Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,522,260 members, 5,768,103 topics. Date: Monday, 03 August 2020 at 10:03 PM

What Made You Pick Interest In Programming - Programming (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / What Made You Pick Interest In Programming (41162 Views)

Differences Between Testing And Debugging In Programming Of Software Application / You Pick It, We Get It Done. / Which Programming Language Is Used In Programming Sim Cards? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Made You Pick Interest In Programming by uchechi7(m): 9:55pm On Jul 17
I Chose it because I have great respect for programmers, though I'm a beginner but this topic has shapen my horizon about programming.

I'm a student who just started learning web design (HTML and CSS). I'm having financial challenges and my system has crashed and I have spent every dime on me to fix it but it's still developing more fault. Please I'm in need of assistance to purchase a new system (fairly used).

Nothing will be to small or big for me, I know things are hard right now; Please I'm really in need of a system. I reside in Port Harcourt and here is my details.
Bright Sampson
UBA 2085555677
Re: What Made You Pick Interest In Programming by KhingLufem1(m): 11:37am On Jul 18
Passion
Re: What Made You Pick Interest In Programming by jamesjohnson147: 5:39pm On Jul 18
100k to 500k to Anyone who can provide software or app that can read someone text message only by knowing their phone number should let me know. I'm ready to pay. Bid is between 100k to 500k. Please I don't need software that will require you to download and install any app on target phone. Just what I need is to hack or get or read someone's recent text message by just entering the target phone number on the app or software.
Re: What Made You Pick Interest In Programming by Maskyy(m): 8:26pm On Jul 19
Lampert505: