Stats: 3,149,724 members, 7,805,969 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:25 AM

Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center - Events (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center (62249 Views)

Infinix Hot 8 Fans Hangout At Olumo Rock, Abeokuta (PIctures) / My Experience At Lekki Conservation Center / Nairalanders having fun at a beach party (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by meobizy(f): 11:00am On Dec 25, 2019
I’m officially too old for this forum. It was a good run so far. It’s time to start rounding up my stay here. 2020 should not catch me still contributing to this platform.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Risingblue008(m): 11:00am On Dec 25, 2019
Na dem sabi
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by jakandeola(m): 11:00am On Dec 25, 2019
weyreypey:
sad
This is outright disrespect to womanhood
its a very stupid picture wen u are on internet yet take a pix like DAT.wen u know u got family and friend or even bobo DAT may see it.why let a guy touch u like DAT and put d pix on internet. if am a boss and I see a worker do dis I will sack DAT person.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by DonFreshmoney(m): 11:01am On Dec 25, 2019
None of the men boys fit commot money buy bottles pop... and that one go dey hold him yansh for there..

Lazy youths.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Hedonisco: 11:01am On Dec 25, 2019
Incandescent:
Kids everywhere
Small small children.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Chazzyboy: 11:01am On Dec 25, 2019
Beautiful people
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by bukatyne(f): 11:01am On Dec 25, 2019
MZrapper:
These people small no be small o shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Please I'm just a call away when grown ups are ready to participate.

Hahahaha!
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by BigJoe19: 11:01am On Dec 25, 2019
MZrapper:

Please learn to know how to use 'these are' and 'this is'.

Stop being a joke.
Are you one of the dirty girls?

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by dustmalik: 11:02am On Dec 25, 2019
Girls of nowadays have absolutely no single dignity.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by jakandeola(m): 11:02am On Dec 25, 2019
most of d guys are hansome. princeakins how far now. complement of d season. merry Christmas

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Offpoint: 11:02am On Dec 25, 2019
dangotesmummy:
how about dangotesmummy? grin
I'll kee your body and soul... and spiritgrin
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by lastempero: 11:04am On Dec 25, 2019
NLevents:

This children no get fear again ooo shocked shocked

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by dustmalik: 11:05am On Dec 25, 2019
meobizy:
I’m officially too old for this forum. It was a good run so far. It’s time to start rounding up my stay here. 2020 should not catch me still contributing to this platform.
Go round the forum and your statement above will be validated. NL is now full of kids.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by lawalosky(m): 11:05am On Dec 25, 2019
Where are my fellow nairalanders in Abuja. It is time to start knowing ourselves

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by BigJoe19: 11:05am On Dec 25, 2019
So we can now see that what most nairalanders guys are saying about most girls being LovePeddler.s is true, a random guy pressing a useless girl butt on camera.

Such shame to the female specie.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Offpoint: 11:08am On Dec 25, 2019
dangotesmummy:
so you really think I'll introduce myself as dangotesmummy? grin

Anyway my waist is itchy, come and scratch it for me tongue
Thanks, I rather get hit by a bus than scratch that.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Nobody: 11:08am On Dec 25, 2019
And you guys didn’t invite me
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Tembebe: 11:09am On Dec 25, 2019
Pls,let us know who is who in the pictures na,
so that when next they yab or call people ugly and dirty here,we will quickly tell them to stfu immediately.
Or when they say they can feed someone else's entire generation grin grin

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by gibsonwales(m): 11:09am On Dec 25, 2019
Will there be another nairaland HANGOUT before the year runs out or, maybe NEW YEAR ?
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by bilulu(m): 11:10am On Dec 25, 2019
weyreypey:
sad
This is outright disrespect to womanhood
If she herself get respect for herself and her body she for no allow am.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Mynewdawn15: 11:10am On Dec 25, 2019
Where Nnwaamaikpe, legalwealth, diportivo, kingreign, dru23, Gazzuzz, heavenlybang and the likes.

All I am seeing are just some kids trying to have fun.
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by BiafranBushBoy: 11:11am On Dec 25, 2019
lalasticlala:

I can spot Berlyn1, Biafranbushboy and Vizkiz

Biafrabushboy you have added weight o

Na hunger bro cheesy

Happy Xmas Sir. More blessings.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by bilulu(m): 11:12am On Dec 25, 2019
KingOfAmebo:
I talk am...Nairaland no get fine babes, Nairaland boys always dey fine pass the girls.

Please always post their pictures and moniker side by side... e get one particular guy wey I dey find, I want to tell him something face to face.
That rotten meat seller I guess

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Melian(f): 11:12am On Dec 25, 2019
KingOfAmebo:
I talk am...Nairaland no get fine babes, Nairaland boys always dey fine pass the girls.

Please always post their pictures and moniker side by side... e get one particular guy wey I dey find, I want to tell him something face to face.

Fine girls don't need the spotlight to shine.
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Nobody: 11:13am On Dec 25, 2019
2 kobo girls grin

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by AyamConfidence(m): 11:13am On Dec 25, 2019
Too many pained bishes on this thread

You love to see it grin grin grin

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by franchasng: 11:14am On Dec 25, 2019
meobizy:

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by AyamConfidence(m): 11:14am On Dec 25, 2019
gibsonwales:
Will there be another nairaland HANGOUT before the year runs out or, maybe NEW YEAR ?
Next year

The WhatsApp group is open
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by rusher14: 11:14am On Dec 25, 2019
Nice one from our young folk.

Enjoy and have a merry Christmas.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Bride On Wheelchair Weds Boyfriend Of 8 Years (Pics, Video) / Lagos Shuts Down Event Centre Where Petrol Was Distributed As Souvenir / Bride Storms Shoprite In Akure To Buy Bread, Shortly After Her Wedding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20