Stats: 3,143,503 members, 7,781,530 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 04:22 PM

Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It (64780 Views)

Michelle Dede Goes Braless In Sexy Photoshoot / Photos: Moet Abebe Goes Braless, Flashes Tits In Wet Shirt / Abasiodiong Eyo Inyang Smokes To Celebrate Her 20th Birthday; Goes Braless (2) (3) (4)

Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by placeofallure(f): 6:11pm On Dec 03, 2019
Vida04:
This wan no b power
E no follow at all what’s she hiding by the way
Tangerine?

I wonder when some peeps get watermelon shocked shocked

Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by ZaOzaRoom(m): 6:12pm On Dec 03, 2019
Dry chest.
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by liverpool72(m): 6:15pm On Dec 03, 2019
op u do well I showed the post to my fowl na e begin de wee
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by kevotek1000(m): 6:20pm On Dec 03, 2019
Example of sex object...
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Nobody: 6:28pm On Dec 03, 2019
Davash222:
My phone and eyes should find a place in their hearts to forgive me. i rushed to open this thread thinking its KHLOE Kardashian. see what i behold. feel like crying now

Lol.....Take heart bro
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Nobody: 6:32pm On Dec 03, 2019
grin[s][/s]
placeofallure:

I wonder when some peeps get watermelon shocked shocked
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Lugianostar(m): 6:44pm On Dec 03, 2019
All these show is for what?

No self worth call respect for her shapeless disfigured body!!!
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Stanfeelings: 6:58pm On Dec 03, 2019
lalasticlala:
Former BBNaija Housemate, Abiri Oluwabusayomi popularly known as Khloe has gone topless to announce her new endorsement deal as Lishashair ambassador.

Khloe shared her braless photo and wrote:

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5my-hkA1sC/?hl=en

she wan join the league of professional celebrity ashi
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Crownjew: 7:18pm On Dec 03, 2019
Most ladies believe they can only get good attention when posing nude or Semi nude
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Roseoke: 7:19pm On Dec 03, 2019
so skinny..see her bones..
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by dohyinsohlah(m): 7:45pm On Dec 03, 2019
Omo... This babe is breastless

Thanks for giving me small hope
Atleast
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by freemi(m): 7:48pm On Dec 03, 2019
lalasticlala:
Former BBNaija Housemate, Abiri Oluwabusayomi popularly known as Khloe has gone topless to announce her new endorsement deal as Lishashair ambassador.

Khloe shared her braless photo and wrote:

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5my-hkA1sC/?hl=en this one na real turn-off

Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by TeeMacKuz: 9:17pm On Dec 03, 2019
cmon she does not need to show us she is breastless
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Chiptew(m): 10:57pm On Dec 03, 2019
Small breast grin
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by temielects(m): 11:23pm On Dec 03, 2019
No beauty left in this bitch!
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Hifeylove: 12:55am On Dec 04, 2019
What is she covering? Something that my lips alone can cover the two this thing...
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by 9jaRealist: 7:02am On Dec 04, 2019
www.nairaland.com/attachments/10671450_f8db6b2dfb4616a397f29c6c84f81536_jpegfec99ac3e0738232d231652346f2664e

kiss kiss kiss

Bitter MISOGYNISTIC Nigerian males (and sad HYPOCRITICAL females) are crying their eyes out...
When Teddy A from BBNaija was shown half-naked on a horse, none of you driveled about ‘hell’ or ‘nude’! SMH

>

Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by kayourcome: 7:20am On Dec 04, 2019
sweetonugbu:
did she snatch your boyfriend?.
Does she have to?... People have lost dignity and respect for money. Does she have to go topless before we see the hair she's wearing. slowpoke .
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Tookool(m): 7:31am On Dec 04, 2019
Realfrankie:
Small boobs like egg
Egg too big for am ..... groundnut is perfect to describe it

Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by dederocs(m): 7:50am On Dec 04, 2019
Everyone must eat grin
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by IprintMONEY: 10:52am On Dec 04, 2019
this girl will do porn if the payment is right
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Realfrankie(m): 11:03am On Dec 04, 2019
Tookool:

Egg too big for am ..... groundnut is perfect to describe it

Savage
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Shhhh01(f): 2:35pm On Dec 04, 2019
BadBlaize:
she's wasting fingers, two fingers alone can cover that breast
ha ha ha. imagine. lol

Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Promisechi79(m): 6:10pm On Dec 04, 2019
softwerk:
Ashawo
the thing weak me join o
Re: Khloe Becomes Lishashair Ambassador, Goes Braless To Announce It by Promisechi79(m): 6:13pm On Dec 04, 2019
Babaheekmat:
Useless girl

No self respect

Anything for money

Anyawu.. ( I don't even know the meaning)
bro Anyanwu means sun or u meant ashawo-prostitute

Kiddwaya And His Oyinbo Fiancée Having A Nice Time Together In The UK / Police Order Portable To Report Himself Over Jungle Justice (Video) / Davido Meets Female Fan Who Tattooed His Face On Her Body (Photos, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15