Stats: 3,150,517 members, 7,808,888 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:37 PM

Sowore’s Release A Victory For The Rule Of Law---serap - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sowore’s Release A Victory For The Rule Of Law---serap (39895 Views)

Afenifere: We Can't Thank Buhari's Government For Ordering Sowore's Release / DSS Shoot To Disperse Protesters Seeking Sowore’s Release (Photo) / Ondo Women Protest Topless, Demand Sowore’s Release (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sowore’s Release A Victory For The Rule Of Law---serap by Legendguru: 9:30pm On Sep 24, 2019
ohhh
Re: Sowore’s Release A Victory For The Rule Of Law---serap by luluman: 10:36pm On Sep 24, 2019
odave:
Freedom at last. Like I always tell people don't expect everybody to agree with you all time.

No be everybody go dey say yes sir, yes sir! Once someone's view or opinion is not as urs don't tag them enemy.

please tell yeebos.
Re: Sowore’s Release A Victory For The Rule Of Law---serap by seguno2: 1:16am On Sep 25, 2019
adenigga:
D same question I asked an elderly colleagues of mine today o! Political education and law no b Small thing thing. I salute ur intelligence.

Thanks for the compliment.

Re: Sowore’s Release A Victory For The Rule Of Law---serap by AgentNairaland(f): 1:48am On Sep 25, 2019
And You Sure Say Mr Bubuhari Go Release Him
Re: Sowore’s Release A Victory For The Rule Of Law---serap by Shanana1(m): 9:08am On Sep 25, 2019
kennynelcon:
After how many days ?
What’s the rule of law ?
its not aw far, but how well

#EndSARS: Most Businesses Looted & Destroyed In Lagos Were Owned By Igbos – Army / Rafiu Ibrahim Exposes El-Rufai: "The Text Message He Sent To Saraki" / Jobless Youth Killed While Struggling For Campaign Money

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8