Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,740,432 members, 6,499,152 topics. Date: Monday, 20 September 2021 at 09:06 PM

Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) (7568 Views)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 – A Perfect Upgrade? / Infinix Hot 8: A Decent Option At Affordable Prices / Tecno Phantom 8 - A Smarter Phone For A Smoother Life (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by macbeyland(m): 8:43pm On Nov 23, 2019
skywolf28:



Contact macbeyland +2348062907289
thanks for the reference.
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by ikhalyfah(m): 12:40pm On Nov 28, 2019
Hello, this small thread has been educating and motivating.
After using my infinix note 4 for 25Months, i believe it's time to change a phone. I'm considering Xiaomi note series.
I see the latest notes are 8,8T and 8Pro.

Please which should i go for??
Do they have working face unlock?

It's worth mentioning I'm not impressed with the position of d camera on 8pro,but suggestions on why it's better is highly welcomed.


Thanks as u educate me more and direct me to buy the best...
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by gpercuxionz(m): 3:02pm On Nov 28, 2019
ikhalyfah:
Hello, this small thread has been educating and motivating.
After using my infinix note 4 for 25Months, i believe it's time to change a phone. I'm considering Xiaomi note series.
I see the latest notes are 8,8T and 8Pro.

Please which should i go for??
Do they have working face unlock?

It's worth mentioning I'm not impressed with the position of d camera on 8pro,but suggestions on why it's better is highly welcomed.


Thanks as u educate me more and direct me to buy the best...
Redmi note 8 3gb/32gb global version is up for sale. Or swap with mi9tpro then I add cash. Outright sales is 50k firm. All accessories still intact. Location Lagos reach me on 070.63884.158 buy this and thank me later
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by ikhalyfah(m): 3:31pm On Nov 28, 2019
gpercuxionz:
Redmi note 8 3gb/32gb global version is up for sale. Or swap with mi9tpro then I add cash. Outright sales is 50k firm. All accessories still intact. Location Lagos reach me on 070.63884.158 buy this and thank me later
Thanks, but I'm going for 4/64
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by Klarge0137: 4:32pm On Nov 28, 2019
Please can I get the Global Version in Shop for Lagos here?
I want to get it tomorrow which 4/64GB
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by jboixxx: 5:27pm On Nov 28, 2019
Klarge0137:
Please can I get the Global Version in Shop for Lagos here?

I want to get it tomorrow which 4/64GB
Slot, Raya, Pointek
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by Klarge0137: 5:34pm On Nov 28, 2019
jboixxx:
Slot, Raya, Pointek


Their Location please?
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by jboixxx: 5:48pm On Nov 28, 2019
Klarge0137:



Their Location please?

Check their sites.
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by bolakale30(m): 7:17pm On Nov 28, 2019
ikhalyfah:
Hello, this small thread has been educating and motivating.
After using my infinix note 4 for 25Months, i believe it's time to change a phone. I'm considering Xiaomi note series.
I see the latest notes are 8,8T and 8Pro.

Please which should i go for??
Do they have working face unlock?

It's worth mentioning I'm not impressed with the position of d camera on 8pro,but suggestions on why it's better is highly welcomed.


Thanks as u educate me more and direct me to buy the best...
Get the 8T if you can find it. It has NFC (not like you will need it), it has 18 watts charger, the ordinary 8 doesn't
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by codedflowz(m): 8:44am On Nov 30, 2019
codedflowz:
I'm definitely getting mine soon smiley

Finally got mine yesterday smiley
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by korban3134(m): 9:10am On Nov 30, 2019
kebliss:
I need the Redmi note 8 global version preferably the moonlight color.
I am I'm ph
Price

WE SHIP NATIONWIDE!!! call/WhatsApp 08038708318 or DM...all Genuine Global Versions(1 yr warranty) NOT Global ROM

Delivery time is within 24 to 48hrs Max!

REDMI 8A GLOBAL
3gb Ram + 32gb Memory= N37,000

REDMI 8 GLOBAL
3gb Ram + 32gb Memory= N45,000
3gb Ram + 64gb Memory= N48,000

REDMI NOTE 8 GLOBAL
4gb Ram + 128gb Memory= N71,000
4gb Ram + 64gb Memory= N64,000
3gb Ram + 32gb Memory= N58,000

REDMI NOTE 8 Pro GLOBAL
6gb Ram + 64gb Memory= N84,000
6gb Ram + 128gb Memory= N94,000


**8gb Ram + 128gb Memory=N108,000 (CN) 5days delivery**


Mi 9T GLOBAL
6gb Ram + 128gb Memory= N118,000

Freebies
⚡ Bass Earphones
⚡ IPTV SUBSCRIPTION (6months)
⚡ Zero Custom Issues

Older models available (Redmi Note 7 etc)...

Contact: Call/WhatsApp George (Sales Rep. Kore Integrated Services) on 08038708318 now for enquiries & orders....

*Realme Smartphones are available to order*

https://www.instagram.com/koreintegratedservices/

Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by kebliss(m): 11:01am On Nov 30, 2019
korban3134:


WE SHIP NATIONWIDE!!! call/WhatsApp 08038708318 or DM...all Genuine Global Versions(1 yr warranty) NOT Global ROM

Delivery time is within 24 to 48hrs Max!

REDMI 8A GLOBAL
3gb Ram + 32gb Memory= N37,000

REDMI 8 GLOBAL
3gb Ram + 32gb Memory= N45,000
3gb Ram + 64gb Memory= N48,000

REDMI NOTE 8 GLOBAL
4gb Ram + 128gb Memory= N71,000
4gb Ram + 64gb Memory= N64,000
3gb Ram + 32gb Memory= N58,000

REDMI NOTE 8 Pro GLOBAL
6gb Ram + 64gb Memory= N84,000
6gb Ram + 128gb Memory= N94,000


**8gb Ram + 128gb Memory=N108,000 (CN) 5days delivery**


Mi 9T GLOBAL
6gb Ram + 128gb Memory= N118,000

Freebies
⚡ Bass Earphones
⚡ IPTV SUBSCRIPTION (6months)
⚡ Zero Custom Issues

Older models available (Redmi Note 7 etc)...

Contact: Call/WhatsApp George (Sales Rep. Kore Integrated Services) on 08038708318 now for enquiries & orders....

*Realme Smartphones are available to order*

https://www.instagram.com/koreintegratedservices/
Redmi note 8 global version, is it pay on delivery?
And your location
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by ikhalyfah(m): 12:26pm On Nov 30, 2019
ikhalyfah:
Hello, this small thread has been educating and motivating.
After using my infinix note 4 for 25Months, i believe it's time to change a phone. I'm considering Xiaomi note series.
I see the latest notes are 8,8T and 8Pro.

Please which should i go for??
Do they have working face unlock?

It's worth mentioning I'm not impressed with the position of d camera on 8pro,but suggestions on why it's better is highly welcomed.


Thanks as u educate me more and direct me to buy the best...
My RN8T coming soon...
Who has the Grey color? Is it the same as black??
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by awoo47: 1:14pm On Nov 30, 2019
ZesusHVWritter:

The display is 6.3 not 6.43. Though it would have been great if it was 6.4. The only reason I am considering the realme 5s is due to the 6.5inch screen but at just hd display, the realme 5s might remain sub-per to the redmi note 8.
hd display with 6.5" lol. grin
your phone texts will look blury
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by jetz(m): 3:09pm On Nov 30, 2019
Pascalville:
Moonlight colour still my favourite because of the aluminium edges on the device...gives you the feel like an iphone X... cheesy grin. And the earpiece jack is now under the device unlike Redmi Note 7 that the ear piece jack is up....... Well what do i knw...and again the Mi Airdots is fascinating me... It sounds so perfect.. i never expected this..
Photo taken by Nokia X6.. screenshot before posting this too..
Nokia camera isn't bad after all grin
blurred your imei number when taking your phone's picture
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by Nobody: 3:31pm On Nov 30, 2019
jetz:
blurred your imei number when taking your phone's picture
tnks bro

1 Like

Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by Abumighty(m): 1:42pm On Mar 14, 2020
Just got my first Redmi series
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by Adjovi: 7:33pm On Mar 21, 2020
bolakale30:

It's nice... However, if you install Google Camera, you will be flabbergasted

Please how do I install google camera on my redmi note 8. I downloaded the app already but ion know how to use it..
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by IZUKWU(m): 10:29am On Mar 22, 2020
korban3134:


WE SHIP NATIONWIDE!!! call/WhatsApp 08038708318 or DM...all Genuine Global Versions(1 yr warranty) NOT Global ROM

Delivery time is within 24 to 48hrs Max!

REDMI 8A GLOBAL
3gb Ram + 32gb Memory= N37,000

REDMI 8 GLOBAL
3gb Ram + 32gb Memory= N45,000
3gb Ram + 64gb Memory= N48,000

REDMI NOTE 8 GLOBAL
4gb Ram + 128gb Memory= N71,000
4gb Ram + 64gb Memory= N64,000
3gb Ram + 32gb Memory= N58,000

REDMI NOTE 8 Pro GLOBAL
6gb Ram + 64gb Memory= N84,000
6gb Ram + 128gb Memory= N94,000


**8gb Ram + 128gb Memory=N108,000 (CN) 5days delivery**


Mi 9T GLOBAL
6gb Ram + 128gb Memory= N118,000

Freebies
⚡ Bass Earphones
⚡ IPTV SUBSCRIPTION (6months)
⚡ Zero Custom Issues

Older models available (Redmi Note 7 etc)...

Contact: Call/WhatsApp George (Sales Rep. Kore Integrated Services) on 08038708318 now for enquiries & orders....

*Realme Smartphones are available to order*

https://www.instagram.com/koreintegratedservices/
how much is redmi note 7
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by Redpanter(m): 11:12am On Mar 23, 2020
TECH DEAL 2020 :
Xiaomi redmi note 8 4gb 64gb -
#57k

Pay on delivery
Fast next day express delivery

Contact on WhatsApp : click here or call 2348127838587 to order while offer last.....

kiss kiss kiss
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by yeman1(m): 5:38pm On Mar 23, 2020
Redpanter:
TECH DEAL 2020 :
Xiaomi redmi note 8 4gb 64gb -
#57k

Pay on delivery
Fast next day express delivery

Contact on WhatsApp : click here or call 2348127838587 to order while offer last.....

kiss kiss kiss

I like this price...


I wanna ask does it have heating problem when you're online for a day ?
Re: Redmi Note 8: A Review... (to Buy Or Not To Buy Is The Question) by jinka(m): 7:42pm On Apr 24, 2020
Redpanter:
TECH DEAL 2020 :
Xiaomi redmi note 8 4gb 64gb -
#57k

Pay on delivery
Fast next day express delivery

Contact on WhatsApp : click here or call 2348127838587 to order while offer last.....

kiss kiss kiss

how far I need it, I dey Ilorin
how long to deliver it to Ilorin

(1) (2) (Reply)

How To Activate 'you & Me' On My New Etisalat Easy Starter Pack / This Phone Is Better Than The New Infinix Note 5 / Shocking: Tecno Boom J7 runs on Yun Os(see Proof)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 131
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.