Stats: 3,149,924 members, 7,806,685 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:46 PM

President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) (68742 Views)

South African President Ramaphosa Stares At Sindisiwe Chikunga Backside / Schoolgirl Too Comfortable With SA President Ramaphosa In Viral Video / Snake Disrupts Robert Mugabe’s Mother-in-law’s Burial. Photos (2) (3) (4)

President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by stephanie11: 2:16pm On Sep 14, 2019
POLITICSNIGERIA.COM

President of South-Africa, Cyril Ramaphosa was embarrassed by Zimbabweans on Saturday afternoon as he addressed mourners at Robert Mugabe’s state funeral in the capital, Harare.

Ramaphosa was booed by the crowd over Xenophobic attacks on foreigners in his country. The funeral service, which is taking place at the National Sports Stadium, has seen heads of state and former presidents joining Zimbabweans in paying tribute to the former President.

In recent weeks, foreign nationals were attacked in South Africa during a spate of violent activity that led to shops being looted and property vandalized. Twelve people have died, many have been arrested and hundreds of immigrants. including Nigerians and Zimbabweans, have left the country.

When he was finally allowed to speak, Ramaphosa apologised for the violence.

He said, "South Africans are not xenophobic. He says foreign nationals are welcomed in SA."

"This we do to push for unity that Mugabe stood for".

POLITICS NIGERIA has the video, watch below;

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=826791791051763&id=100011628497729

Source: https://politicsnigeria.com/breaking-south-africas-president-ramaphosa-booed-at-mugabes-funeralphotos/

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by ProfessorBerlin(m): 2:19pm On Sep 14, 2019
Nigerian be like.....

194 Likes 9 Shares

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Eraddray(m): 2:19pm On Sep 14, 2019
k

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by ProfessorBerlin(m): 2:20pm On Sep 14, 2019
Mama I made it!!! He be like say na me first comment o. U don blow!!!

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by amaniro: 2:25pm On Sep 14, 2019
I have just one observation of this Cyril Ramaphosa. He's a very clueless man.

274 Likes 12 Shares

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by BlessedNuel: 2:30pm On Sep 14, 2019
Make I no talk wetin dey my mind first.... Ramaphosa is just a "Virtual President" who kept mute when his people were busy attacking foreigners in their land.

Meanwhile....kindly call or whatsapp me on the number attached to my signature below if you need Pure Original Honey

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Nobody: 2:30pm On Sep 14, 2019
Wo wo wo......

How can you chase people out of your country and yet visit another person's country?

Are you mad??

308 Likes 15 Shares

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by innocential3032(m): 2:31pm On Sep 14, 2019
Clueless
Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by youngbang(m): 2:31pm On Sep 14, 2019
Cluesless South African Goat

Maybe he already forgot what his people did to Nigerians! That is why he had the guts to visit another country. He is supposed to be stoned

124 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Nobody: 2:31pm On Sep 14, 2019
Beautiful
Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Adeola25(f): 2:32pm On Sep 14, 2019
Why dem no beat am?

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Wiifesnatcher(m): 2:33pm On Sep 14, 2019
he was booed? someone that should be stone. I wish those going to mecca next year can divert their journey to his office and stones his cobra head

a useless leader govern useless citizens hence why they think foreigners are their problem

90 Likes 4 Shares

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by CAPSLOCKED: 2:33pm On Sep 14, 2019
WHY ARE THEY BOOING HIM?

I'VE ALREADY SAID IT. ONCE SOUTH AFRICANS FINISH WITH FOREIGNERS, THEY WILL START ATTACKING AND LOOTING FROM THEMSELVES.

AND THIS MAN IS THE FIRST PERSON THEY'LL LOOT FROM SO THAT HE'LL KNOW IT'S REAL.

Wiifesnatcher:
he was booed? someone that should be stoned.

I'M TELLING YOU.
HE'S LUCKY THERE'S NO ARM OF IPOB IN ZIMBABWE. grin

66 Likes

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Kingspin(m): 2:33pm On Sep 14, 2019
South Africa will receive more now and years to come

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Femijohn198: 2:34pm On Sep 14, 2019
SA has create record history will not forget.

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Epitomebeauty: 2:34pm On Sep 14, 2019
They should have stoned this man, look at his face of evil.

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Carlyboi(m): 2:34pm On Sep 14, 2019
Nigeria is not the only country plagued with clueless and inept and greedy leaders this modafucka ramaphosa and Jacob Zuma comes to mind the only difference is Nigeria has been unfortunate to have 95% of buffoons like this running it’s affairs since 1960.

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Lanre4uonly(m): 2:34pm On Sep 14, 2019
That serves him right.

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Mays24(f): 2:34pm On Sep 14, 2019
Seems this man is worse than our Jibril here grin

NB: check my signature.

16 Likes

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by GROUNDCHALEBOY(m): 2:34pm On Sep 14, 2019
HE NEVER SEE ANYTHING
Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Sylraph1: 2:34pm On Sep 14, 2019
No be only to boo am...Na to stone the bastard to death
Bloody RACIST

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by coolexy2: 2:35pm On Sep 14, 2019
Good for him
Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Nobody: 2:35pm On Sep 14, 2019
He should be happy they didn't egg him

Zimbabwe security can also look the other way

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Hausaman(m): 2:35pm On Sep 14, 2019
The laws of demand and supply, applies in every situation. South Africans are not in demand of workers please. Respect them.

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by CaptainMitch: 2:35pm On Sep 14, 2019
Very good, Una for beat am sef

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by A305: 2:35pm On Sep 14, 2019
Black people needs to evolve.
Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Greenbirth: 2:35pm On Sep 14, 2019
What is his name self Ramaphoshii or Ramaphoshu you never seen anything until you come west Africa.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by fasho01(m): 2:36pm On Sep 14, 2019
They ought to have stoned him

Re: President Ramaphosa Booed At Mugabe's Burial (Photos) by Olayinka8793(m): 2:36pm On Sep 14, 2019
You reap what you sow.
Been xenophobic has consequences.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Jammeh Gives Conditions To Step Down / South African Man Enjoys Cake While Looting A Supermarket On Free Zuma Protest / Joe Biden Stumbles Multiple Times As He Boards Air Force One (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17