Stats: 3,150,539 members, 7,808,988 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:35 PM

Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery (69132 Views)

"I Will Never Try It Again": Mike Ezuruonye Cries On Walking On Suspended Bridge / Mike Ezuruonye To Divorce Wife For Giving Birth To An Albino - Made4naija.com / Mike Ezuruonye, Nkem Owoh & Zoro Drinking Beer In Public Bar. PICS (2) (3) (4)

Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by lalasticlala(m): 5:35pm On Jan 24, 2020
Popular Nollywood actor, Mike Ezuruonye, has undergone eye surgery. He revealed this via his Instagram page.

Sharing photo after the surgery, the 37-year-old actor wrote:

Forgive being Reluctant but just had to share..Many don’t know what we go through in the course of our work (FILM MAKING)..Had a growth encroaching the pupil of both eyes cos of over exposure to HARSH movie Production LIGHTS over the Years...(Heard looking into your PHONE/COMPUTER for too long also puts one in Danger)..Advised to get Surgery done,I was Scared...After Surgery, for over 8 hrs ,i was without sight as my eyes were Demanded Tightly Closed,Tightly Shut by the Ophthalmologist Team of Doctors..Hmnnn..These Made me Appreciate more the GIFT of Sight GOD gave me...Goshhhh that I can never ever take for Granted..Scary experience...But GOD is always Faithful..Glad Surgery was SUCCESSFUL and i will be back real soon to my work and Passion...Thanks to my FANS and TRUE SUPPORTERS..(NOTE Pls :Dont adhere to any IMPOSTOR who would want to take advantage to defraud anyone of his or her money...Pls I am Fine and Healing) I love you all always❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️..God Bless ��❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/B7svKKUgT76/?hl=en

14 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Ernerstdavid55(m): 5:37pm On Jan 24, 2020
One of my best actors..get well soon bro me too need eye surge no money...❤️❤️

106 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Cti28(m): 5:37pm On Jan 24, 2020
The person above me, u just stole my ftc.
Mean while seedy recovery to him.

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Augustinaz(m): 5:38pm On Jan 24, 2020
Ggg

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by okedoyinolabisi(f): 5:38pm On Jan 24, 2020
For the love of acting... speedy recovery o

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by neweraomo: 5:38pm On Jan 24, 2020
Who send ham work ,no be his job or why is he trying to make us feel pity for him ... make I quick fetch water,I wan baff.. grin

46 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by humchrix333: 5:38pm On Jan 24, 2020
Mitchewww

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Kharol1234: 5:38pm On Jan 24, 2020
congrats
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Whizdorm001(m): 5:38pm On Jan 24, 2020
Mad oooh[color=#000099][/color]

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by rentAcock(m): 5:38pm On Jan 24, 2020
I would love to have a job where my only work hazard is exposure to "movie production lights". These celebrities try so hard to make their life appear tougher than the common man. You are paid millions per shooting to look cute on tv and read some scripts and you want to complain about the production lights. I guarantee you that growth in his eyes very likely had nothing to do with light exposure.

45 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by seunmohmoh(f): 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
That's a very risky surgery. The best way to clean the eyes during eye surgery is with scent leaves.

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by waleadex(m): 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
All the best...
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Akechukwuka: 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
Issorite..
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Hades2016(m): 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
Stay strong bro
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Kylekent59: 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
Niggas way dey do yahoo since the downfall of kelly handsome and Olu maintain in music never get eye probs till date.

Some people are trying ooo; bankers, yahoo guys, facebookers, even Nairalanders. Some of us are always glued to our system.

16 Likes

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Kreamie(m): 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
Seen the movie SEE?

Sight is overrated. grin

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by klins4213(m): 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
Quick recovery...

See below and pick a service...
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Onota: 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
Hazard of your job. We all have ours

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by money121(m): 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Azmanaty: 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
Na albino worry u. Talk true

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Expert17: 5:39pm On Jan 24, 2020

Blindness na bad tin ooo

Wish u quick recovery

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by baysherpsyche: 5:40pm On Jan 24, 2020
Get well soon.#Mike
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by 2nattie(m): 5:40pm On Jan 24, 2020
Thank God for a successful surgery

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Justinlean02(m): 5:40pm On Jan 24, 2020
Kpele
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by MISTAICEY02288(m): 5:40pm On Jan 24, 2020
Wawuu! Thanks to God for successful surgery oo.. That being said, does that mean I am also at risk of developing something inside my eyes Pupil too abi how e take talk am sef undecided. Cos i too dey press phone ooo. My phone dey usually dey with me cos i dey usually dey internet to see what's happening. In fact, i dey usually come this Nairaland to read news asides Instagram and others... And I too dey watch TV too join am sad... Chai! Baba God i dey ya hand ooo. Deliver me from this addiction bikocry

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by repent4christ: 5:40pm On Jan 24, 2020
So good an actor

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Clergy20: 5:40pm On Jan 24, 2020
So, which eyes did you use to type all these?

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by Flexherbal(m): 5:42pm On Jan 24, 2020
When you are well, appreciate life.

Money is not everything.
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by SCORPION1902: 5:42pm On Jan 24, 2020
I wish you good health and speedy recovery
Re: Mike Ezuruonye Undergoes Eye Surgery by seunmohmoh(f): 5:42pm On Jan 24, 2020
Ernerstdavid55:
One of my best actors..get well soon bro me too need eye surge no money...❤️❤️
Who's your bro? Tani bro eh?

Ramsey Nouah And His Customized Range Rover Pictured / 11 Times FALZ Shot At SIMI But Didn't Hit The Goal Post - Meme Collection / Nigerian Celebrities You Never Knew Were From Kaduna State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17