Stats: 3,148,902 members, 7,802,929 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:41 AM

Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) - Sports (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) (234623 Views)

The Look On Anthony Joshua's Face After Ruiz Jr Knocked Him Out. Nigerians React / Anthony Joshua Loses to Andy Ruiz Jr. Knocked Out In The 7th Round (Pics) / Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr: Live At Madison Square Garden (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (82) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Nobody: 5:35pm On Dec 07, 2019
9pm?

So sorry i won't watch it because nothing on Earth can substitute the match of my loving Barcelona.

GOD BLESS BARCELONA.

Based on the order of the Peaky blinders.

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by BluntBoy(m): 5:37pm On Dec 07, 2019
Andy Ruiz weighed in 283 yesterday while Joshua has slimmed down.

I was telling someone here sometime ago that Andy Ruiz should start camp early. How can Andy Ruiz add an extra 23 pounds for heaven's sake? How will he beat Joshua with all that fat?

SMH....

My prediction : A Joshua KO about the 6th or 7th.

Ruiz is not serious at all. And if Joshua misses this opportunity, then he should never box again.

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by huptin(m): 5:37pm On Dec 07, 2019
Omotaday:
What do you mean truth? Like you have watched the fight in your dream and you saw Ruiz beat Joshua.

This is a fight that is yet to take place and you are telling “truth” that Joshua will lose.

Some people need their head check.

Exactly my thoughts
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by rentAcock(m): 5:38pm On Dec 07, 2019
Joshua will knock out Ruiz between the 4th and 5th round.

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Prinss: 5:40pm On Dec 07, 2019
Ruiz for the win. AJ have not been an emphatic champion to me.

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by paradigmshift(m): 5:41pm On Dec 07, 2019
smsreseller:
Anthony Joshua, Proudly Nigerian cheesy

Go get him, Tiger!

he is british, awon asss licker
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by ghettokid1(m): 5:41pm On Dec 07, 2019
gather here let's pray for AJ

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Cherrybae(f): 5:42pm On Dec 07, 2019
Thank God NTA will catch the fight life. God bless NTA.
I must watch the fight
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by huptin(m): 5:42pm On Dec 07, 2019
Legendguru:
My Mbc is live thanks to Konga for delivering my free to air package I got here

konga. com /product/free-to-air-satelite-tv-hd-decoder-complete-kit-with-1-dish-1-lnb-cable-rf-4570944

Now ready for the match

Is MBC going to show it?
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by ghettokid1(m): 5:43pm On Dec 07, 2019
HolyCaligula:
9pm?

So sorry i won't watch it because nothing on Earth can substitute the match of my loving Barcelona.

GOD BLESS BARCELONA.

What a bad mixture?. Why did the fix it on barcelona match hour
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by ghettokid1(m): 5:44pm On Dec 07, 2019
huptin:

Is MBC going to show it?
AIT will show it na
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Diamondback(m): 5:44pm On Dec 07, 2019
Dreamt that Ruiz TKO'd Joshua and it was stunning.
Most people think that first win was a fluke but this Ruiz guy looks like he knows what he's doing.
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by salford1: 5:46pm On Dec 07, 2019
BluntBoy:

I was telling someone here sometime ago that Andy Ruiz should start camp early. How can Andy Ruiz add an extra 23 pounds for heaven's sake? How will he beat Joshua with all that fat?

SMH....

Ruiz is not serious at all. And if Joshua misses this opportunity, then he should never box again
He can work his way up like every heavyweight boxer.
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by ghettokid1(m): 5:47pm On Dec 07, 2019
Diamondback:
Dreamt that Ruiz TKO'd Joshua and it was stunning.
Most people think that first win was a fluke but this Ruiz guy looks like he knows what he's doing.
My heart just they beat faster

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by kareemkamil(m): 5:48pm On Dec 07, 2019
Igbo we dont need your support, go and develop AJ in biafra land.

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by investigator007: 5:49pm On Dec 07, 2019
Joshua should beat the hell out of this guy abeg

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Corroro: 5:50pm On Dec 07, 2019
kareemkamil:
look at this one,is Joshua from your village?
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by ComradeShegs(m): 5:53pm On Dec 07, 2019
Good luck to OluwaJoshua Omo iya mi.

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by odimbannamdi(m): 5:54pm On Dec 07, 2019
toluxa1:
I sell DAZN accounts for N2500. Instead of paying $20

How can i use it to watch this match?
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Hallabee1(m): 5:54pm On Dec 07, 2019
nairalee:
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice shame on me

I think AJ was fooled by Ruitz shape. But now it's Payback timeeeeeeeeeeeeee

AJ underestimate him by his shape... I just hope he claim it back

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by chewwie(m): 5:54pm On Dec 07, 2019
HolyCaligula:
9pm?

GOD BLESS BARCELONA.

Barça will lose by order of The Peaky Fucking Blinders!
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by chewwie(m): 5:55pm On Dec 07, 2019
C'mon Ruiz! We're behind you, beat England out of AJ!

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by greens(m): 5:56pm On Dec 07, 2019
ghettokid1:
AJ beat him like this for us
This one no be boxing o. E be like say the guy fall from palm tree
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by chewwie(m): 5:56pm On Dec 07, 2019
kareemkamil:
AJ was born and brought up in England, represents England, holds British passport and citizenship. Cry me a river, mate
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by CrazyPros: 5:56pm On Dec 07, 2019
Is it airing on any gotv stations?
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by salford1: 5:56pm On Dec 07, 2019
The undercards are about to start.
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Verve52: 5:58pm On Dec 07, 2019
grin angry
Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by ghettokid1(m): 5:58pm On Dec 07, 2019
greens:
This one no be boxing o. E be like say the guy fall from palm tree
abi

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by salford1: 5:58pm On Dec 07, 2019
chewwie:

AJ was born and brought up in England, represents England, holds British passport and citizenship. Cry me a river, mate
Same way Ruiz was born in USA but is an ethnic Mexican.

Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by chewwie(m): 5:58pm On Dec 07, 2019
BluntBoy:

SMH....

Ruiz is not serious at all. And if Joshua misses this opportunity, then he should never box again.
23 extra pounds, not of fat, but of muscle (you can't see it because of the outer layer of fat) and of bone mass because of diets. The guy will give AJ permanent brain damage

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (82) (Reply)

Nigeria Vs Mali: FIFA U-17 World Cup Final (2 - 0) On 8th November, 2015 / Difference Btw Handicap 0:1 And Handicap 1:0 / Super Eagles Of Nigeria Thread: 2017 AFCON Qualifiers.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25