Stats: 3,150,188 members, 7,807,638 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:41 PM

Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu (47333 Views)

Pastor Sunday Egbo Raped Church Member, Caught With Coffin, Pants & Charms / Man Caught Stealing Pants & Bra In Oyo, Stripped Unclad And Forced To Wear Them / Man Tears His Lover’s Pant & Bra In Lagos After She Denied Him Sex (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by AmazingELixir: 3:55pm On Nov 19, 2019
frowland:
[s]Am sorry but he did not commit any offence by being in possession of those fetish items (Pant & Casket) even though it doesn't seem right. The only offence he committed was that of Rape[/s].

Just imagine how diswan is even contradicting the rubbish he posted.
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by sylve11: 3:56pm On Nov 19, 2019
Na wa. undecided cool
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by frowland(m): 3:57pm On Nov 19, 2019
AmazingELixir:

Just imagine how diswan is even contradicting the rubbish he posted.

Take him to court and present Pant and bra as witness na. Ndi ara.
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Kennyswagzz: 4:06pm On Nov 19, 2019
KanuSE:
Igbos again !
I nor tell you say them be criminals?gringrin

Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Kennyswagzz: 4:08pm On Nov 19, 2019
dilodavid:
When the same Igbos do better tin, nobody go see your post o. Make you no provoke me.
which better thing? Majority are bloody criminals

Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Nobody: 4:09pm On Nov 19, 2019
Kennyswagzz:
which better thing? Majority are bloody criminals
So you no get criminals wey come from your village, abi?
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Kennyswagzz: 4:18pm On Nov 19, 2019
dilodavid:
So you no get criminals wey come from your village, abi?
you nor say I nor dey liegrin
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Nobody: 4:25pm On Nov 19, 2019
Kennyswagzz:
you nor say I nor dey liegrin
Ok oo.
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by olusegzy01(m): 4:30pm On Nov 19, 2019
Set awon Oniposi
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Kennyswagzz: 4:34pm On Nov 19, 2019
dilodavid:
Ok oo.
yeah
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Westernlove: 4:34pm On Nov 19, 2019
The thing Is If a thorough search Is to be carried out on peoples Private life and their closets In this nation. So many people are gonna go down. Even though the government Is the biggest scam. To be successful In a very tough terrain like Nigeria. You must be willing to do at least one or two Inhumane and Immoral things. So many people won't tell u what they did and how they did It to become successful. It's the reason why the old adage was brought to light. "Isale Oro Legbin"

Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by 2018PROFSUNDAY: 4:37pm On Nov 19, 2019
I don't know if someone see what I saw Sunday Egbo which one is Samuel again you see yourself now. Bunch of contradictions. Barman give me 12 bottles of Beer with pepper soap.
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Nobody: 4:39pm On Nov 19, 2019
Too many idiots in Nigeria
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by accused(m): 4:43pm On Nov 19, 2019
tinny898:
The love of money is the root of all evil
then i want to own the dem tree pls
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by MetaPhysical: 4:47pm On Nov 19, 2019
This is third time this Pastor is getting in trouble over past 24months. Can his license to preach and practice not be revoked....or do the people need a Pastor so bad that even a idol worshipper is fine to evangelize to them?

Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by zcee: 4:53pm On Nov 19, 2019
Jestin:
When they see the bigger pastors buying private jets, they wound want to go any length
because those bigger pastors did many terrible to get to where dey are now,they are untouchable..

The upcoming ones will want to do the same but not all will succeed..
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by inyenejo(m): 4:54pm On Nov 19, 2019
Every thing about apc is highly irritating.
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by MiseryIndex(m): 4:54pm On Nov 19, 2019
ApePC Induced Hardship A Perfect Recipe For Anarchy,Chaos & Sleazy Men Of The Devil Decked In Clerical Garb.Nigeria Is Doomed
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by webngnews: 5:21pm On Nov 19, 2019
Hmmmm
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Kokoebapluse(m): 6:11pm On Nov 19, 2019
grin, so nah here pata iyabo dey? Enugu is a Christian state
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by zeromeridian: 7:08pm On Nov 19, 2019
ok
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Nobody: 7:08pm On Nov 19, 2019
What a Fool, He should just Sniff the panties or rather wear them. grin grin
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by tmphoto(m): 7:13pm On Nov 19, 2019
Yahoo nî bábáláwô !!!
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Godons1: 7:14pm On Nov 19, 2019
Ibo's Amaka. grin grin

Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Nobody: 7:21pm On Nov 19, 2019
sharena:

NA PROJECT TOPIC OOO BECAUSE THEM BE LIKE TORTOISE ,THEIR NAMES NOR DEY COMOT FROM STORY
True bro
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by realstars: 7:50pm On Nov 19, 2019
Christ meacy minister? And General overseer of destruction.
So far so good, you are exposed.

Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by delpee(f): 8:05pm On Nov 19, 2019
zeromeridian:
Touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm. beware when you criticise men of God.
God might not forgive you when you abuse men of God/
just read and pass.

Anointed man who trusts in a native doctor and not God?
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by delpee(f): 8:07pm On Nov 19, 2019
MetaPhysical:
This is third time this Pastor is getting in trouble over past 24months. Can his license to preach and practice not be revoked....or do the people need a Pastor so bad that even a idol worshipper is fine to evangelize to them?

It seems we’ll get to a stage where religion will be regulated. Too many dubious people are hiding under religion to deceive, confuse and dupe people.

Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by Amudeneogu: 9:03pm On Nov 19, 2019
Imitation prophet abawo ubaa umu eluwa kpacharanu anyia lee!! fake pastors all over this country, people should avoid tripping into all this mush room churches.please examine the church before steping inside because the Bible said " BY THEIR FRUIT WE SHALL KNOW THEM"
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by raphy(m): 9:50pm On Nov 19, 2019
na them name checkers no get problem with the name...

them full Lagos with big gathering blood money people . *spits* walk outa thread *
Re: Pastor Sunday Egbo Arrested With Coffin, Pants, Bra In Enugu by hikmojj(m): 10:10pm On Nov 19, 2019
"Self-acclaimed"

Only those who knows knows

Househelp Going Home For Xmas, Caught With Her Boss’ Used Pants / Robber Hit With His Own Charm, Slumps In Lagos (photo) / Businessman Stabbed To Death By Thugs In Onitsha, Market Shut Down. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21