Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,331 members, 7,808,118 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:26 AM

Mention The Types Of Angels And Salvation - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Mention The Types Of Angels And Salvation (394 Views)

The Glory Of His Grace ( sin, repentance and salvation ) / Sign Fireman Storms Liberia With A Rain Of Miracles And Salvation! / Members Of Salvation Ministry Blasted For Buying Their PAPA A Private Jet (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Mention The Types Of Angels And Salvation by daddymummy(m): 7:42am On Oct 13, 2019
Hello my people!

I am currently a student of bible school.

We are currently writting examination and the paper for today is Soteriology.

Soteriology is the study of salvation.

Please,can someone state the types of salvation we have.

Also can somebody state the types of angels we have.

Types of angels is under the course called Angelology.

But types of angels is not in the lecture note.
Re: Mention The Types Of Angels And Salvation by HerCuteness(f): 7:48am On Oct 13, 2019
The first sphere angels serve as the heavenly servants of God the Son incarnated.
Seraphim.
Cherubim.
Thrones.
Dominions or Lordships.
Virtues or Strongholds.
Powers or Authorities.
Principalities or Rulers.
Archangels.

2 Likes

Re: Mention The Types Of Angels And Salvation by Nobody: 7:55am On Oct 13, 2019
Arch Angels is the head of the Angels in heaven and each are bn called upon during prayer to help we the souls in earth
Re: Mention The Types Of Angels And Salvation by daddymummy(m): 8:27am On Oct 13, 2019
Ok

HerCuteness:
The first sphere angels serve as the heavenly servants of God the Son incarnated.
Seraphim.
Cherubim.
Thrones.
Dominions or Lordships.
Virtues or Strongholds.
Powers or Authorities.
Principalities or Rulers.
Archangels.
Re: Mention The Types Of Angels And Salvation by daddymummy(m): 8:29am On Oct 13, 2019
Alright

dirtydiva: