Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,425,344 members, 5,443,908 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 February 2020 at 03:29 AM

Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll (1292 Views)

Kogi Decides : Photo Of A Voter Who Lost His Life / Nigeria Decides 2019: SDP Reacts As INEC Postpones Elections / 2019: Buhari Wins Atiku In A Public Opinion Poll Conducted By Sahara Reporters (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by Amoto94(m): 10:22am On Nov 06, 2019
It is no longer news that the election of Kogi State is scheduled for 16th November, 2019 10days from today. People of Kogi State will decide who will be the next occupant of Lugard House the seat of power, there are several candidates from different political parties jostling to become the number citizen of the state.

The frontliners are the incumbent, Governor Yahya Bello of APC, Engr. Musa Wada of PDP, the brother of the immediate past Governor Capt. Idris Wada. They are the main contenders as the reality on ground depicts.

So, between the duo, who has your vote?
Share for Governor Yahya Bello and Like for Engr. Musa Wada.
Also you can drop your reaction to further the discussion.

7 Likes

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by kestolove95(f): 10:47am On Nov 06, 2019
Wada is d man...but oga dix ur poll dry sha

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by Amoto94(m): 11:02am On Nov 06, 2019
kestolove95:
Wada is d man...but oga dix ur poll dry sha
I dey conserve energy and space.
Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by sEGXY2(m): 12:12pm On Nov 06, 2019
Wada
Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by MelesZenawi: 12:14pm On Nov 06, 2019
I will go for Yahya Bello.
The gains of last 4 years won't be lost like that.

2 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by NLSavage: 1:17pm On Nov 06, 2019
MelesZenawi:
I will go for Yahya Bello.

The gains of last 4 years won't be lost like that.
Wow, me too.
I will vote for Yahaya bello because he will take us to the next level just like bubu.
In kogi we have experienced Good Roads and quick payment of salaries. Let's all vote for Yahaya bello to lead us to the promise land

2 Likes

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by Merit123(m): 1:20pm On Nov 06, 2019
Yahaya Bello will laugh last over the noise makers grin

2 Likes

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by netpro(m): 1:21pm On Nov 06, 2019
Bello will win.

PDP are wasting money, energy and time.

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by Monogamy: 1:36pm On Nov 06, 2019
Yaya will win.. Not that he performs any wonder but because of the nature of Kogi people

Wada is weightless

2 Likes

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by fergie001(m): 1:51pm On Nov 06, 2019
NLSavage:
Wow, me too.
I will vote for Yahaya bello because he will take us to the next level just like bubu.
In kogi we have experienced Good Roads and quick payment of salaries. Let's all vote for Yahaya bello to lead us to the promise land

1 Like

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by tartar9(m): 2:43pm On Nov 06, 2019
Any body ipob supports or who gain more likes on nairaland losses.Thats has become a Law.

2 Likes

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by Amoto94(m): 7:14am On Nov 08, 2019
Mynd44
Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by seunmsg(m): 7:23am On Nov 08, 2019
Kogi is a settled issued. Yahaya Bello will win the election.

2 Likes

Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by bender79: 8:13am On Nov 08, 2019
MelesZenawi:
I will go for Yahya Bello.

The gains of last 4 years won't be lost like that.
Lol
Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by haffaze777(m): 8:40am On Nov 08, 2019
MelesZenawi:
I will go for Yahya Bello.
The gains of last 4 years won't be lost like that.

pity our kogi state people now
Re: Kogi Decides 2019: Opinion Poll by LOWLIFER: 8:47am On Nov 08, 2019
As expected Bello for the win, sadly but true...

(1) (Reply)

Southern Kaduna: Buratai Replies El-rufai On Command Secondary School Request / Breaking News : Yar'adua's Death Rumour Spreads / N50billion Police Equipment Fund Cornered

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2020 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.