Stats: 3,148,781 members, 7,802,418 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:05 PM

20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test (21442 Views)

Explosion At Madonna University Leaves Two Students Hospitalized / Abiodun Gives Automatic Employment, N2m To 2 Best Graduating OOU Students (Pix) / OOU Students Ibogun Protest Against SARS Harassment (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by made4naijamusic: 8:40pm On Aug 29, 2019
Over 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Today, Ahead Of A Test

Over 20 #OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Today, Ahead Of A Test

Watch video

https://www.instagram.com/p/B1woPEah5DQ/?hl=en

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/over-20-oou-students-hospitalized-following-a-stampede-ahead-of-a-test/

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by made4naijamusic: 8:40pm On Aug 29, 2019
E serious o

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by myfan: 9:53pm On Aug 29, 2019
At times I wonder how these bloggers think.

"over 200 students hospitalized due to stampede during test"

and you go straight calling on mods. to come and do what? No traceable information about the entire thing. No school name, location, actual cause, casualty. Oga, your blogging is wacked. Change business.

29 Likes 6 Shares

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Nobody: 10:47pm On Aug 29, 2019
Where did the person above me see 200

You would be a bad blogger tootongue

Quick recovery to the injured students

38 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by betterpikinn: 10:47pm On Aug 29, 2019
sad

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Nobody: 10:48pm On Aug 29, 2019
Common test. If exam come, everybody go die na

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by betterpikinn: 10:48pm On Aug 29, 2019
K

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Oduduwa707: 10:48pm On Aug 29, 2019
Civilization isn't meant for animals... angry

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by PureGoldh(m): 10:48pm On Aug 29, 2019
Which way Nigeria?

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by femi4: 10:48pm On Aug 29, 2019
Just for test.....smh

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by qanda: 10:49pm On Aug 29, 2019

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by gosmoney(m): 10:49pm On Aug 29, 2019
myfan:

and you go straight calling on mods. to come and do what? No traceable information about the entire thing. No school name, location, actual cause, casualty. Oga, your blogging is wacked. Change business.
I am telling u

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by bootygangpastor: 10:51pm On Aug 29, 2019
I thought president Buhari said Degrees are no longer assurance for jobs —

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Wiseandtrue(f): 10:52pm On Aug 29, 2019
Citizens living like animals in their own country

Are humans suppose to live like this in this jet age

Buhari said we will salvage Nigeria together but where are his children to follow us while we salvage it together

And some cursed people are talking down on Nnamdi Kanu and Sowore undecided

Their children made abroad their aboard

Shame on you minister of education

Shame on you lots!!!

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Pfola: 10:53pm On Aug 29, 2019
D writing style is wrong jare, write well it makes ppl never to misquote whatever you have written. Which one is over 20 OOU abeg write over 20, OOU- student's involved....

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by WalkerMichael(m): 10:55pm On Aug 29, 2019
This post made me remember how we used to rush into MBA hall in lasu then whenever we were to have chemistry class. It was a general one...

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Shevmaen(m): 10:55pm On Aug 29, 2019
myfan:

20 Olabisi Onabanjo University Students.... Not 200 Students.

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by reubenobi(m): 10:56pm On Aug 29, 2019
Wiseandtrue:
J
meaning?

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Wiseandtrue(f): 11:01pm On Aug 29, 2019
reubenobi:
meaning?
I am not in the mood please!!! Are you aware that 20 students has been hospitalized over a stupid test that wont get them anywhere in Nigeria

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by reubenobi(m): 11:03pm On Aug 29, 2019
Wiseandtrue:

I am not in the mood please!!! Did you hear that some students lost their lives
And all you could type is "J"?

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by myfan: 11:03pm On Aug 29, 2019
Shevmaen:

20 Olabisi Onabanjo University Students.... Not 200 Students.

As at when I quoted that stuff, that was the heading. He edited it.

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Wiseandtrue(f): 11:04pm On Aug 29, 2019
reubenobi:
And all you could type is "J"?
Give yourself brain. One love

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Mateen1000: 11:04pm On Aug 29, 2019
Please How does someone faint
It may sound funny but like seriously I don’t know how
Like won’t they know they are becoming uncomfortable or what, Like how

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Nobody: 11:05pm On Aug 29, 2019
Wiseandtrue:
Citizens living like animals in their own country

Are humans suppose to live like this in this jet age

Buhari said we will salvage Nigeria together but where are his children to follow us while we salvage it together

And some cursed people are talking down on Nnamdi Kanu and Sowore undecided

Their children made abroad their aboard

Shame on you minister of education

Shame on you lots!!!

gerrout jor ...do you vote for buhari?... i though u guys are not Nigerians...una de call ur self ..biafra but insulting our own presido...ur head is nt correct for saying this trash....Biafra's been spoiling our names since 1990s...

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by reubenobi(m): 11:06pm On Aug 29, 2019
Wiseandtrue:

Give yourself brain. One love
But you need the brain.

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Nukilia: 11:09pm On Aug 29, 2019
Rubbish lecturers in rubbish school

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Kennydoc(m): 11:10pm On Aug 29, 2019
Pfola:
D writing style is wrong jare, write well it makes ppl never to misquote whatever you have written. Which one is over 20 OOU abeg write over 20, OOU- student's involved....
Your suggestion is grossly incorrect. You could have said "...over twenty (20) OOU students...".

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by money121(m): 11:11pm On Aug 29, 2019

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by Wiseandtrue(f): 11:11pm On Aug 29, 2019
Baleeson:

gerrout jor ...do you vote for buhari?...
If I am presented with the same scenario as in 2015, God Almighty, Creator of Heaven and Earth knows that I will NOT vote for Buhari

Make no mistake, Nigerians did not put him there, he rigged himself in

But just like everything has a beginning, he will surely have an end

Take it to the bank!!!

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by guiddoti: 11:16pm On Aug 29, 2019
Imagine giraffe and copycat

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by guiddoti: 11:17pm On Aug 29, 2019
Kennydoc:

Your suggestion is grossly incorrect. You could have said "...over twenty (20) OOU students...".
No fewer than 20...

Re: 20 OOU Students Hospitalized Following A Stampede, Ahead Of A Test by ngwababe(f): 11:18pm On Aug 29, 2019
Stampede over a certificate that won't fetch you a thing in and outside this country? Even a test that won't even count, na em person dey faint for? One runs girl dey somewhere now dey enjoy, knowing fully well that she's getting an A on the course, and Una dey stampede abi na stamp pad.

Adam Memorial Secondary School Araya, Delta, Where Students Sit On The Floor / See How Four Secondary School Students Were Recorded Raping Schoolgirls / 10 Types Of Freshers You Meet In The Campus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24