Stats: 3,149,810 members, 7,806,273 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 01:50 PM

My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) - Travel (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) (40487 Views)

Huge Anaconda Crossing A Road In Brazil, Stopped Traffic (Photos, Video) / My Experience When I Moved To Sweden! / Couple Fall To Their Death While Taking A Seaside Selfie In Portugal (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:26pm On Feb 03, 2020
obiekunie2:

you see!

desire is already scheming on how to make the guy travel with her!

this girl ba! i fear u sha!

i fit sponsor ur trip sha - but on condition.

Hehehhehehehehe. Leave me alone ooo.
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by clovislouis(m): 9:31pm On Feb 03, 2020
Blackeuropean:

Your face never still fresh after all the meats you done chop and time you dey Greece, Weston happen, Abi Na railway you dey sleep? Lol Na joke o, Try and come to Luxemburg, I fit show you inner corners as a naija you be but weekends, Bills on me.
Bros help ur brother
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:36pm On Feb 03, 2020
desiregold:
If not sweden like you did, I'm not interested.

Didn't you see Togo or Ghana, before travelling to Sweden undecided undecided

Or, did I tell you I don't like picnic in Rosenberg too?

Pray for me to have job we can do the next one together in Paris
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Blackeuropean: 9:39pm On Feb 03, 2020
clovislouis:
Bros help ur brother
Help how? I don't understand you.
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by obiekunie2: 9:42pm On Feb 03, 2020
desiregold:

Hehehhehehehehe. Leave me alone ooo.

you no even ask the condition
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Cousin9999: 9:43pm On Feb 03, 2020
Sweden is ugly, but the money must be pretty.
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:45pm On Feb 03, 2020
CollinsWeGlobe:

Pray for me to have job we can do the next one together in Paris
Hahahhahhahhaha.

I pray you have a job to meet up to your demands in life and keep body and soul together.

But, if it's for this your empty promise of us going for picnic in Paris..., well, I laugh in Chinese.

Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by clovislouis(m): 10:08pm On Feb 03, 2020
Blackeuropean:

Help how? I don't understand you.
financially.
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Blackeuropean: 10:20pm On Feb 03, 2020
clovislouis:
financially.
Seriously in a public forum?
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by clovislouis(m): 10:32pm On Feb 03, 2020
Blackeuropean:

Seriously in a public forum?
I know. but am hugely indebted honestly. problem shared is a problem half solved. somebody might be of help, instead of dying in silence
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Multiplier7(m): 2:59am On Feb 04, 2020
CollinsWeGlobe:

I dey work for farm from Monday to Thursday and travel from Friday to Monday.

I get paid 20 euro daily

bye

I love the fact that they pay you in Euros not in their local currency like some countries. Some countries na witch o... They pay with their local currency and you pay your bill with Euros angry angry
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by AnanseK(m): 6:26am On Feb 04, 2020
Fortissimo502:

Who do you think took the photos of him? A spirit?

Okay, one man and a photographer picnic
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by AnanseK(m): 6:28am On Feb 04, 2020
Firstcitizen:

Na your ghost hold d camera? grin grin grin

Okay , one man picnic with a hired cameraman.
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by austinelex: 7:34am On Feb 04, 2020
CollinsWeGlobe:

I believe with your Schengen visa grin

My document is different.
but bros using a schengen visa we immigration not be a problem also wat kind of documents are u using
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Ipisi(m): 8:38am On Feb 04, 2020
OCHOdee:
Wow really nice cheesy
I am more interested in the food especially the steaks cheesy cheesy cheesy

Nne m sell your market jooor...
He might notice you. Keep it up
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by yemmywesey(m): 12:37pm On Feb 04, 2020
CollinsWeGlobe:
Abroad no easy, these beautiful women just dey look for used cans to pick so that dem go use am exchange something for supermarket.
abeg help me collect number i wan marry one of them
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by gowonmaharajah(m): 6:55pm On Feb 04, 2020
Dibblez:
How corona virus for that side? Greet am for me wink
no be China he dey na
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Amorprincesa24: 9:40am On Feb 05, 2020
lol cheesy
CollinsWeGlobe:
I dey go back to my country.

Who dey Italy?

I'm coming o...Make I go hustle for the transport first €250 go reach me.

Good night, nobody should insult me grin no be me be Buhari o tongue grin grin
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Nobody: 12:58pm On Feb 05, 2020
austinelex:
but bros using a schengen visa we immigration not be a problem also wat kind of documents are u using

Schengen countries are: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland. You can move here with the visa.

Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by austinelex: 3:35pm On Feb 05, 2020
CollinsWeGlobe:

Schengen countries are: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland. You can move here with the visa.
brod pls wat kind of Visa and documents did u use when u wanted to travel
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Nobody: 4:43pm On Feb 05, 2020
austinelex:
brod pls wat kind of Visa and documents did u use when u wanted to travel

Bros, stop asking about mine focus on yours. Visit the official website of your dream country.

PS: Abroad no easy again like those days
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by austinelex: 6:08pm On Feb 05, 2020
CollinsWeGlobe:

Bros, stop asking about mine focus on yours. Visit the official website of your dream country.

PS: Abroad no easy again like those days
OK thank u
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by OCHOdee(f): 3:37pm On Feb 06, 2020
Ipisi:

Nne m sell your market jooor...
He might notice you. Keep it up

Really undecided
Just appreciate good stuff OK?

Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Vicotee: 10:19am On Feb 09, 2020
Bros na so things hard where u come De roast pepper chop
Re: My Seaside Picnic In Roslagen, Sweden (photos, Video) by Liftmaster: 4:15pm On Feb 09, 2020
CollinsWeGlobe:

I dey work for farm from Monday to Thursday and travel from Friday to Monday.

I get paid 20 euro daily

bye

shocked shocked shocked

res ipsa loquitur!

Excluding Lagos And Abuja; List The 3 Top Next Cities In Nigeria. / Man’s Parked Jeep Wrangler Smashed By A Tree Being Cut In ikoyi, Lagos / An Extremely Dilapidated Truck Moving On A Road In Berger, Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24