Stats: 3,149,698 members, 7,805,883 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:52 AM

Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class (1719 Views)

Conversation Between A Girl And A Boy On Valentine's Day / Yoruba Boy Vs Igbo Boy Photo / Photo Fun: Goodluck Jonathan Riding With Charly Boy On His Bike? (LOOK) (2) (3) (4)

Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by okpismart: 2:37am On Dec 09, 2010
LITTLE IGBO BOY ON, PHILOSOPHY A teacher asks her class, "If there are 5 birds sitting on a fence and you shoot one of them, how many will be left?" She calls on the little Igbo boy. He replies, "None, they will all fly away with the first gunshot." The teacher replies, "The correct answer is 4, but I like your thinking." Then little boy says, "I have a question for YOU. There are 3 women sitting on a bench having ice cream: One is delicately licking the sides of the triple scoop of ice cream. The second is gobbling down the top and sucking the cone. The third is biting off the top of the ice cream. Which one is married?" The teacher, blushing a great deal, replies, "Well, I suppose the one that's gobbled down the top and sucked the cone." To which Little igbo replied, "The correct answer is 'the one with the wedding ring on,' but I like your thinking."
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by patwhizkid(f): 7:09am On Dec 09, 2010
I almost laughed!
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by lysaa(f): 9:32am On Dec 09, 2010
Ibo sense LOL. .
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Nellyon(f): 10:30am On Dec 09, 2010
Nice, at least one funny joke from you. You are redeemable yet.
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Nobody: 1:17pm On Dec 09, 2010
why the teasha blush now, abi she come think of BJ come pick that 1 tongue
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Dabss(m): 1:21pm On Dec 09, 2010
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by StudioCFR(m): 1:32pm On Dec 09, 2010
tis all about the IBOs dis days on nairaland

Nobody is talking about the yorubas and i wonder why

*burns down thread*
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by lysaa(f): 1:35pm On Dec 09, 2010
ur problem is not ooutside u but within u. .treat it.
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by StudioCFR(m): 1:37pm On Dec 09, 2010
I dont have your time

Sorry
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by lysaa(f): 2:24pm On Dec 09, 2010
lol. .na im make u set face like who wan shyte?
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by QualityShare: 4:03pm On Dec 09, 2010
Nice one
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by nodullin(m): 4:30pm On Dec 09, 2010
9ice 1,
igbo sense,
Gods given sense,
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by okpismart: 9:03pm On Dec 09, 2010
Nellyon:

Nice,  at least one funny joke from you. You are redeemable yet.
Is that supposed to be a to be a complement or what. e be like say you de vex ooo
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Kunbee: 10:18pm On Dec 09, 2010
I almost cried
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by StudioCFR(m): 12:23am On Dec 10, 2010
Your own dey different
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Kunbee: 12:48am On Dec 10, 2010
Sharrap cheesy
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Boomark(m): 10:31am On Dec 10, 2010
if he doesn't, slap him.
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by lysaa(f): 10:34am On Dec 10, 2010
Kunbee:

I almost cried
because u weren't that smart when u were a child?
just wondering y. .no hard feelings
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Boomark(m): 11:04am On Dec 10, 2010
please kb, do it with both hands. 10, 10 each.
if he bites you let me know.
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by lysaa(f): 11:15am On Dec 10, 2010
. shocked thats nasty u know. .eww
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Boomark(m): 11:31am On Dec 10, 2010
shei, the bite will be untreatable.
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by lysaa(f): 11:33am On Dec 10, 2010
ouch! u're crazy
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Boomark(m): 11:52am On Dec 10, 2010
crazy people, give crazy treatment.
ok, bite and slap will be very nice.
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by lysaa(f): 12:41pm On Dec 10, 2010
OmG, u are like totally twisted.

Are u gay? cheesy
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Boomark(m): 1:25pm On Dec 10, 2010
i will prefer you(lady) to. . . and have nothing to do with stud(gay)
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by lysaa(f): 1:50pm On Dec 10, 2010
lol. . plus u are drunk to say that.
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by Boomark(m): 3:37pm On Dec 10, 2010
you must be a prophetess. may be when i get my self back,
i will alter the preference. but not until after the slap. grin
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by StudioCFR(m): 10:59pm On Dec 10, 2010
Boomark

Respect yourself oh lol

I'm a young fun brother - i'm not gay

I have a girl friend and we love each other so dearly.

And u know what?
SHE'S IBO
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by blacksta(m): 11:09pm On Dec 10, 2010
^

Ode
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by StudioCFR(m): 11:28pm On Dec 10, 2010
Egbon Ode lol
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by tanimz(f): 11:30pm On Dec 10, 2010
Babanla ode. cool
Re: Little Igbo Boy On Philosophy Class by blacksta(m): 11:31pm On Dec 10, 2010
Studio  - your wives and kids they call u  - they say landlord dey come collect rent tomorrow -

hope say u don get your rent money for the last six months

ol boy u no get shame

My Last Joke Of The Year / . / Joke Of The Day Hahahaha Lol

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14