Stats: 3,150,187 members, 7,807,635 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:39 PM

Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History (29058 Views)

Ronaldo, Messi And More: 5 Active Players With Most Hat-Tricks / Lionel Messi Equals Pele's Goals Record For One Club With 643 For Catalan Giants / 35 Times! Messi Overtakes Ronaldo As The Player With Most Hat-tricks In La Liga (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by reportminds: 11:42pm On Nov 09, 2019
Lionel Messi has now levelled with Cristiano Ronaldo as the player with the most La Liga hat-tricks in history (34)

Lionel Messi just scored TWO sublime free-kick for Barcelona vs Celta. The Argentine magician completed his 34th hat-trick for Barcelona in La Liga.

Hat-tricks: Messi vs Ronaldo

All matches: 52 vs 54

Club level: 46 vs 46

League matches: 34 vs 35

La Liga: 34 vs 34

https://www.reportminds.com/2019/11/messi-equals-ronaldo-for-most-hat.html

lalasticlala, seun, mynd44, dominique

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Beverlyjean(f): 12:25am On Nov 10, 2019
reportminds:
Lionel Messi has now levelled with Cristiano Ronaldo as the player with the most La Liga hat-tricks in history (34)

Lionel Messi just scored TWO sublime free-kick for Barcelona vs Celta. The Argentine magician completed his 34th hat-trick for Barcelona in La Liga.

Hat-tricks: Messi vs Ronaldo

All matches: 52 vs 54

Club level: 46 vs 46

League matches: 34 vs 35

La Liga: 34 vs 34

https://www.reportminds.com/2019/11/messi-equals-ronaldo-for-most-hat.html

lalasticlala, seun, mynd44, dominique

After 15 yrs... Something that took Ronaldo 9yrs to achieve

180 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Danielz19(m): 12:27am On Nov 10, 2019
Beverlyjean:

After 15 yes ... Something that took Ronaldo 9yrs to achieve
ok bros nw can we talk abt free kicks, career hatricks, career assist and club goals

143 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Bomboiy: 12:41am On Nov 10, 2019
Beverlyjean:

He also has more club goals than Ronaldo despite the fact that Ronaldo has played over a hundred goals more than Messi.

113 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by GOFRONT(m): 4:50am On Nov 10, 2019
And you dont want me to say Messi is a GOAT??

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by cjudy(m): 4:50am On Nov 10, 2019
Ronaldo still dey LA Liga?
When will Messi equals Ronaldo Hat Trick or Goals in England?

When will Messi equals Ronaldo Hat Trick or Goals in Italy?

Many questions on my Mind.

Someone will come now and call him GOAT. Na Hausa GOAT jare

157 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by afroniger: 4:50am On Nov 10, 2019
I think this was bound to happen at some point, considering that Messi will probably never leave Barcelona/La Liga for the remainder of his career. undecided

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by ominilongest(m): 4:51am On Nov 10, 2019
so u mean Messi still dey pursue Ronaldo record and baba don commot since how many season now grin grin grin

93 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Nobody: 4:51am On Nov 10, 2019
Beverlyjean:

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by JayGraphics(m): 4:52am On Nov 10, 2019
But in all Goals who has more.
Don't because you wanna make your argument favour someone remove the fact.
Ronaldo have score more goal than messi
And have played more match than messi.

Bomboiy:

He also has more club goals than Ronaldo despite the fact that Ronaldo has played over a hundred goals more than Messi.

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Sanchez01: 4:53am On Nov 10, 2019
Danielz19:
ok bros nw can we talk abt free kicks, career hatricks, career assist and club goals
Messi only started scoring small, small free kicks of late. Before now, he wasn't even considered one of the top 50 dead balls specialist.

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by mitchyy(f): 4:55am On Nov 10, 2019
Sometimes i just sit and picture how Messi and Ronaldo view the world.
How they see the entire world debating about them. Messi scores, “Messi is the greatest”. Tomorrow Ronaldo scores, “Ronaldo is the greatest”. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy I think we should calm down and realise these two men are awesome.

But what do i know? I'm just a girl selling Instagram accounts with Nigerian followers the legit way

46 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by anigbajumo(m): 5:02am On Nov 10, 2019
Beverlyjean:

Mumu,messi started as Barcelona starter wen Ronaldinho left Barca.Leo started as regular for Barcelona in 2007/2008 season which is just 2yrs after Mr tap in came which was after he hit the timelight and won best playe at United,he came and messi outshine him in goals,awards and assists despite fewer games.

Go and check messi statistics since wen Ronaldo arrived Madrid till wen he left,messi has more goals and assists than Ronaldo.

I guess u don't watch messi two freekick goals yesterday and see another master class,Leo is now scoring freekick week in week out.The last time Mr challenge scored one, Wenger was still Arsenal Manager

80 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Uniqueteco(m): 5:03am On Nov 10, 2019
Okay. Next?
Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Awoo88: 5:08am On Nov 10, 2019
Beverlyjean:

Did you see the numbers up there? It took messi fewer number of matches

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by cenaman(m): 5:09am On Nov 10, 2019
GOFRONT:
And you dont want me to say Messi is a GOAT??
Yes! he is the real Ewu Hausa "HAUSA GOAT" grin grin

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by slowice(m): 5:10am On Nov 10, 2019
As long as that small man still dey hide for Spain... All achievements is cancelled grin

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by cenaman(m): 5:12am On Nov 10, 2019
Some one that only score hat trick against celta vigo and the likes.

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by anigbajumo(m): 5:12am On Nov 10, 2019
slowice:
As long as that small man still dey hide for Spain... All achievements is cancelled grin

Technically u mean as far as ur father never marry 3 wives it means he is impotent therefore all his children is bastard coz he married just one wife.

72 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by GOFRONT(m): 5:14am On Nov 10, 2019
Lol...... grin grin

OkoroAwusa comes to mind.....hehehe
Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by McCoy662(m): 5:16am On Nov 10, 2019
Congrats to him
Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Goldencheese(m): 5:17am On Nov 10, 2019
Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Chingykay77(m): 5:17am On Nov 10, 2019
Danielz19:
Right now Messi is the god of free kicks

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Kobicove(m): 5:19am On Nov 10, 2019
Merciless Messi cool

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by oshe11: 5:21am On Nov 10, 2019
For those of You that would say it Took Messi 16yrs to get to 34 Hat-tricks please do NOT forget the Number of Penalties and Free Tap-Ins Messi Gave to Neymar, Suarez, Eto'o, Henry, etc while He was on a Brace and they haven't scored any goal

Messi isnt categorised by Goals unlike the Ewu

Messi is JUST Messi

69 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Jokerman(m): 5:21am On Nov 10, 2019
Lol... So Ronaldo had more hat tricks in Laliga than Messi before, although messi has been playing in Laliga before him??

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by tfash96(m): 5:23am On Nov 10, 2019
inMESSIonante

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by AngelHoly(m): 5:23am On Nov 10, 2019
Nawa for mercy oh

I’m Messi fan but this is disappointing....la liga that you have been playing since

By the way
With 5k you can become a member of recharge and get paid and start earning like you do blood money
Continues skipping my post until you realize what you have missing from
Come and be earning from your recharge and data plan dat you are using
If you recharge your gotv,dstv,startime,and pay any bills you will also earn

Chat me up for more info 09077881906

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by Jokerman(m): 5:24am On Nov 10, 2019
anigbajumo:

Mumu,messi started as Barcelona starter wen Ronaldinho left Barca.Leo started as regular for Barcelona in 2007/2008 season which is just 2yrs after Mr tap in came which was after he hit the timelight and won best playe at United,he came and messi outshine him in goals,awards and assists despite fewer games.

Go and check messi statistics since wen Ronaldo arrived Madrid till wen he left,messi has more goals and assists than Ronaldo.

I guess u don't watch messi freekick yesterday and see another master class,Leo is now scoring freekick week in week out.The last time Mr challenge scored one, Wenger was still Arsenal Manager

C'mon shut it

Laliga Ronaldo had more goals than Messi, even in fewer matches... 459 goals in 430 games

Messi is just playing catch up, even Ronaldo has already score 2 free kicks in one match, TWICE.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Messi Equals Ronaldo Record Of Most Hat-Tricks Scored In La Liga History by yusluvad(m): 5:24am On Nov 10, 2019
Both Messi and Ronaldo are doing great with their Career, let's emulate the duo in our's too, through hard work, smart work, and due diligence.

Meanwhile, a Single room apartment to rent/let at Atan-Ota at #40k for entry, #24k yearly renewal. With good electricity.

If interested, Call
WhatsApp

3 Likes 4 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

World Cup: Spain Vs Morocco (2-2) On 25 June 2018 / Umahi Kicks Off Construction Of Ebonyi Olympic Stadium (Photos) / World Cup 2018: FIFA Warns Broadcasters About Focusing On 'Hot Women'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28