9:26am On Aug 27, 2019
Romelu Lukaku scored on his Serie A debut for Inter Milan as they convincingly beat 10-man Lecce.

The Belgian striker, signed by Inter for a club record 80m euros (£74m) from Manchester United on 8 August, tapped in the third goal in the 60th minute.

Marcelo Brozovic curled Inter's opener and Stefano Sensi's drive made it 2-0.

Antonio Candreva's 30-yard drive completed the victory after Leece's Diego farias had been sent off for a nasty looking challenge.

Lukaku, who hit 42 goals in 96 games for United after joining from Everton for £75m in July 2017, has now scored on his league debut for each of his past four clubs.

Inter boss Antonio Conte, who replaced Luciano Spalletti in May, had identified Lukaku as a key summer target and was pleased with his star signing.

"Romelu has entered the Inter world with great humility," Conte said. "He is ready to work for the team."

"There was a spark, but now we must become dynamite," he added after overseeing a win for his first league game in charge.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/49478217

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by NwaNimo1(m): 9:27am On Aug 27, 2019
It would have been better if it was a penalty!

Solksjaer....see your life!

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by money121(m): 9:28am On Aug 27, 2019
Nice one

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by chiboy1116: 9:28am On Aug 27, 2019
Forget the goal first , he wasn't that great , he still has the worst first touch .

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Freemanbobble: 9:28am On Aug 27, 2019
Eye when I take dey look yakubu na im i take dey look Lukaku

Very useless

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Glenfid: 9:28am On Aug 27, 2019
Good

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by orunmila144: 9:29am On Aug 27, 2019
interesting

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by PureGoldh(m): 9:29am On Aug 27, 2019
Lukaku is a super gifted player

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Clintowe123: 9:29am On Aug 27, 2019
nice one nkaku.

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Eruz360(m): 9:29am On Aug 27, 2019
Blast

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by shakyum: 9:30am On Aug 27, 2019
angry angry angry

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Kingluqman(m): 9:30am On Aug 27, 2019
United fans no go like this.. dem bn Dey try make dem forget about last weekend na

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by frankmoney(m): 9:30am On Aug 27, 2019
Lukaku is a very good striker , better than most epl strikers

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by maziokafor1(m): 9:31am On Aug 27, 2019
Man utd's loss is interesting Milan's gain. Am still surprised why Ole sold Herrera, Lukaku and Fellani and failed to replace them. Wenti concern me. He will be sacked by January tops, by then man utd go done dey 13th for table. Rubbish club though am a man utd fan

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Mystica1(m): 9:31am On Aug 27, 2019
Manchester United right now cry cry cry.. bring back our lukaku o cry cry

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by chus22: 9:32am On Aug 27, 2019
Good for him, (pepe, ceballos, aubumeyang needs to step up there game, ozil should play every match... Wtf.. Arsenal okon were are you.

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by xcelentattitude(m): 9:32am On Aug 27, 2019
I was watching this video and then my neighbor came and we watched it together. He said this post really changed his life and it touched my heart. My village people are so grateful. Am proud to say cool post wow thanks for sharing

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Rasbel(m): 9:32am On Aug 27, 2019
So... Let him not forget to score against napoli, ac milan, roma and juve.

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by MAYOWAAK: 9:32am On Aug 27, 2019
Victor Oshimen also scored on his debut for Lille. He recorded a brace.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Akeem79(m): 9:33am On Aug 27, 2019
Manure fan after argument with his wife over Lakuku debut goal for inter grin

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Maldini212(m): 9:34am On Aug 27, 2019
Better than every thing Man United,, have got in there front line

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Blinkers: 9:35am On Aug 27, 2019
xcelentattitude:
I was watching this video and then my neighbor came and we watched it together. He said this post really changed his life and it touched my heart. My village people are so grateful. Am proud to say cool post wow thanks for sharing

Stale.

Nigerians and overused jokes ehnnn!

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Adan11: 9:36am On Aug 27, 2019
Baller

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by SyrusdeHansome(m): 9:38am On Aug 27, 2019
maziokafor1:
Man utd's loss is interesting Milan's gain. Am still surprised why Ole sold Herrera, Lukaku and Fellani and failed to replace them. Wenti concern me. He will be sacked by January tops, by then man utd go done dey 13th for table. Rubbish club though am a man utd fan

Bro I tire 4 dat club. They have the worst administration in the world of football.

Re: Lukaku Scores On His Inter Milan Serie A Debut by Mufasa27(m): 9:42am On Aug 27, 2019
I still dont know why we sold this guy smh now we have to depend on those overpaid babies to score goals for us.....

I don't see Manutd making it into the top 4 this season.

Calenda Claims Barcelona Wanted Osimhen To Replace Suarez / Super Eagles Midfielder, Etebo Joins Watford / "Why I Disbanded Abiola Babes" By Chief MKO Abiola (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19