Stats: 3,148,897 members, 7,802,889 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:46 AM

Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 (19175 Views)

Leicester City Vs Liverpool (0 - 4) On 26th December 2019 / Aston Villa Vs Liverpool : Carabao Cup (5 - 0) On 17th December 2019 / Manchester City Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 7th December 2019 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Andersonjr(m): 6:28pm On Dec 03, 2019
Man City to slip up at Burnley
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by donoro(m): 6:34pm On Dec 03, 2019
Who move shitty match to fp Crystal palace equally deserve space on fp too since we are putting small team matches on fp

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Renforce: 6:35pm On Dec 03, 2019
Minemrys:

which VAR? Didn't u guys say it will be the d0om of Liverpool? Speaking of VAR, i hope u kn0w it assisted Iheanacho last sunday for Leicester? Or Man U that has been grantd penalties up0n penalties? Or that foul against Origi that wasn't called by VAR? Or the armpit offside for Firmin0? Wat of Chelsea? I can go on and list it. The only thing VAR has helped against for Lfc are obvious offsides fr0m resulting set pieces. Speak with fact. Yes, Mane has been instrumental, but hope u kn0w he hasn't sc0red past a goal since against newcastle? And it was VVD's brace and Trent's assists that helped us win last saturday. So, unlike s0me other clubs, Liverpool is m0re a team than a star leading a pack. With or without Mane, i am sure we'd find a way to win if we are determined.

This your pride is what I hate most in Liverpool fans. Everybody knows y'all are the VAR merchants. More so without mane Liverpool is shit! I just pray this Christmas calendar gets at you people as always.

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by PopeFlatino(m): 6:47pm On Dec 03, 2019
Why do u people keep hating anything that comes out from Camp nou

So winning ur so called epl back to back,and qualifying for UCL in 4 consecutive years hasn't proved anything yet to u?...what do u expect other teams to do ?..to fold their hands and watch him dominate for 10years?

Get a life
northvietnam:
The idiot Pep has seen that lifting champions league in 2-3 dif leagues and dif teams ain't easy.....

He is losing today QED...

He must learn how to respect Morinho,

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by good4all40: 6:53pm On Dec 03, 2019
You can say whatever you like about Man City we are still the current Champions of England so as long as EPL is concerned, no one deserves FP than the Champions. Thanks Mod for finally responding to our plea we want all our games on FP too just like the other top 5.

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by PopeFlatino(m): 6:56pm On Dec 03, 2019
If u think Cr7 can win d Copa America....u are dreaming,check d stat,he has only scored twice(Argentina/ecuador) against teams from that region.... Uruguay pursued him out of d world cup last year even.

Or u think if Messi chose to represent Spain,that he wouldn't have won it all?

Cr7 is just lucky for shitty teams in Europe forming origin of football and d kind of teammates that always delivers for him at finals
donoro:
Who move shitty match to fp Crystal palace equally deserve space on fp too since we are putting small team matches on fp

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Merimental(m): 7:00pm On Dec 03, 2019
Renforce:

This your pride is what I hate most in Liverpool fans. Everybody knows y'all are the VAR merchants. More so without mane Liverpool is shit! I just pray this Christmas calendar gets at you people as always.

Truth is bitter.
it hurts.

u must be hoping Liverpool slip, it must be boring seeing a team win all d time. get used to it pal.

stop being bitter.
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Minemrys: 7:03pm On Dec 03, 2019
Renforce:

lol. Enemies of Liverpool. Ur prayer w0n't work by God's grace. But seriously, VAR hasn't helped us that much. There was a table draftd of how the league would be with0ut VAR, and Liverpool still topped it. Am n0t being prideful. Am m0re scared of us bottling it. Am n0t impressed by how we are playing, but i c0mmend our mentality. It's n0t by mane, it's a team effort. And hope u kn0w mane wasn't a starter in our very 1st match? Hope u kn0w mane didn't score against Tottenham, arsenal and had a goal against Man U canceled? I hope u kn0w mane wasn't at his best against Sheffield United? That game has our defense to thank for.
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by OTayobami(m): 7:16pm On Dec 03, 2019
Plead:
1-3 or 2-3

Full time

Spot on!
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by OTayobami(m): 7:23pm On Dec 03, 2019
PopeFlatino:
If u think Cr7 can win d Copa America....u are dreaming,check d stat,he has only scored twice(Argentina/ecuador) against teams from that region.... Uruguay pursued him out of d world cup last year even.

Cr7 is just lucky for shitty teams in Europe forming origin of football and d kind of teammates that always delivers for him at finals

Just imagine the trash a grown up man conjured in his mind, so his team mates delivered for him till he won 5 Ballon d'Ors in utd and Madrid ba?
If i say you nor get sense now, dem go say i harsh
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Starboyyy: 7:32pm On Dec 03, 2019
you can break your legs and heads for all I care, just give me over2.5 grin
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by emzynuel1: 7:54pm On Dec 03, 2019
dis match nah full time draw
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by bbadmin: 8:32pm On Dec 03, 2019
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Renforce: 8:35pm On Dec 03, 2019
Minemrys:

lol. Enemies of Liverpool. Ur prayer w0n't work by God's grace. But seriously, VAR hasn't helped us that much. There was a table draftd of how the league would be with0ut VAR, and Liverpool still topped it. Am n0t being prideful. Am m0re scared of us bottling it. Am n0t impressed by how we are playing, but i c0mmend our mentality. It's n0t by mane, it's a team effort. And hope u kn0w mane wasn't a starter in our very 1st match? Hope u kn0w mane didn't score against Tottenham, arsenal and had a goal against Man U canceled? I hope u kn0w mane wasn't at his best against Sheffield United? That game has our defense to thank for.

I am following you now... You don buy market
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Minemrys: 8:40pm On Dec 03, 2019
Renforce:

I am following you now... You don buy market
lol. U no serious.
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Teebilion: 8:49pm On Dec 03, 2019
So many city haters in here
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Lordjb: 8:58pm On Dec 03, 2019
Man city thread on front page ? grin wow see as thread dry like dry beans cheesy see my signature below for link to stream the match
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by northvietnam(m): 9:02pm On Dec 03, 2019
PopeFlatino:
Why do u people keep hating anything that comes out from Camp nou

So winning ur so called epl back to back,and qualifying for UCL in 4 consecutive years hasn't proved anything yet to u?...what do u expect other teams to do ?..to fold their hands and watch him dominate for 10years?

Get a life

Lol.... He can only dominate in farmers league

Not in queens league...

By nxt season when T-Hammers goes to market, Liverpool reinforces , Chelsea's ban lifted...

Hehehehehee... Very risky
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Chisaedhor: 9:22pm On Dec 03, 2019
Buhari is watching
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by AlphaStyles(m): 9:30pm On Dec 03, 2019
PopeFlatino:

the number one team in the world according to FIFA is from Europe

Atleast Ronaldo goes to the finals and win it unlike Messi

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Neimar: 9:32pm On Dec 03, 2019
AlphaStyles:
the number one team in the world according to FIFA is from Europe

Atleast Ronaldo goes to the finals and win it unlike Messi

yen yen yen

cry me a river
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by livebyday(m): 9:32pm On Dec 03, 2019

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Jaywilzee(m): 9:34pm On Dec 03, 2019
northvietnam:

Lol.... He can only dominate in farmers league

Not in queens league...

By nxt season when T-Hammers goes to market, Liverpool reinforces , Chelsea's ban lifted...

Hehehehehee... Very risky
all this anti pep people sef.. when he hadn't come to England, the general consensus by u epl fanboys was, he will lose scandalously, he won the league back to back while playing smooth flowing football, Mourinho was coach of Man utd, sarri was coaching Chelsea and Wenger was coaching arsenal, all top class coaches,including klopp, he defeated them all, now mou is with TOT, lampard is learning the ropes at Chelsea, the only contender I still see is klopp"s Liverpool for next season... Pep is a great coach, accept it

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by Aturitoroman: 9:36pm On Dec 03, 2019
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by AlphaStyles(m): 9:39pm On Dec 03, 2019
Man City lead
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by AlphaStyles(m): 9:42pm On Dec 03, 2019
Neimar:

yen yen yen

cry me a river
e pain am
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by osazsky(m): 9:48pm On Dec 03, 2019
Jaywilzee:
all this anti pep people sef.. when he hadn't come to England, the general consensus by u epl fanboys was, he will lose scandalously, he won the league back to back while playing smooth flowing football, Mourinho was coach of Man utd, sarri was coaching Chelsea and Wenger was coaching arsenal, all top class coaches,including klopp, he defeated them all, now mou is with TOT, lampard is learning the ropes at Chelsea, the only contender I still see is klopp"s Liverpool for next season... Pep is a great coach, accept it
a fiend told me that pep was able to win d league twice cuz mou and man u didn't have good players and other clubs didn't sign,mou spent more than pep in 3 years, and man u is always the richest club in d world, but my prob with them is that they keep buying what they don't need,mou bought Sanchez cuz he heard that pep wanted him and mou didn't need him,,i,,,,after man u did that it scatterd thier dressing room

Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by osazsky(m): 9:52pm On Dec 03, 2019
livebyday:
all these ones wont change anything,he has already won it,I can bet u that 30 percent of those goals were pk,the difference btw both is that one is a creative player,thinks ,creating chances from the midfield, score goals and is not selfish, the other only know how to run fast,scores tap in and pk, one is also a goat and we all know d goat no need for aguement grow up
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by cRobo: 10:04pm On Dec 03, 2019
0:3ft
Re: Burnley Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 3rd December 2019 by oloriLFC(f): 10:05pm On Dec 03, 2019
If dem born Sean Dyche well make he no draw this match! Make he come dey yarn dust about being a Liverpool fan since 7years old undecided

Manchester United Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (2 - 1) On 19th January 2019 / Arsenal Vs West Ham (3 - 1) On 25th August 2018 / Juventus Vs Atletico Madrid: (1 - 0) On 26th November 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68