Stats: 3,143,376 members, 7,781,056 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 08:09 AM

Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland (1723 Views)

Infinix Announces Zero 8 As Its Flagship Smartphone For 2020 / "I Sent A Samsung Phone From Finland To Nigeria, My Brother Got Biscuit" - Lady / Iphone 8 To Be Released On September 12, 2017: Pictures & Specs (2) (3) (4)

Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by wildlife9999(m): 5:12pm On Dec 25, 2019
Seasons greetings

please Nairaland my friend from Finland what to send me iPhone 8 for Christmas gift
please which trusted and easy carrier can he use. that the will get to me without going through process, like DHL, express delivery.

he has asked me to send him my mailing address

do I need to go post office?
Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by GuestLog: 5:15pm On Dec 25, 2019
wildlife9999:
Seasons greetings

please Nairaland my friend from Finland what to send me iPhone 8 for Christmas gift
please which trusted and easy carrier can he use. that the will get to me without going through process, like DHL, express delivery.

normal NIPOST.
Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by healthserve(m): 5:35pm On Dec 25, 2019
wildlife9999:
Seasons greetings

DHL or FedEx. He shouldn't use normal Nipost o. They'll steal it

Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by rookidmart: 9:42pm On Dec 25, 2019
healthserve:

And he should be ready to lay custom duties if he uses DHL or FedEx.
Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by itzzkhaliii(m): 10:44pm On Dec 25, 2019
wildlife9999:
Seasons greetings

as u received that one you fee arrange the one you they use for me abi how you see am,even for a token they say givers never lack.Oya show me love Oga .
Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by wildlife9999(m): 11:15pm On Dec 25, 2019
healthserve:

thank bro
Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by wildlife9999(m): 11:17pm On Dec 25, 2019
itzzkhaliii:

as u received that one you fee arrange the one you they use for me abi how you see am,even for a token they say givers never lack.Oya show me love Oga .
no problem
Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by itzzkhaliii(m): 9:44am On Dec 26, 2019
wildlife9999:
no problem
Thanks a lot once again congrats.
Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by SaintHilary(m): 10:28am On Dec 26, 2019
Tell him to send the Money so you buy it here. IPhone 8 now na 150k

FedEx nd DHL will charge you close to that for custom charges alone

Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by wildlife9999(m): 12:03pm On Dec 26, 2019
SaintHilary:
Tell him to send the Money so you buy it here. IPhone 8 now na 150k

FedEx nd DHL will charge you close to that for custom charges alone
it's used phone he is sending the guy is not too rich. besides he is not a Nigerian he is Finland citizen
Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by OVIHINNO(m): 1:30pm On Dec 26, 2019
GuestLog:
normal NIPOST.
not in this world

Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by wildlife9999(m): 1:49pm On Dec 26, 2019
OVIHINNO:
not in this world
so I should use Nipost ?
Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by OVIHINNO(m): 2:20pm On Dec 26, 2019
wildlife9999:
so I should use Nipost ?
its a no no no

Re: Iphone 8 As Christmas Gift From Finland by GuestLog: 2:27pm On Dec 26, 2019
OVIHINNO:
not in this world
Here are some few items I've received from NIPOST in Jos from Aliexpress. All items received in good condition. One shipment currently enroute. Have you had any experience with NIPOST?

Tecno Camon 16 Premier - A New Beginning / Does Your Nairaland Account Has This Feature? / Zain's Free 4 Browsing:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19