Stats: 3,148,867 members, 7,802,798 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:46 PM

Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud (11355 Views)

Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom / Fraudster Bags One Year For N6m Fraud In Kano / Hadiza Babayo: Lady Kidnaps Her Cousin For N6m Ransom In Gombe State [photo] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by evans4luv: 12:15pm On Nov 05, 2019
Kanade21:
Here is something funny...

If the post was about a Northerner corrupt...we would he hearing about how abokis are evil.

If this post was about APC poltican, we would be hearing about Buhari and Tinubu and Osibanjo, and Kyari

If this post was about PDP...GEJ, Atiku, etc...stealing is not corruption.

If it was about Kerosene governor...people would be shouting....persecution.

But because it is about three small thieves....silence.

that's good
like u are apc and bubu's erand boy grin
Kanade21:
Here is something funny...

If the post was about a Northerner corrupt...we would he hearing about how abokis are evil.

If this post was about APC poltican, we would be hearing about Buhari and Tinubu and Osibanjo, and Kyari

If this post was about PDP...GEJ, Atiku, etc...stealing is not corruption.

If it was about Kerosene governor...people would be shouting....persecution.

But because it is about three small thieves....silence.

that's good
like u are apc and bubu's erand boy
Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by Nobody: 12:15pm On Nov 05, 2019
pocohantas:

Lots of them made mad money from it back then na, that is before TSA. Though I am sure they still have a way around it.

to paraquote - in Nigeria, corruption finds a way. it will not be contained , it will break free cry cry cry

believe it or not, that was how one chick in my office was busted chopping ghost worker salary. her sister had been assigned to oversee/ review salaries etal, and she inserted ghost worker for them. a married lady, who in true naija tradition was enjoying her salary for herself - and she was still greedy. it featured on home page at one time.
Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by Nobody: 12:20pm On Nov 05, 2019
evans4luv:
like u are apc and bubu's erand boy grin like u are apc and bubu's erand boy

Sorry, I'm not. I'm apolitical . Too much corruption for me to like any party.
Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by LZAA: 12:41pm On Nov 05, 2019
post=83758300:
Faces of criminals.
Send them to jail ASAP.
Crime does not pay.
Shatap

Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by Okoroawusa: 12:54pm On Nov 05, 2019
That one has been happening in the Civil Service since time in memorial... After these ones will be forming christians, intimidating people during Xmas with 3 cows Thanksgiving in the village church n you will be wondering if they swear for your father in the same Civil Service who is struggling to pay your school fees....

The arrest of these three is just a tip of the iceberg...
Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by Cvesta(m): 12:58pm On Nov 05, 2019
Every sector is pervaded by corruption

Buy your affordable laptops
Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by pat077: 1:56pm On Nov 05, 2019
Unghost:
OK because na south una no wan insult them abi?....no worries
are the victims of their actions not from the south?
Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by Legendguru: 5:02pm On Nov 05, 2019
Oh
Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by vikstandon(m): 6:07pm On Nov 05, 2019
wisdom042:
Women don dey join the hustle o

Na Today!!!!!!! They have been the Engineers.

If them no dey forefront... They go dey background.

Whatever a man can do...A woman does better.

Re: Three Abia Civil Servants Docked For N6m Salary Fraud by Unghost: 9:45am On Nov 06, 2019
pat077:
are the victims of their actions not from the south?
now you wanna talk about victims??......who are the victims of bokoharam?

Man Beheaded In Osisioma Attack Not Policeman – Abia Police / Lady Brutally Killed Just Moments After She Was Spotted Dancing And Twerking / Suspected Kidnappers Kill 2 Expatriates, Police Orderly In Kogi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20