Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,253 members, 7,807,871 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:08 PM

Get Free Website For Your Unique Business Idea. - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Get Free Website For Your Unique Business Idea. (271 Views)

Live Webinar: A Unique Business That Guarantees N200k Monthly In 2022 / Over 200 Unique Business Ideas For Everyone / Unique Business Opportunity In Bayelsa State (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Get Free Website For Your Unique Business Idea. by TimeObserver: 7:44pm On Nov 20, 2019
I'm a web programmer/farmer with a lot of free time. I want to help like 10 young entrepreneurs build their own business website for free. Not minding if the website is e-commerce, online gaming, business, entertainment, blog, media etc.
So if you have a unique business idea that you intend setting up and putting in place a designated website is part it but you don't have enough fund to pay a website designer/programmer, you can contact me now.

Note: You will have to buy a domain name but i can put you on my fast hosting plan for the next 6 months (for free) to help your business grow.

For those whose business plan needs much fund and are faced with the problem of raising the capital.
Here is a tip to raise fund for the business. If you have more than one unique business idea and one of those ideas depends on designated website to run. Get a website designer to build the website for you, visit flippa.com to register, auction/sell the website on flippa.com and then turn the money into your other business ideas. You can sell a website on flippa.com between 5 dollars and 1,000,000 dollars depending on the content of your site. (Those guys will charge 10% after a successful auction).
I hope it helps.

I'm not promising everyone that contact me a free website. Only those with unique business ideas(at most 10 people).
Whatsapp me on 09030722039