Stats: 3,149,752 members, 7,806,061 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:52 AM

The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 (56470 Views)

What Was The Best Relationship Advice You Ever Got? / Miss Pickmesha's tips to get your man this 2020 / Women Please Say No To Joro Olumofin And His Relationship Advice (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by DAntivirus: 6:15pm On Jan 02, 2020
Heloct:
This is really beautiful.
Just not what I need right now.
What do you need
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by DAntivirus: 6:17pm On Jan 02, 2020
Jodha:
All I know is that this year.... Bye Bye to Yeye boyfriend... grin

So what happens to the yeye girlfriends?

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by captianfreeman(m): 6:19pm On Jan 02, 2020
This kind long advice early in the year. OK o!
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by onadana: 6:19pm On Jan 02, 2020
Heloct:
This is really beautiful.

Just not what I need right now.

Too long and epistle.The fact is simple,as long as you both continue to act as boyfriend and girl friend. It shall be well with you.
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by DAntivirus: 6:20pm On Jan 02, 2020
Lamanii22:
Great article... But that number 20 though... Is there a way the love between your kids and husband be equal? Like what can one do to make it equal.. I don't want children coming between me and my husband... Or is it inevitable?

Its very easy:

Simply see your husband as your first child grin

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jan 02, 2020
Lamanii22:
Great article... But that number 20 though... Is there a way the love between your kids and husband be equal? Like what can one do to make it equal.. I don't want children coming between me and my husband... Or is it inevitable?
only if your husband cares more for the kids. Which no 9ja man would do. They wont wak up 5 am to bath and prepare them for school

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by alexola20(m): 6:23pm On Jan 02, 2020

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Jodha(f): 6:26pm On Jan 02, 2020
Edusouls:
one of those sure people to end up single and searching through year 2020 spoted..

I rebuke yhu in Jesus name...Amen

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Jodha(f): 6:28pm On Jan 02, 2020
freethesheeple:

slay queen spotted

I'm no slay queen...swerve...

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by jaxxy(m): 6:30pm On Jan 02, 2020
Sm nice and Sm complete trash.
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by adesharp2(m): 6:30pm On Jan 02, 2020
nice write up
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by bilulu(m): 6:32pm On Jan 02, 2020
Jodha:
Coming from a yeye girlfriend with only 3pieces of black bra including a torn one.... Hanty na joke o, happy new year
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Obarofrederick(m): 6:33pm On Jan 02, 2020
Rapmoney:
The love between a man and a woman is not Agape love. It is 'Eros'. It is a seeing love that can accommodate greed, selfishness, revenge, etc.

In all, if you have been hustling and fortune smiles on you, never you go back to marry any of those women who looked down on you in the past. If you do, your mother probably lost her son.
lemme save this words in my brain
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by godfrey01(m): 6:34pm On Jan 02, 2020
Jodha:

You wan tell me say there is no yeye girlfriend too...
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Funkyswagzz(m): 6:35pm On Jan 02, 2020
Useful tips tho it's too long
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by masterflowx(m): 6:36pm On Jan 02, 2020
I think Nairaland forum is getting better each day.
Hope they continue like this at least for the remaining days of this month.
The remaining 11 months they can continue with their trash...

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Nehyooh(m): 6:52pm On Jan 02, 2020
Insightful !
Thanks !!!
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by MrFly(m): 6:53pm On Jan 02, 2020
came here to read comments
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by xynerise: 6:55pm On Jan 02, 2020
Obviously, those saying the advice is trash are singles who are having sex-prioritized relationship.

The advice is for married people only and serious minded courtship as well. wink

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by FRANKOSKI(m): 6:56pm On Jan 02, 2020
HEY LADIES......, TRY UNDERSTAND THAT WE MUST NOT LAST 45 MINUTES ALL THE TIME.
stress affects sex and drive.

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jan 02, 2020
Come and kill me na
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by ofiko123(m): 6:58pm On Jan 02, 2020
Nice write up but I didn't read it to the end..
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jan 02, 2020
StrikeBack:
embarassed
Never believe what is written online by humans like you

Live by your rules

Qed

Didn't read the Ugo C Ugo up there

That doesn't mean you won't take a good advice when you see one, don't go about living by your own rules all the time, it can be disastrous for you.

Wisdom is key
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Mazeepaulito: 6:59pm On Jan 02, 2020
Nicely said!! grin grin[color=#990000][/color]
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by assavin: 7:01pm On Jan 02, 2020
Do you need tutorial for your ward?
We offer extra school coaching for primary and secondary school students, preparatory classes for WAEC, NECO, JAMB, POST JAMB
We also offer intensive coaching for adults who wants to learn how to read and write effectively
Do you stay around lekki/eti-osa lg or Lagos island?
Why not reach us on
08138642956 (WhatsApp activated)
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by 24kmagic: 7:03pm On Jan 02, 2020
These rules only work for white people, not blacks.

Na 9ja girl you want follow all these rules for?

9ja girls know anything for relationship apart from shawarma and fish?

Inside every 10 9ja girls, 8 are useless and not worth it for a good relationship.

By the way, you need to modify this topic to "The best marriage advice for every one this 2020, cos this thread is talking to the married more than it is to the unmarried"
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jan 02, 2020
FRANKOSKI:
HEY LADIES......, TRY UNDERSTAND THAT WE MUST NOT LAST 45 MINUTES ALL THE TIME.
stress affects sex and drive.

That's one effect of porn, that it should be 45 mins or 1 hour. Some of those porn stars take breaks but when you see the video it seems like they have been having sex for long periods of time.

It destroys the way both sexes are wired to view sex.

If you still look at porn stop either male or female stop it never helps, try to unlearn and relearn things it's never too late to start.

Happy New Year People ❤️❤️❤️���

Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by raphy(m): 7:05pm On Jan 02, 2020
peoplw tht need that sermon knows themselves but that bull shit not for me i know how to keep a woman happy till i marry her.
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by naijacarz(m): 7:06pm On Jan 02, 2020
Nice
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by luminouz(m): 7:07pm On Jan 02, 2020
DAntivirus:

What do you need

Ask him to send his account number and you will know
Re: The Best Relationship Advice For Everyone This 2020 by DrayZee: 7:08pm On Jan 02, 2020
Shibaraba:
Most times written by the unmarried.
No successfully married person will tell you to divorce. .. Never.

One word from a successfully married lady I once met...

Patience .

When patience dey, everything is in order
Unfortunately no one wants to hear that these days. A married person will get slightly attracted to someone outside, the next thing divorce.
Small quarrel that should easily be resolved amongst sensible people, will instead be aggravated until it leads to divorce.
People don't want to use their heads these days.

Ladies, No Matter How Hot A Nigerian Guy Is, Never Ask Him Out / Nigerian Man Threatens His Ex-girlfriend With Her Nudes Over Infidelity / Nigerian Husband And His Wife Kiss In An Elevator. Photos