Stats: 3,150,000 members, 7,806,917 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:53 AM

Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo (50170 Views)

Former Erosion Site Transformed Into A Green Park In Uyo (Before & After Photos) / My Christmas Strolls In London / My First White Christmas Experience (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Liposure: 1:31pm On Dec 26, 2019
Impressive.merryxmas Riele
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Riele(f): 1:31pm On Dec 26, 2019
dominique:
What I'm seeing here is an art gallery instead of a park

There was an Art gallery inside the park .

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Riele(f): 1:33pm On Dec 26, 2019
Ernerstdavid55:
baby gal ur cute

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Bigval5: 1:33pm On Dec 26, 2019
Merry Christmas everyone

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by holicupp(m): 1:33pm On Dec 26, 2019
I love u RIELE
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Flyingngel(m): 1:36pm On Dec 26, 2019
Riele post:

Yes

May I know you?

Good .
You knw me very very well but i will like it to remain anonymous.
I am proud of hw you think and write here.

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by obiekunie2: 1:38pm On Dec 26, 2019
Ishilove:

Negodu corrupter of innocence. Smh

kedu ka osi gbasata gi??

amebo! tongue tongue
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Universe8888(m): 1:40pm On Dec 26, 2019
Nor let rugged boys hand touch u oh because u mighty for nairaland but u small for real life..

if rugged boys hand touch u ehn,u go fall asleep in and out of love before two minutes u don dey halla for their bed.

Happy Christmas....
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Ishilove: 1:41pm On Dec 26, 2019
Riele:

There were some fetish sculpture on the floor , they have some history to them .

There were no attendant to ask around , but I think the paintings are random creation of contemporary artists .
They are all very fascinating.

Thanks for sharing.

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by ednut1(m): 1:42pm On Dec 26, 2019
Small pikin Forming feminist

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Ishilove: 1:42pm On Dec 26, 2019
obiekunie2:

kedu ka osi gbasata gi??

amebo! tongue tongue
Oniranu. I see you like them young and fresh. Ned Nwoko must be your mentor tongue grin

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by nnaeyes6: 1:43pm On Dec 26, 2019
Empty environment
Borest Christmas.
Poor Buhari
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Dpaulie(m): 1:44pm On Dec 26, 2019
This is why you should not always get angry or reply with aggressive reply when you are insulted on nairaland, 90% of nairalanders are small pikins

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Nobody: 1:45pm On Dec 26, 2019
Riele:

Wow .

Merry Christmas .

I would have loved to take pictures with a nairalander
hm! So na these little kids dey disturb the peace of this forum?. So long as your pix is concern I'm out!
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Nobody: 1:46pm On Dec 26, 2019
Riele:
I took photos with some guys asking me out grin . Don't worry , I took permission from them to post their picture .

I also saw a beautiful girl and I had to ask for her photos .

1st pics : I and some random toasters

2nd picture : some beautiful girl I met , I took permission from her too .

3rd picture : another toaster , I'm guessing he might be a nairalander .
she is so cute
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Nobody: 1:46pm On Dec 26, 2019
Dpaulie:
This is why you should not always get angry or reply with aggressive reply when you are insulted on nairaland, 90% of nairalanders are small pikins
I swear I was shocked

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Chinedumsimpero(m): 1:48pm On Dec 26, 2019
The girl reach me oooo
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by bongo4real(m): 1:48pm On Dec 26, 2019
Riele:
I took photos with some guys asking me out grin . Don't worry , I took permission from them to post their picture .

I want to join the line for toasters, my bread is made from heaven grin
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by razible5384(m): 1:53pm On Dec 26, 2019
U mean to tell me, this is the small rat that has been insulting guys upandan dis forum forming feminist

Smh

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by pyrex23(m): 1:56pm On Dec 26, 2019
razible5384:
U mean to tell me, this is the small rat that has been insulting guys upandan dis forum forming feminist

Smh
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by pyrex23(m): 1:58pm On Dec 26, 2019
holicupp:
I love u RIELE
All these sec school boys Sha..

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Gerrard59(m): 2:14pm On Dec 26, 2019
Honestly, there is no point disparaging someone because of the person's age or physique. No one here is Buhari before some folks start pouring their frustrations like the dude who sells 10K watches for a living. Moreover, the Internet is for everyone not some self deluded "adults".

@Topic: OP, you tried by posting pictures, something others have done. I never knew there was an art house around Udo Udoma Park.

Modified: I never knew you are a misandrist feminist. shocked

Haven gone through your topics, then you deserve every tantrum thrown at you.

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by MrSly(m): 2:20pm On Dec 26, 2019
blues343:
TRY DO YOUR OWN NOW
Those pictures truely did not depict the busy and massive commercial activities that usually accompany yuletide but see as you and other guys wan kill this poster for having a different opinion perhaps cos op is a fine girl. Chai! Men are idiots.
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by degamemaster(m): 2:21pm On Dec 26, 2019
Riele:

So these faces that I'm seeing here are the almighty Nairalanders that are disturbing the space. Anyway you be more beautiful if you study well and work hard.

Happy Christmas Little Princess!

Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Ernerstdavid55(m): 2:23pm On Dec 26, 2019
Riele:

aww dear hit me up aiit.are u on wasap or insta I wud like to follow up??cheers
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by makeherscream(m): 2:25pm On Dec 26, 2019
So this the noise maker in nairaland hmmmmm ;Dshe no bad shaa she is very beautiful happy new year in advance
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by CrowniTV(m): 2:26pm On Dec 26, 2019
Amisere
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Riele(f): 2:32pm On Dec 26, 2019
degamemaster:

So these faces that I'm seeing here are the almighty Nairalanders that are disturbing the space. Anyway you be more beautiful if you study well and work hard.

Happy Christmas Little Princess!
same to yóu
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Riele(f): 2:35pm On Dec 26, 2019
bongo4real:

I want to join the line for toasters, my bread is made from heaven grin

smiley

Merry christmas
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Riele(f): 2:36pm On Dec 26, 2019
Ikio:
she is so cute

Aww

Thànks
Re: Photos From My Christmas Experience At Udo Udoma Park In Uyo by Pacesetter123(m): 2:37pm On Dec 26, 2019
SaintHilary:
Just imagine the kids we share nairaland with. cry

Update On Anambra International Cargo Airport (Photos ) / Anambra In Diaspora Troop Into State Despite High Cost Of Flight Tickets(photos) / "Slow Down, Bomb Ahead": Signpost Spotted In Bauchi