Stats: 3,150,501 members, 7,808,851 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:55 PM

Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread (14202 Views)

The Paedophile Association. A Subgroup 99.9% Of Romanceland Men Belong To. / What are the mistakes we make in new relationships? / True Story And Secrets Untold About Four Female Ghost In Romanceland.. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Sammy07: 6:09pm On Nov 08, 2019
Occupation: Student (Typist, Graphics designer, web Designer, Microsoft word/Excel/Core draw/ Photoshop wizard, poultry (broiler and commercial layers)
Religion: Christian
Genotype: AA
Relationship status: Single
Person of romantic interest: 21yrs and below.
Hobbies: keyboarding, Playing table tennis, Playing with my Laptop...
What are you looking for and in what time frame: Looking for an FRSC & NCDC job, I have my ND result....
Dislikes/exclusion criteria: I dislike fetish and Not being honest.
Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by emmaodet: 6:13pm On Nov 08, 2019
Carbon2Oxide:
See them. Claiming "22" grin and they are looking for men above 30 grin grin grin
The emulsion paints on their faces can cover a 3-bedroom flat.

Shey that "22" na MAKE-UP AGE? or what

One day you'll get tired of all these deceit you girls practice

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Chikpat(m): 6:17pm On Nov 08, 2019
funmisticqueen:
Network was quite annoying.
Let me be the first to post

Religion: christian {RCCG)
Genotype:AA
Relationship status: single
Person of romantic interest: Men above 30
Hobbies: reading, surfing the net, going out.
What are you looking for and in what time frame: Boyfriend with commitment in a 1year time frame
Dislikes/exclusion criteria: smokers, toxic people

You are beautiful! i love ur cute bright eyeballs and thick lips

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Nat404: 6:20pm On Nov 08, 2019
Phenomenal16:
...... U r not serious.... Then y are u quoting me to make a simple statement..... Can't u make it without quoting me...
U just want to derail this interesting thread... Bleep off
You already started on a wrong foot by insulting people here. Remember, the world is reading what you've just posted. I really do not understand why young ladies think that insulting people online make them appear lovely. Then tomorrow they start crying. It's okay. Thanks for your insult. It's totally my fault quoting you.

Your understanding of comprehension is basically poor.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by AstroG: 6:36pm On Nov 08, 2019
Phenomenal16:
Religioun:Christianity
Genotype :AA
Relationship :single
Person of interest : men above 30... Late twenties too
Hobbies : movies
Dislikes :lies
Pls don't derail this thread..... Forgive my typo
I know m not too fine... Manage this one

You again cheesy

I see u almost every month around college road,whenever ah come around that side.
Even mistakenly saw u,around Roban stores one weekend like that cool.

Fummy,Fummy. wink
Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Nat404: 6:54pm On Nov 08, 2019
My uncle is a professor in Faculty of Medicine at UNEC, he also lectures both medical and nursing students. He's very popular at UNEC.
Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by MissOffpoint(f): 6:58pm On Nov 08, 2019
Student
UNEC Enugu
AS
Christianity
Single
Interest; Men; 28-32(not first son abeg)
Hobbies; Movies, Reading novels
Dislike; Noisy and Nosy persons

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by MissOffpoint(f): 6:59pm On Nov 08, 2019
Nat404:
My uncle is a professor in Faculty of Medicine at UNEC, he also lectures medical and nursing students. He's very popular at UNEC.

Faculty of medicine is not in UNEC.

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Gaspardd(m): 7:00pm On Nov 08, 2019
Nat404:
My uncle is a professor in Faculty of Medicine at UNEC, he also lectures medical and nursing students. He's very popular at UNEC.
So make dem make u nairaland mod or what?..Bro go straight to d fùcking point. Nobody cares if ur bro is a lecturer or buhari.

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Nat404: 7:02pm On Nov 08, 2019
MissOffpoint:

Faculty of medicine is not in UNEC.
UNTH? He lectures medical and nursing students. I would not mention his name here.
Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Nat404: 7:05pm On Nov 08, 2019
Gaspardd:

So make dem make u nairaland mod or what?..Bro go straight to d fùcking point. Nobody cares if ur bro is a lecturer or buhari.
Lol...stop envying someone. He has given a lot of people future unlike your Buhari who made a lot of Nigerians hopeless.

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by MissOffpoint(f): 7:08pm On Nov 08, 2019
Nat404:
UNTH? He lectures medical and nursing students. I would not mention his name here.

Biochemistry, physiology, anatomy?

If he teaches one of these, then he is a professor of either of them not medicine.

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Gaspardd(m): 7:08pm On Nov 08, 2019
Nat404:
Lol...stop envying someone. He has given a lot of people future unlike your Buhari who made a lot of Nigerians hopeless.
Lol envying...i have 3 jobs so why wud i envy sn who is stuck with one job?
I mean isnt 3 better than 1?

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by iLegendd(m): 7:09pm On Nov 08, 2019
Funny thread.

If you're a man, go read ChatDîcted and leave this kind of things for lesbîans. Search for the book ChatDîcted on Google and download the free version.

I'm out.

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by murphyibiam15(m): 7:13pm On Nov 08, 2019
AstroG:

You again cheesy

I see u almost every month around college road,whenever ah come around that side.
Even mistakenly saw u,around Roban stores one weekend like that cool.

Fummy,Fummy. wink

lol..did you finish from unec too? I finished from unec too

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by murphyibiam15(m): 7:14pm On Nov 08, 2019
iLegendd:
[s]Funny thread.

If you're a man, go read ChatDîcted and leave this kind of things for lesbîans. Search for the book ChatDîcted on Google and download the free version.

I'm out.[/s]
leave people's thread and continue creating your worthless thread, no one is complaining

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by murphyibiam15(m): 7:15pm On Nov 08, 2019
MissOffpoint:

Biochemistry, physiology, anatomy?

If he teaches one of these, then he is a professor of either of them not medicine.
you finished from medicine too? I finished 2015, what year did you

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Nat404: 7:16pm On Nov 08, 2019
Gaspardd:

Lol envying...i have 3 jobs so why wud i envy sn who is stuck with one job?
I mean isnt 3 better than 1?
Lol. Funny guy. Professors in federal universities do not lack money.

I also can take care of you. House, living expenses and so on.

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by iLegendd(m): 7:17pm On Nov 08, 2019
murphyibiam15:

leave people's thread and continue creating your worthless thread, no one is complaining

You really need some love to cure your fear of apporaching women in real life and your depression.

#Smile.

Please, I won't reply you again. Have a nice day.
Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Nat404: 7:21pm On Nov 08, 2019
iLegendd:

You really need some love to cure your fear and depression.

#Smile.

Please, I won't reply you again. Have a nice day.
My brother, don't be angry with him. He's probably depressed. Lol.

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Gaspardd(m): 7:22pm On Nov 08, 2019
Nat404:

You seem like that guy that wud travel 12hrs to go on a date and wud start discussing schrodinger equation just to prove that he is intelligent.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Rekhina(f): 7:23pm On Nov 08, 2019
funmisticqueen:
Please post a picture showing your face without sunshades, or handkerchief
funmi do u say u be 22? shocked

Nne u can lie
Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by murphyibiam15(m): 7:30pm On Nov 08, 2019
iLegendd:

[s]You really need some love to cure your fear of apporaching women in real life and your depression.

#Smile.

Please, I won't reply you again. Have a nice day[/s].
you're so sick and you need help before you commit suicide

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Nat404: 7:30pm On Nov 08, 2019
Gaspardd:

You seem like that guy that wud travel 12hrs to go on a date and wud start discussing schrodinger equation just to prove that he is intelligent.
Hahahaha. I am not intelligent. I never said I am in the first place. I am just an unknown quantity.
Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by EMEKUSBOY9(m): 7:32pm On Nov 08, 2019
Rekhina:

Nne u can lie

Person no go use her football age again in peace...... is it your football age?

I repeat again - na you get the football age?

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by ajericho(m): 7:33pm On Nov 08, 2019
Nat404:
You already started on a wrong foot by insulting people here. Remember, the world is reading what you've just posted. I really do not understand why young ladies think that insulting people online make them appear lovely. Then tomorrow they start crying. It's okay. Thanks for your insult. It's totally my fault quoting you.

Your understanding of comprehension is basically poor.

I swear, the girl is just funny,

I didnt see what called for an insult in what you said, and the sad thing is that, that's how most ladies are,
Poor first approach

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Nat404: 7:34pm On Nov 08, 2019
Rekhina:

Nne u can lie
This is one of them. Tomorrow, they will start blaming men.
Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by thunderfirebubu: 7:35pm On Nov 08, 2019
Me I need instant fvck, if u up dm me.

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by ajericho(m): 7:36pm On Nov 08, 2019
Nat404:

guy make I ask you something

Why did you mention your uncle in this thread

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Rekhina(f): 7:39pm On Nov 08, 2019
Nat404:
This is one of them. Tomorrow, they will start blaming men.
shut up pls ! who made u a judge over me , dnt u think she created a thread after snaping and editing her fotos ,
Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Nat404: 7:39pm On Nov 08, 2019
ajericho:

I swear, the girl is just funny,

I didnt see what called for an insult in what you said, and the sad thing is that, that's how most ladies are,
Poor first approach
Yea brother. Sometimes, I wonder who these girls think they are. At the end, it is men that would house them, feed them, take care of them and their younger ones.

Just let it slide.

Re: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by Rekhina(f): 7:40pm On Nov 08, 2019
EMEKUSBOY9:

Person no go use her football age again in peace...... is it your football age?

I repeat again - na you get the football age?
Funmisticqueen aka missghosted grin grin
MEkus abeg no be my football age abegi

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Is It Wrong For Girl To Ask A Guy Out? / I Will Treat Any Girl That Date Me Because Of Money Like Dog. / Why Are You Still Single, Any Plan Of Setting Down Next Year?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43