Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,641 members, 7,801,867 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:47 AM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 - Business (638) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (526581 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (635) (636) (637) (638) (639) (640) (641) ... (660) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Theyoungmaster(m): 6:10pm On Dec 09, 2020
I've got buy bias in both pairs. Hoping for more confirmation. A buy stop order at 1 ATR above current price will be a good RR.

Modified: Inputs and adjustments is allowed. I'm still a student of forex. Thanks

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by djwalata(m): 7:17pm On Dec 09, 2020
Fxwarrior:
Bought gold at 1845.

Looking forward to 1885
It seems not good enough to buy gold at this time with dt big bearish candle(4tf), USD has gained an upper hand against all currencies.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by blackman007: 7:19pm On Dec 09, 2020
Theyoungmaster:
I've got buy bias in both pairs. Hoping for more confirmation. A buy stop order at 1 ATR above current price will be a good RR.

In case of the EURUSD, it has formed an ascending channel, if I am to take this trade, I'll wait for price to test the downward side of the channel before even thinking of buying, and you are not buying from an area of value, price is even far from your moving average, patience is needed in this business....my opinion though and I stand to be corrected...

2 Likes

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WallStreetfx(m): 7:36pm On Dec 09, 2020
EURNZd sell

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by blackman007: 7:39pm On Dec 09, 2020
WallStreetfx:
EURNZd sell

A potentially nice RRR. grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Theyoungmaster(m): 7:42pm On Dec 09, 2020
blackman007: