Stats: 3,147,949 members, 7,799,228 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:18 PM

Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It (55631 Views)

Charly Boy On Smoking Weed: Fela No Smoke Igbo Pass Me, Naira Marley Apprentice / Cardi B Smoking Weed At 15 In Throwback Photos / Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It - Naira Marley Shares Photo Of Himself Sm (2) (3) (4)

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Tootruthful: 11:29pm On Sep 06, 2019
Wow
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Richybryn: 11:47pm On Sep 06, 2019
ednut1:
Does weed help with weight
yes am a living proff, once you can get past the munchies stage,just drink cold water when the munchies come and don't abuse it
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Dex4(m): 11:51pm On Sep 06, 2019
I no know sha....but the guy nor too look ok to me grin grin

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by nairalanduseles: 11:53pm On Sep 06, 2019
ednut1:
Does weed help with weight

Yea 100%
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Anndju(m): 12:04am On Sep 07, 2019
So many criticism...How does smoking weed make Naira Marley a bad dude. Y'all criticizing him might even have a bad mind compared to him. Bloody hypocrites everywhere.
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by eme2015(m): 12:04am On Sep 07, 2019
Fingerlins:
Okies

I Dey here too with my own Blunt

This rain wey fall today ehhh, if person no get babe, person no get blunt, no rum/whiskey, e go get as e be oh. Fortunately for me.... lipsrsealed
Rum
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by cybriz82(m): 12:14am On Sep 07, 2019
Na d weed dey even smoke am sef..
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Skelewu: 12:20am On Sep 07, 2019
This man is as ugly as fvck.

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by chudez0147(m): 12:23am On Sep 07, 2019
nairalanduseles:

Yea 100%
Please how does weed help with weight??
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Belteshazzar1: 12:27am On Sep 07, 2019
mtcheeew
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by mechanics(m): 12:51am On Sep 07, 2019
He should know smokers are liable to die young.

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by nairalanduseles: 1:01am On Sep 07, 2019
chudez0147:

Please how does weed help with weight??

Bro weed helps with everything
Its natural and gives u appetite to eat healthy not just junks.....and there is a chemical in weed that says ....it
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Harryase(m): 1:47am On Sep 07, 2019
drips8:
Always making news for the wrong reasons
You've spoken the truth.
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by babeosisi: 1:50am On Sep 07, 2019
Who is he
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Orpe7(m): 1:59am On Sep 07, 2019
And this one will bring a child into this world

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Yamleg: 2:14am On Sep 07, 2019
starbuck:
So ná my fellow woman suffer born diswan undecided undecided... Egg wey suppose dissolve as blood /menstruation
Your eggs wey no dissolve, I hope they are now in European countries.
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Burger01(m): 3:18am On Sep 07, 2019
Naira Marley... I gbadun you o jire cheesy
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by olajigaolamide: 3:20am On Sep 07, 2019
This is very senseless

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by DevilhimseIf: 3:23am On Sep 07, 2019
BlackCrainte:
Mumu!
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Meti99(m): 3:31am On Sep 07, 2019
Gazzy88:
ṣé ọmọ lè lé yí abi sunwo'ná
F'idi jona

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by silverkings: 3:42am On Sep 07, 2019
passyhansome:
We lack quality in this country how on earth is this guy always hitting headlines
Nairaland is one of the reasons he's trending
.. Same way they help Regina Daniel

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Larrykaysail(m): 4:11am On Sep 07, 2019
NDLEA where are you, just carry him for fun
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by enemyofprogress: 4:19am On Sep 07, 2019
drips8:
Always making news for the wrong reasons
how that one take concern you?
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by enemyofprogress: 4:20am On Sep 07, 2019
starbuck:
So ná my fellow woman suffer born diswan undecided undecided... Egg wey suppose dissolve as blood /menstruation
yinmu
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by Lorenzop: 5:30am On Sep 07, 2019
passyhansome:
We lack quality in this country how on earth is this guy always hitting headlines

Blame stup.id nairaland mods for promoting such rascality on the front page..... This kind of thing makes me believe the Media needs censorship in this country... They keep giving this drug addict publicity for the wrong reasons... Nonsense

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by seanjy4konji: 5:39am On Sep 07, 2019
even buhari smoke it and oshiomole...

right now, just trying to initiate Amaechi...

Governor of Ondo state is the dealer..

If you know you know.
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by PETUK(m): 5:50am On Sep 07, 2019
passyhansome:

False we don't lack quality, i'm here.

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by PETUK(m): 5:53am On Sep 07, 2019
Richybryn:
yes am a living proff, once you can get past the munchies stage,just drink cold water when the munchies come and don't abuse it

Weed is life
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by PETUK(m): 5:55am On Sep 07, 2019
babeosisi:
Who is he

Don't worry fools won't know him.
babeosisi:

OK dear
babeosisi:
Who is he

Don't worry fools won't know him.
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by babeosisi: 6:03am On Sep 07, 2019
PETUK:

Don't worry fools like me won't know him.

OK dear

Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by koresh: 6:24am On Sep 07, 2019
Nigerian a d their hatred...if na oyinbo do this they will start copying..Marlian chop life joor....insude lufe...hypocrisy no go kill is.
Re: Naira Marley Smoking Weed: Legalise It Or Not I Will Smoke It by koresh: 6:24am On Sep 07, 2019
Nigerian a d their hatred...if na oyinbo do this they will start copying..Marlian chop life joor....inside life...hypocrisy no go kill is.

My Fiancee Is 42, Not 60' - Praise Nelson Blasts BrightO / Sammyhat Pamilerin Weds (Dejo Tunfulu's Daughter) / Photos From Rita Dominic's 44th Birthday Party