Stats: 3,148,596 members, 7,801,721 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 09:05 PM

Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 (35239 Views)

Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother / Esthersky: Ned Nwoko Must Marry Me - Lady & Family Campaign / Yvonne Chaka Chaka Deported from Uganda For Not Having A Working Visa (2) (3) (4)

Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by CEONAIJATUBE(f): 5:59pm On Nov 15, 2019
Have Made Up My Mind, I must marry in 2020 - Harrysong.

I need an East African wife: from Uganda, Kenya or Tanzania. Tag a hot, sexy East African babe that you think will make a good wife in my comment section. Must be fresh, yellow with big backside.

Harrison Tare Okiri, better known by his stage name Harrysong, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and instrumentalist who rose to fame after his tribute song to Nelson Mandela won the “Most Downloaded Callertune Award” at The Headies 2013.

Watch What he said below:-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NeZSz7bchjo

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by Abfinest007(m): 6:24pm On Nov 15, 2019
yeye de smell follow you.since d boarder is closed on foreign goods I think foreign husband/wife should not be allowed too.

62 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by CalabarPikin: 7:56pm On Nov 15, 2019
So what happens to the wells you've dug...

I mean d ones you've succeeded to change from right to left.... embarassed

59 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by Starboytwo(m): 7:56pm On Nov 15, 2019
U no get flight ticket ni, aboro odey oshi woh leleyi n bawa so nibi bayi...

Fresh yellow yansh kee you dia

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by QuiverBox(f): 7:56pm On Nov 15, 2019
CalabarPikin:
T

What is this?
Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by englishmart(m): 7:56pm On Nov 15, 2019
Nigerian girls be like
"Mtscheew... you don marry the ones wey dey here finish?"

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by QuiverBox(f): 7:57pm On Nov 15, 2019
englishmart:
Haaah

What's all this na
Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by SultanOfAbia: 7:57pm On Nov 15, 2019
Naija Slay Queens Right Now Be Like...

40 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by oluwadivine(f): 7:57pm On Nov 15, 2019
Dem don hear...
Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by PrincessJr(f): 7:57pm On Nov 15, 2019
Is that not Bobrisky? shocked

25 Likes

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by Nobody: 7:57pm On Nov 15, 2019
K
Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by stonegarden: 7:57pm On Nov 15, 2019
Nigerian girls no do you?

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by Badonasty(m): 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
Lol....some peoole can't breathe without social media I swear....make Dem just switch off naija internet for one day...alot of people go die

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by partnerbizn5(m): 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
Confused dude.
Those countries have no women more beautiful than our girls here.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by BafanaBafana: 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
what the hell is he doing with bobrisky?

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by englishmart(m): 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
QuiverBox:

What's all this na
what's all what?

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by Xucxex1997: 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
wasted sperm
just imagine so upon all the girls wey Nigeria get this stupid idiot no still dey impressed

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by uthlaw: 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
stonegarden:
Nigerian girls no do you?
his tired of fucking them...
Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by lilbarracuda(m): 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
I showed buhari this post and he has agreed to reduce price of rice

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by NaijaRoyalty(m): 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
I believe you can afford flight ticket to the mentioned countries

E no cost
Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by tpraiz(m): 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2019
Same guy that wanted committing suicide cos of depression.

I hope he's mentally ready for marriage depression. grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by Mshad662(m): 7:59pm On Nov 15, 2019
This Guy, Inyanya, Mcgalaxy & Orezi dey the same boat.

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by adarayz(f): 7:59pm On Nov 15, 2019
And what is BOBRISKY doing in that post cry

Abi is BOBRISKY a potential marriage candidate for harrisong cheesy

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by ForeThinker: 8:00pm On Nov 15, 2019
Mmmmmm .... Freee fxxxxxxk loading ....ladies be wise ...lol

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by solablings(f): 8:00pm On Nov 15, 2019
POO
Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by Mrnoniz(m): 8:00pm On Nov 15, 2019

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by Decolonel(m): 8:00pm On Nov 15, 2019
I hope you won't fall into depression after marrying your Tanzanian wife. You know say you and depression are in-laws.

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by bizhop01: 8:00pm On Nov 15, 2019
No bride price in tanzania, wife is for free.
Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by Nobody: 8:01pm On Nov 15, 2019
So who will marry our sisters here you idi*ot?
Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by masix11(m): 8:01pm On Nov 15, 2019
Anything foreign is prohibited in our next level Nigeria

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by theenchanter: 8:01pm On Nov 15, 2019
CEONAIJATUBE:
Have Made Up My Mind, I must marry in 2020 - Harrysong.

I need an East African wife: from Uganda, Kenya or Tanzania. Tag a hot, sexy East African babe that you think will make a good wife in my comment section. Must be fresh, yellow with big backside.

Harrison Tare Okiri, better known by his stage name Harrysong, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and instrumentalist who rose to fame after his tribute song to Nelson Mandela won the “Most Downloaded Callertune Award” at The Headies 2013.

Watch What he said below:-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NeZSz7bchjo
if u see yellow babe, shey u no go japa?

Mumu mean fair.

Re: Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 by osazsky(m): 8:02pm On Nov 15, 2019
Sir what of jubril from sudan

DJ Cuppy Shows Off Her Diamond Ring And Chain: Photo & Video / Charity Nnaji: Nigerian Female Celebrities Are More Like Advanced Prostitutes / Funny Toheeb Recreates Expensive Beyonce Look, Got People Laughing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14