Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,449,195 members, 5,518,043 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020 at 11:52 PM

Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra (2194 Views)

MASSOB Sends A Message To Yoruba, Ijaw, Igbo, Bini, Itshekiri, Idoma, Tiv, Igala / Nigeria Or Biafra: Decision From The Masses / A Good Nigeria Is Better Than A Good Arewa, Oduduwa Or Biafra (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by MyMouth(m): 4:20am On Sep 10, 2019
As an igala, i rather commit suicide than join a country made up of scammers and drug pushers! I stay with Arewa! Bloody ipob terrorists angry

2 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by ImperialYoruba: 5:14am On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:








A nobody( ie You) dont ask Adaibeku to create a Middlebelt opinion thread ,
Intellectual lecturers from federal universities and Ict hubs overseas asked me


Please stop been delusional

Tueh!

you call this thrash thread a sponsorship from Federal University. Which university asked you to create thread, for what? Tueh!

Tueh!

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by ConqueredWest: 6:49am On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku

You of all people should know that most people online claiming to be middle beltans aren't one.

To find out the true feelings of middle beltans you got to visit their townships and ask them.

Most middle beltans are too poor to engage on social media.

NL is an anonymous site where cockroaches can claim humans.

One thing is very certain and that is, Fulani expansionist plan will drive many into Biafra as refugees forcing them to seek for arms to carve their region into Biafra as Biafrans.

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 6:51am On Sep 10, 2019
ConqueredWest:
Adaibeku

Most people claiming middle belt are not middle beltans

Most middle beltans are too poor to be on social media.

Direct contact on their major towns will give you their view.

One thing I am sure of, is that the Fulani desire to enslave them, will finally push them to join Biafra many years after Biafra has been established














My dear i have known that fact and is so frustrating ,
People attacking me here are Bmo members from usman dan fodio university and Alausa zone ,
Imagine omenka from west claiming bafanabafana from Tivland to discourage me ,
I think this thread is baseless since people i target arent here!

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 6:56am On Sep 10, 2019
ConqueredWest:
Adaibeku

You of all people should know that most people online claiming to be middle beltans aren't one.

To find out the true feelings of middle beltans you got to visit their townships and ask them.

Most middle beltans are too poor to engage on social media.

NL is an anonymous site where cockroaches can claim humans.

One thing is very certain and that is, Fulani expansionist plan will drive many into Biafra as refugees forcing them to seek for arms to carve their region into Biafra as Biafrans.

















Where can i find them ?
Not even on middlebelt forum page ,na fulani full there and just handfull of tivs and igala .
Fulani bearing Micah ,john and Abah will keep on shouting "North central" I just pity those handsome and intelligent excos of theirs!

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 7:03am On Sep 10, 2019
ImperialYoruba:


Tueh!

you call this thrash thread a sponsorship from Federal University. Which university asked you to create thread, for what? Tueh!

Tueh!












I work at A federal university , wukari

Is it a taboo to join your trashy Nairaland forum ?
They are my colleague ,we are into this and will come out victorious at the longrun ,
Note : Not everyone is a pauper here , am here for the love of my people
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 7:04am On Sep 10, 2019
MyMouth:
As an igala, i rather commit suicide than join a country made up of scammers and drug pushers! I stay with Arewa! Bloody ipob terrorists angry



Usman musa tanks for ur comment grin
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by delishpot: 8:23am On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:










I see you know more than your Excos ie greatmen of timber and calibres of middlebelt region , youths in germany , intellectuals in great switz who sent me to u ....... It can only be done here ,
Now i know Poor people are the problems of middlebelt ,But know it that your opinion and 20 other Church rats hear dosent count , They know wat is good for you , Fulanis are planning feralious mayhems day n night and you are drinking upandan while womanizing ur life away ! Know it that am an exco in your forum ,i have done a lot for you ,

People are fighting for you poor souls all u do is shove negative accordance to our pretty faces ..

Do you know me ?


Thank you for venting grin at least you cleared your head of those words you have been yearning to say to someone all these days. Glad I gave you the opportunity to do so.
Like I said, until I see Biafra exhibiting the qualities it is promising to give others......
No sane hungry person would expect a feast at the table of a man dying of hunger. Biafra can not be successful with the crop of people the so called biafra land has at the moment. When I see the biafra s treat themselves well, cleanse their land and withing their meagre means make their land a safe and human friendly place, quick to sweep out and deal with any man /woman, young or old who clearly breaks its laws. I consider it a joke, a self destructive mission. Kanu is a joke in my opinion. Not a worthy general to lay down one's life for. Those that died for biafra so far...... How has biafra helped their families?
When I see positive changes, I will believe that biafra can stand through hard times by itself when it leaves naija. All man will care for his brother, crime will be frowned upon and criminals will be spat out. Whatever little they have will be well used by her leaders etc

Any wise general seeking freedom will fight alongside biafra not as a biafran.

As per your question...... You don't know me either.
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by ConqueredWest: 8:52am On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:


















Where can i find them ?
Not even on middlebelt forum page ,na fulani full there and just handfull of tivs and igala .
Fulani bearing Micah ,john and Abah will keep on shouting "North central" I just pity those handsome and intelligent excos of theirs!


Send people to go into their local government town centers or headquarters and ask the traders, artisans, workers, students etc their view about whom they will join.
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Ojiofor: 9:02am On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:







.


.No future for their generations so we need all sentiments ,passion and hardcore emotions we see lying by the roadside !

LOL. You ain't serious. A drowning person have to save himself first before thinking of helping another.
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by BafanaBafana: 5:32pm On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:


Trying hard to look like somebody ,just because am saving you ,For the last time your brothers and sisters in a meeting in Kogi ,argued with me about how you and your cohorts love igbos and i objected that illiterates and backward beings making up of 85% of d the region hates igbos qnd love bokoharam , they asked of the prove and i laffed heartily at them than created this after 20yrs , i feel for them like seriously ! grin

And this dudes are ur mates lecturing in the federal university Markudi and poly in Katsina-ala and few technocrats from igala this is just south middlebelt as i termed it ( i prefer middlebelt republic though) ..
..north middlebelt youths has their meeting in jos metropolitan i will still attend it !
Clap for me ok isnt easy ! Remember when you realise your middlebelt republic print my prettyface on ur currencies i have suffered for u!

NOW GOODBYE
No intelligent person goes around believing that biafra bullshit. Thats one thing you don't understand. I know your parents sell beer in Kastina ala and you might have sat down with a few drunk people to discuss. What I am trying to make you understand is that even the illiterates in Benue reason better than the educated people from your state. The only region that still play primitive politics in Nigeria is the South east where they will vote for a goat provided he is in pdp. I think you should channel your acclaimed energy to helping your people who are on death row all over Asia

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by bbyby01: 5:44pm On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:


Who is a dude , Hmmm umunwanyi atala ahuhu


Any soul that insults lady folks that we ladies dont have enough sense membrane to create a single thread in politital section .......holy ghost Fire !!!
Holy ghost Fire !!!!!
Dont be cursed for life ,am a bitter feminist i will close down this thread and deal with you with every single means i lay my hands upon .Spit on you
Low self esteem
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by bbyby01: 5:55pm On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:







U ar a moslem ,we dont want ooooooo Go i didnt include moslems abeg ~ ur north central has exposed u
And you claim you are intelligent. smh

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Afamed: 6:32pm On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:













I work at A federal university , wukari

Is it a taboo to join your trashy Nairaland forum ?
They are my colleague ,we are into this and will come out victorious at the longrun ,
Note : Not everyone is a pauper here , am here for the love of my people
Truly seccesionists are propagandists
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 6:35pm On Sep 10, 2019
Afamed:

Truly seccesionists are propagandists

















U know my integrity is there for all 2 c grin
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Afamed: 6:48pm On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:


















U know my integrity is there for all 2 c grin
Except integrity has another definition
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Afamed: 8:24am On Oct 10, 2019
Adaibeku:










Dont delude yourself ,
Send your Cv like Afamed did ,he is working for me right now ! Tell me d last time you saw him on nairaland ,
Truly seccesionists are propagandists

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

Lagos State To Inagurate Drug Dealer As Chairman Today / VP Sambo, Service Chiefs In Panic Meeting As Jonathan Jets Out To Brazil / Dame Patience Jonathan is a disgrace-Abati

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2020 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 104
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.