Stats: 3,148,387 members, 7,800,784 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 06:42 AM

I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. - Jobs/Vacancies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. (69038 Views)

Do You Regret Leaving Your Lucrative Nigerian Job For Abroad Menial Job / Do You Regret Leaving Your Lucrative Nigerian Job For Abroad Menial Job / I Give Up On Job Hunt. I Received Two Regret Mails Same Day (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by SEGLIZ: 4:18pm On Nov 16, 2019
Hisduchess:

You are so right.my kinda person can never take him serious.from his moniker I'll say that he is a teenager still enjoying the euphoria of knowing that his third leg actually works grin

we all play filthy and dirty at some but they are meant to remain private and not a public thing.
one of the reasons I dislike the internet and it disadvantage is, this room it gives to nuisance of all sort.
truth is I would blame the internet less but the individual that seek to abuse the privilege and opportunity it brings.

Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by millionboi2: 4:54pm On Nov 16, 2019
merci01:
Don’t blame your self for laminating your
Certificate, cos people still get employed with
Laminated certs, may be God has another plan
For you truly
he fit die in d job within a month
Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by koladebrainiac(m): 4:58pm On Nov 16, 2019
merci01:
Don’t blame your self for laminating your
Certificate, cos people still get employed with
Laminated certs, may be God has another plan
For you truly
my Cert was laminated n I have been working now for almost 6years

Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by Anfieldboss: 5:36pm On Nov 16, 2019
fk001:
Pls I need answers.

I have never use my waec certificate because I have 2 deficiencies on it, so I have been using my NECO from different seating all this while.

NB

The Neco that I am using, I reseated it the following year after my secondary school graduation in an entirely different school. I didn't even bother to collect my WAEC original certificate from the school I graduated from.

Should I be worried?

Would they require my WAEC certificate even with the deficiency in the future?

I need answers pls

For recruitments that have age restrictions, they may not accept NECO certificate as it does not contain Date of Birth.
Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by Tilda143(f): 10:48pm On Nov 18, 2019
Don't mention dear... �
Bigbright7:

Thank you Tilda, I hope so too. Thanks for the hug, I really needed it.
Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by Tilda143(f): 10:50pm On Nov 18, 2019
reubenobi:
I'd need the last line.

� you are not the poster now
Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by reubenobi(m): 6:44am On Nov 19, 2019
Tilda143:

� you not the poster now
Yes I'm not but I don't mind taking on his behalf.
Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by Tilda143(f): 7:36am On Nov 19, 2019
reubenobi:
Yes I'm not but I don't mind taking on his behalf.

� ok.. If he agrees, no problem

Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by reubenobi(m): 8:15am On Nov 19, 2019
Tilda143:

� ok.. If he agrees, no problem
Funny you. He has agreed.
Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by ZzZzzzzzzzzzzzz: 9:12am On Nov 19, 2019
millionboi2:
he fit die in d job within a month
that's another truth

Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by Edyice: 9:28am On Nov 19, 2019
ZzZzzzzzzzzzzzz:
that's another truth

Uncle how many z are you using to login

Your z no be here ooo
Re: I Regret Laminating My O'level Original Certificate. by ZzZzzzzzzzzzzzz: 9:37am On Nov 19, 2019
Edyice:

Uncle how many z are you using to login

Your z no be here ooo
z is final and z is life

A Nairalander’s Experience At The Army Ssc Course 44 Screening Exercise In Nda, / British American Tobacco Nigeria (BATN) Global Graduate Programme (finance) 2019 / NB Nigeria Breweries Finally Calls Through Workforce

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12