Stats: 3,150,577 members, 7,809,096 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:59 PM

Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) (2653 Views)

Funke Adesiyan Takes A Dip In The Pool In Bikini (Photo) / Uche Jombo Slays In Bikini (Photo) / Uriel Oputa Wows In Bikini (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by GistMore10: 4:22am On Sep 17, 2019
Evicted BBNaija housemate, Enkay rocks bikini in new photo. The fashion designer was once introduced into the big brother house during a twist.

Gist from Gistmore : http://gistmore.com/evicted-bbnaija-housemate-enkay-slays-in-bikini

Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by GistMore10: 4:22am On Sep 17, 2019
smiley

Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by alonzoiv(m): 4:29am On Sep 17, 2019
This is no slaying. Arrant nonsense

Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by itspzpics(m): 4:37am On Sep 17, 2019
Beautiful
Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by BOOOMNAIJA: 4:55am On Sep 17, 2019
This is one lady I will bang anyday without a condom....he sexual appeal is quite unprecedented....plus those bad girl eyes she's got

Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by OKorowanta: 5:43am On Sep 17, 2019
BOOOMNAIJA:
This is one lady I will bang anyday without a condom....he sexual appeal is quite unprecedented....plus those bad girl eyes she's got

STD no dey show for face o!
Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by boss1310(m): 6:33am On Sep 17, 2019
women are beautiful they have that unique shape that makes you admire them. I still can't just put my hands on why a guy should be gay wallahi
Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by meobizy(f): 7:26am On Sep 17, 2019
I don’t remember her looking this flawless in the house. Instagram filters are a work of magic.

Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by meobizy(f): 7:27am On Sep 17, 2019
boss1310:
women are beautiful they have that unique shape that makes you admire them. I still can't just put my hands on why a guy should be gay wallahi
Try experimenting then find out for us.
Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by boss1310(m): 7:55am On Sep 17, 2019
meobizy:

Try experimenting then find out for us.
may be you are thats why you jumped on the comment
Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by johnlvis(m): 8:00am On Sep 17, 2019
Women and this their sex sex sense . Always projecting themselves as sex objects.
Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by ShipChina2naija: 8:24am On Sep 17, 2019
BOOOMNAIJA:
See person dreams and aspirations.....

D lord is your strenght my niqqa

Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by ShipChina2naija: 8:26am On Sep 17, 2019
The most annoying thing is that there is nothing creative in all this their said pictures....

Check my signature for your cheap and classy ladies bags...
Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by Nooneonline(m): 8:37am On Sep 17, 2019
This girl go sweet for Mouka Foam o
Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by meobizy(f): 10:23am On Sep 17, 2019
As expected you created another infantile comment. I know you’ll hit a hat trick with your reply.
boss1310:
may be you are thats why you jumped on the comment
Re: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate, Enkay Slays In Bikini (photo) by boss1310(m): 12:15pm On Sep 17, 2019
meobizy:
As expected you created another infantile comment. I know you’ll hit a hat trick with your reply.
like you created one of the most childish post on Nairaland history about friends hooking you up with their exes and someone mocked you by asking you how old you are(very funny indeed)
keep jumping on people's comment child and keep defending your LGBT community, more power!

Fireboy Celebrates His Mother’s Birthday / Popular Journalist Gbolahan Adetayo Caught Panting Down With Star Actress Kiitan / Bbnaija 2021: Meet Bbnaija6 Lover Boy, Saga. See His Real Girlfriend End Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12