Stats: 3,150,590 members, 7,809,137 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:56 AM

Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS (40393 Views)

Gunmen Raid Lagos College Of Education, Kill Lecturer, Student / Pastor Kelvin Kwesi Kobiri Attacked By Customers (Photos, Video) / Efcc Raid Lagos Club 57 To Arrest 12 Suspected Yahoo Boys (2) (3) (4)

Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by Originalsly: 12:58pm On Jan 30, 2020
Hmmm....this matter need to be in court... let whoever ordered the raid show it was legal... and give legal reasons for arresting everyone... and releasing some on the way. A lawsuit should he followed... against the Police Force.... and they should go personal... against those involved... bankrupt them... forfeit their homes and assets to raise compensation payments. Unless victims pursue matters in court...it would be business as usual. But.... this is Nigeria... is a waste of time doing all this stuff... so we do nothing....all we can do is pray and wail and wait for a messiah to come and make changes for us.
Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by Nobody: 1:14pm On Jan 30, 2020
Whobedatte:

But 5 star isn t cheap bro.
A bottle of water might sells as high as a thousand naira.
Proximity challenge too

I agree, these 3 star hotels provide an alternative, and they provide better services, its safe to say owners of 5 star hotelspay the cops to put the 3 star ones out og business.

rule #1 of business, eliminate the competition
Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by Legendguru: 4:33pm On Jan 30, 2020
Really
Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by odaniel1(m): 5:22pm On Jan 30, 2020
So you mean nothing will be done to indict these 'abusers of human rights' cry
Screw this mess hole we call a democratic establishment. Police harassment has now become a normal thing? We just come here and type our disgust and that is it? No follow-ups, nothing! That's why they keep harassing us. That's why we are all mugus! Including myself typing cos i aint doing shii but sipping my palmwine and venting!!
Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by KangaIye: 6:56pm On Jan 30, 2020
Animal in human skin
Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by WeRblessed(f): 7:20pm On Jan 30, 2020
Nigeria=shithole!
Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by calabardick(m): 10:45pm On Jan 30, 2020

Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by Famous102584: 6:16am On Jan 31, 2020
Abeg make dem legalize gun for this country
Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by Daronyk(f): 10:04am On Feb 01, 2020
[/b]“When we got there, a policeman
slapped me and held me by my
clothes for asking why we were
arrested

what a world we live in. Suspects can not even ask for the reason of arrest again but why are these people so violent these days?
Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by Greatzeus(m): 4:33pm On Feb 01, 2020
Azmanaty:

As one of our resident zombies here on NL, was your allowance recently increased?? I am asking for a friend..
This line is stalled already,you guys should move on.I got to know a lot of monikers here because they are always been attacked. I don't understand how grown a as men will be following other people on Nairaland,by cancelling their every comments or quoting every comment they make. Having so much time only means you all kids or unemployed been fed by mommy.
Re: Policemen Raid Lagos Hotels, Arrest Workers, Customers. PHOTOS by Azmanaty: 7:32pm On Feb 01, 2020
Greatzeus:

[s]This line is stalled already,you guys should move on.I got to know a lot of monikers here because they are always been attacked. I don't understand how grown a as men will be following other people on Nairaland,by cancelling their every comments or quoting every comment they make. Having so much time only means you all kids or unemployed been fed by mommy.[/s]

Trash!!

Aiye, Eiye, Buccaneers Cult Groups Renounce Membership In Lagos. Photos / “I Saw My Son & Daughter Attack Me With A Knife" - Woman Who Killed Her 2 Kids / 14-Year-Old Boy Rapes And Murders 83-Year-Old Woman In Baltimore, US

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12