Stats: 3,148,866 members, 7,802,783 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:28 PM

Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project (52150 Views)

Hanan Buhari And Turad Sha’aban Wedding Invitation (Photos) / Hanan Buhari To Wed Mohammed Turad / Video Of Hanan Buhari On The Presidential Jet, Waving. Shared By Aisha Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by dimeji877(m): 6:31pm On Jan 13, 2020
Last last na the other room she go end up.
Efulefu shocked grin

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by tammie24: 6:31pm On Jan 13, 2020
May God deliver Nigeria
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by HallaDaTruth: 6:31pm On Jan 13, 2020
OK, her next project is in Za Oza Room

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by Lavisha(f): 6:31pm On Jan 13, 2020
Why bihari, why?

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by West2019(m): 6:31pm On Jan 13, 2020
nonsense .Buhari do and go
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by NaijaOlosho(f): 6:31pm On Jan 13, 2020
foolbuster:

Why will thunder fire her?

You are a useless impotent dick for asking such a dumb question.

No wonder your pennis died long time ago angry

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by OlawaleBammie: 6:31pm On Jan 13, 2020
I know say God understands....

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by King2019(m): 6:32pm On Jan 13, 2020
Next project!!! Next level!!!
All their family next...next...next
From bad to worse
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by 12345baba(m): 6:32pm On Jan 13, 2020
Wey d pictures nah
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by DanDeeBoss(m): 6:32pm On Jan 13, 2020
I care not..... I also can't wait for my next project
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by Subzero047: 6:33pm On Jan 13, 2020
adeniyi3971:
Really, I don't see any problem in her using the Presidential Jet. After all she's in the first family.
Educate me, but to be sincere, I don't think the presidential jet is limited to the president alone, least his family should be entitled too.

His cousins and in laws should be entitled to it also undecided

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by sureheaven(m): 6:33pm On Jan 13, 2020
I know whenever some bitter people hear anything about buhari or his family, they quickly ready to react negatively. angry

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by Amalekki: 6:33pm On Jan 13, 2020
Guys just watch your blood pressure. I cannot come and go and kill myself for Naija matter grin
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by cooltola(m): 6:33pm On Jan 13, 2020

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by AuroraB(f): 6:33pm On Jan 13, 2020
Yes, dear. And they all better get used to it smiley
I can't wait for Buhari to run for presidency yet again.
Una never see something grin cool

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by klever18(m): 6:33pm On Jan 13, 2020
wtf?this olosho won't stop amazing me
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by Neddyogu(m): 6:33pm On Jan 13, 2020
Pepper dem oo, Bolanle pepper dem ooo, Hananu pepper dem oo.

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by foolbuster: 6:34pm On Jan 13, 2020
NaijaOlosho:

You are a useless impotent dick for asking such a dumb question.

No wonder your pennis died long time ago angry

No wonder. I understand now that you are having psychological issues. It will only get worse if you continue this path. Get well soon bro.
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by King2019(m): 6:34pm On Jan 13, 2020
DominusPrime:
Apc and pdp supporters including those supporting any politician gather here let me tell you how stupid you all are.

What is the solution to all this politician palaver self??
Give me option none will be alive...
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by IpobAntidote: 6:35pm On Jan 13, 2020
She should take commercial flight or have thr president pay for the cost of using the presidential jet.
No other ways around it.
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by INTEGRITYA1(m): 6:35pm On Jan 13, 2020
Yes, opportunity is a flower of time.
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by TRUSTEDGUY: 6:35pm On Jan 13, 2020
SouthSouth1914:
Zombies will surely support her! The buhari’s will continue to deal with both zombies and non zombies.. When they finish with Nigeria, there will be nothing left.

Bros take it easily now. You expect president pinkin to enter public plane na at least for security reason.

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by NaijaOlosho(f): 6:35pm On Jan 13, 2020
foolbuster:

No wonder. I understand now that you are having psychological issues. It will only get worse if you continue this path. Get well soon bro.

Zombie
Bleep off sad
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by gentle4realguy: 6:35pm On Jan 13, 2020
I no blame una.
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by Mummiesboy: 6:36pm On Jan 13, 2020
No broblem Iran is waiting to bring that plane down next you try that shit. Na ur Papa get am?
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by SouthSouth1914: 6:36pm On Jan 13, 2020
TRUSTEDGUY:

Bros take it easily now. You expect president pinkin to enter public plane na at least for security reason.

But they chartered a public helicopter for the Vice President Osinbanjo! My guy, please think think!

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by MICHEALADEX(m): 6:37pm On Jan 13, 2020
adeniyi3971:
Really, I don't see any problem in her using the Presidential Jet. After all she's in the first family.
Educate me, but to be sincere, I don't think the presidential jet is limited to the president alone, least his family should be entitled too.

Don't mind them jare soo I can't use one of my fathers cars because he's the GM of a company

Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by don4real18(m): 6:37pm On Jan 13, 2020
adeniyi3971:
You called it a presidential jet and not a first family jet. That should give you the reasons why it is extremely wrong.
Re: Hanan Buhari: I Can’t Wait For Next Project by AZeD1(m): 6:38pm On Jan 13, 2020
adeniyi3971:
The Presidential jet is supposed to be used for official business not private travel irrespective of the person in the jet.

Caption This Picture Of Tinubu & VP Osinbajo / Atiku Abubakar To Name Wike As Running Mate - Tribune / Female Soldier Guns Down Captain In Adamawa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21