Stats: 3,148,495 members, 7,801,286 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 01:20 PM

Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) (44638 Views)

Indonesian Teenager Impaled By Needlefish That Jumped Out Of Water (Graphic Pix) / Man Saved By Doctors From Impaled Handle Of A Sledgehammer In Imo (Graphic Photo / Indian Man survives after being impaled in the head with a rod (Disturbing Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Sijo01(f): 11:23am On Dec 02, 2019
This is scary menh
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Belteshazzar1: 11:23am On Dec 02, 2019
oh my God
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by toprealman: 11:24am On Dec 02, 2019
Looks like an accident from a construction site. Wonder why no further detail was given.
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by omasohan(m): 11:33am On Dec 02, 2019
APOPTOSIS:
I thought Most NIGERIANS always call our MEDICAL DOCTORS, MALARIA and TYPHOID DOCTORS...
U claim u hate Medical Doctors, yet you are rushed to your so called ENEMY when SICK and deranged...
I guess u really need mental Check as well, as part of hospital evaluations. grin grin
Please where are those PEOPLE ...?

Here we are.

Shey no be Malaria and Typhoid una dey treat?
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Germi9: 11:35am On Dec 02, 2019
No be this movie be this!! Vuga?
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Billyanger(m): 11:35am On Dec 02, 2019
Old news
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by DCmonster: 11:38am On Dec 02, 2019
Thank God for him that it missed his brachial plexus and heart It would have been triple tragedy. God is good always.
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Yenny4real(f): 11:39am On Dec 02, 2019
thank you God for Saving his life.

Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Kaydeexotic(m): 11:44am On Dec 02, 2019
Offpoint:
That's gory, someone should give the doctors some chill origin...

Yes they deserve orijin for their originality grin
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by paul100(m): 11:44am On Dec 02, 2019
post=84550831:
Oh Lawd!! shocked shocked shocked

When your time to leave this earth is not up,
there is nothing anybody can do to you that will kill you!
Take it from Yours Truly!

When it's not your time to go,
It's simply not your time.
No,one thing can still kill you.Chopping off the person head,another one will not grow ooo grin
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Xisnin(m): 11:47am On Dec 02, 2019
APOPTOSIS:
I thought Most NIGERIANS always call our MEDICAL DOCTORS, MALARIA and TYPHOID DOCTORS...
U claim u hate Medical Doctors, yet you are rushed to your so called ENEMY when SICK and deranged...
I guess u really need mental Check as well, as part of hospital evaluations. grin grin
Do you mean those "team foreign doctors" who can't afford a flight ticket?
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by adecz: 11:48am On Dec 02, 2019
Village people!!

The man never complete the
goats for the dowry since ten years.

This one na final warning,
the earlier the better for him.

Wishing quickest recovery tho.

Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by wickedtuna: 11:48am On Dec 02, 2019
Wow! Lucky man. Even dracular didn't get a stake this big to the chest.
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by slowice(m): 11:56am On Dec 02, 2019
He's out of the woods then... Providence.
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Offpoint: 11:56am On Dec 02, 2019
Kaydeexotic:

Yes they deserve orijin for their originality grin
You na man wey sabicheesy
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Deejaygold(m): 12:01pm On Dec 02, 2019
OMG shocked OMG
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Crownjew: 12:02pm On Dec 02, 2019
what is this? Thank GOD he came out alive.
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Sparkle289(f): 12:06pm On Dec 02, 2019
This one is the great fall. May God strenghten him.But the wood that pierced him and the one they removed doesnt look not dsame.

Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Mattmafen(m): 12:11pm On Dec 02, 2019
thanks to God, this is a great testimony
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by iammolise(m): 12:12pm On Dec 02, 2019
APOPTOSIS:

U are sick in the oblongata... U need factory reseting so that u can recuperate.
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 12:14pm On Dec 02, 2019
Omor the wood spare am ooo chai
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by jeffrey1596: 12:16pm On Dec 02, 2019
AmazingELixir:
shocked shocked shocked

Wow! He is damb lucky the sharp log missed his vital organ...the critical vein in the shoulder section is the jagular vein that transports deoxygenated blood from the head back to the heart through the superior vena cava....sucha a lucky chap diswan.
English please..durrh...Use layman's term if there is sef because i wonder what "superior Vena cava" would be in layman's term

Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by gnykelly(m): 12:25pm On Dec 02, 2019
APOPTOSIS:

we are here,,, this singular event does not distort the fact...it only shows an exception of it...

Dagrin died of internal bleeding after spending 1week at LUTH... my friends cousin died after transfusing the wrong blood into him he acted mad before giving up... I saw the trauma in the family he left behind...i almost died after doctor was treating me for different ailments
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by melody91: 12:27pm On Dec 02, 2019
team I wan be like Spartacus ..Una see ? ordinary wood den carry baba enter theatre ...btw get well soon baba

Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 12:34pm On Dec 02, 2019
Sparkle289:
This one is the great fall. May God strenghten him.But the wood that pierced him and the one they removed doesnt look not dsame.
I gave you your 1st like (profile pic), Oya let's date! angry

Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Lonelypacifist6: 12:44pm On Dec 02, 2019
This is some final destination shitt the other day it was hammer.
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Dextre(m): 12:51pm On Dec 02, 2019
APOPTOSIS:

God bless you..dey are nowhere to be found now,let someone die now,dey will troop in,in numbers pointing fingers
Re: Man Impaled By A Wooden Peg, Gets Saved (Graphic Photos) by Dextre(m): 12:53pm On Dec 02, 2019
iammolise:

U are sick in the oblongata... U need factory reseting so that u can recuperate.

Shatap ur mouth

Medical Research Centre Umuchukwu In Anambra- Pictures / Pregnant Woman Dies After Falling Off Delivery Bed In Delta (Photo) / 661 New COVID-19 Cases Reported, 137 Discharged, 19 Deaths ,June 20 -2523 Tested

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23