Stats: 3,148,869 members, 7,802,800 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:56 PM

Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. - Technology Market (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. (9086 Views)

Redmi Phones Selling Fast / Xiaomi Phones Selling / Amazing Deals on Smartphones, Laptops & Consoles From Offerup USA!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 8:42am On Feb 14, 2020
morningstar55:
Nice concept @OP, will definitely hit you up
Thank you, boss. I shall be expecting. Welcome to my thread.
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 8:43am On Feb 14, 2020
Valentine's Day deals coming through.
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 10:14am On Feb 14, 2020
seyithug:

Check your WhatsApp, boss.

okay

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 12:35am On Feb 16, 2020
Deal.
IPhone XR, 64GB. Blue. Locked to Sprint, and has a blacklisted IMEI. So, only chip-unlock will work.

Condition. Blacklisted IMEI. [/b]Fully functional, otherwise. No cracks, just pocket marks and sings on the corners.

[b]Price. $250

(Note: eBay seem to now have a site-wide sales tax policy in place. So, budget a few dollars (usually around 5-10% of item cost) for sales tax. Not all states or sellers collect the tax, though, and some buyers/pickers have a workaround for it)

So, using @paylessnigeria rate of N320/$, $250 x N320= N80,000.
Total cost to land item in Nigeria is N80,000 +N5,000 shipping of a mobile phone to Naija +N2,000 for this link. = N87, 000. (If tax applies, total may rise to N95,000.)

@shinner2010 also offers N300-310/$ rates, so the TLC price can still be cheaper.

Still a great deal, at this price.

Chat with me, via the WhatsApp link in my signature, to buy this link.

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 1:10am On Feb 16, 2020
Deal.
IPhone XR. Coral. 64GB. T-Mobile. Blacklisted IMEI

Condirion: Blacklisted IMEI. Unpaid T-Mobile bills. Phone has box and accessories.

Price: $300. (minus sales tax).

That's about N96,200 + N5,000 shipping + N2,000 for this link, using @paylessnigeria rate of N320/$. Total is N103,500 (sales tax will be added, separately, if it applies) .

Let me know, if you want this.

1 Share

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 2:10am On Feb 16, 2020
Deal.

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus. 256GB. Black. T-Mobile-locked. Bad IMEI.

Condition: Blacklisted IMEI. Will work in Nigeria. Phone is in mint condition. Comes with box and accessories.

Price: $465

Using @paylessnigeria rate of N320/$

Item cost = $465 x N320 = N148,800.

Total cost of landing this phone in Nigeria is item cost + N5,000 shipping to Nigeria + N2,000 for this link = N155,800.
(Note: there may be a significant increase in price, if sales tax applies to this deal)

Click my WhatsApp link in my signature, to get this deal.

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by schboy3: 2:36am On Feb 16, 2020
seyithug:
Deal.
IPhone XR. Coral. 64GB. T-Mobile. Blacklisted IMEI

Condirion: Blacklisted IMEI. Unpaid T-Mobile bills. Phone has box and accessories.

Price: $300. (minus sales tax).

That's about N96,200 + N5,000 shipping + N2,000 for this link, using @paylessnigeria rate of N320/$. Total is N103,500 (sales tax will be added, separately, if it applies) .

Let me know, if you want this.

Uncle, ah sent you a mail already.
buh can you get me a factory unlock iphone 11??, if yes, then how long??

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 9:26am On Feb 16, 2020
schboy3:

Uncle, ah sent you a mail already.
buh can you get me a factory unlock iphone 11??, if yes, then how long??
Boss, I replied your request to chat via pm, and haven't received anything. You can chat with me on WhatsApp (link is in my signature).
Yes, I can search for FU iPhone 11 deals, but I need to know your budget.
Thank you.
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 2:29pm On Feb 16, 2020
Open for Sunday DEAL

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 5:08am On Feb 17, 2020
Im open to take your order(s) anytime

Im always grateful

ebay rate is 300/$

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 11:22am On Feb 17, 2020
Deal of the day

IPhone 11 Pro Max. 64GB. Gold color. Sprint. Blacklisted IMEI (meaning it can only work with a chip, to unlock)

Condition: Brand new, sealed. Blacklisted IMEI.

Price: $680. (sales tax may also apply)

Using @shinner2010 rate of N300/$, item cost is N320 x $680 = N204,000.
Total cost to land device in Nigeria is item cost + 5,000 shipping to Nigeria + N2,000 for the link = N211,000. (Note: Sales tax may apply, and if it applies, it will be added at checkout)

Chat with me, via the WhatsApp link in my signature, to buy this link. grin

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 11:39am On Feb 17, 2020
Deal

IPhone 11, 64GB, Green. Sprint. Blacklisted IMEI. (meaning it can only work with a chip, to unlock)

Condition : Open box. Never used. Blacklisted IMEI.

Price: $455 (sales tax may apply)

Using @shinner2010 rate of N300/$, item cost is N300 x $455 = N145,600
Total landing cost is item cost + N5,000 shipping to Nigeria + N2,000 to buy this link. = N152,600.
(Note: Sales tax may apply, and will be added at checkout)

Chat with me on WhatsApp, via the link in my signature, to buy this deal.

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 11:28am On Feb 20, 2020
Hi
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 9:21pm On Feb 21, 2020
TO BUY ON EBAY.COM
To order on eBay.com, simply log on to eBay.com & search for any item(s)
that you want, copy the eBay link to that item(s) or copy the item number
and send the link to us on whatsapp 08072151186. We shall check the link
and give you price quotation for such item(s).

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 9:22pm On Feb 21, 2020
Today checkout

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 4:45pm On Feb 23, 2020
eBay order
drop links
rate is good now
300/$

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 12:10am On Mar 04, 2020
TO BUY ON EBAY.COM
To order on ebay.com, simply log on to ebay.com & search for any item(s)
that you want, copy the ebay link to that item(s) or copy the item number
and send the link to us on whatsapp 08072151186. We shall check the link
and give you price quotation for such item(s).

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 6:45pm On May 01, 2020
We are back now after the long lockdown...
eBay rate is now 320/$

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 6:47pm On May 01, 2020
iPhone XR 64GB Red
Chip unlock
Comes with box and charger
100% battery health
TLC 115k
Arrive in 2weeks

iPhone 11 64GB
Chip unlock
Comes with charger only
100% battery health
TLC 180k
Arrive in 2weeks

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Colewold: 10:57am On May 02, 2020
Shinner2010:
iPhone XR 64GB Red
Chip unlock
100% battery health
TLC 115k
Arrive in 2weeks

iPhone 11 64GB
Chip unlock
Comes with charger only
100% battery health
TLC 180k
Arrive in 2weeks

Contaxt?
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Youngkingjaey1: 2:21pm On May 02, 2020
Shinner2010:
iPhone XR 64GB Red
Chip unlock
100% battery health
TLC 115k
Arrive in 2weeks

iPhone 11 64GB
Chip unlock
Comes with charger only
100% battery health

TLC 180k
Arrive in 2weeks
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 2:57am On May 03, 2020
Youngkingjaey1:

But I can deliver to Lagos for free
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Shinner2010(m): 2:57am On May 03, 2020
Colewold:

Contaxt?

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by mikkyangel(m): 8:54am On May 03, 2020
@ seyi thug,i no see ya phone number on front page...
pls hit me up via whatsup....na now now i just dey see ya thread ohh.... grin grin
-will need laptops as many as u can get for me..
-all shipped to my adress
-and also...u checkout contact for ebay things..

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Youngkingjaey1: 10:14am On May 03, 2020
Shinner2010:

IBADAN.
But I can deliver to Lagos for free
Contact I need the xr
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 1:06pm On May 03, 2020
mikkyangel:
@ seyi thug,i no see ya phone number on front page...
pls hit me up via whatsup....na now now i just dey see ya thread ohh.... grin grin
-will need laptops as many as u can get for me..
-all shipped to my adress
-and also...u checkout contact for ebay things..
Ahh, boss @Mikkyangel, my WhatsApp number is in my signature. Zero 8 zero 2926 1947.
I opened the thread a few months ago.
My eBay checkout contacts are @paylessnigeria and @shinner2010, and I'm sure that they can ship to your address.

I'll hit your WhatsApp, boss.
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 3:04pm On May 05, 2020
Factory Unlocked, iPhone 11 64GB. Black. Slight scratches on the screen and back. Clean.
Approximately, N240,000 to land in Lagos.

Factory unlocked, iPhone 11 128GB. Product Red. Brand new, sealed in box.
Approximately, N280,000 to land in Lagos.

Factory Unlocked, iPhone 6s Plus. 64GB. Gold.
Approximately, N45,000 to land in Lagos.

Factory Unlocked, iPhone 7 Plus. 128GB. Product Red.
Has broken screen and no home button, and back casing is cracked. So, you'll need to change these two.
Approximately, N55,000 to land in Lagos.

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 7:10pm On May 05, 2020
At&t locked. Chip-unlock iPhone 8 plus. 64GB. Space Grey. Clean IMEI (can be unlocked).

*Wi-Fi doesn't work. Back camera fails. No SIM card tray.*

Approximately N70,000, to land this in Lagos, covering item cost + tax + shipping to picker+shipping to Naija.

Chat with me on WhatsApp, via the link in my signature.

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 4:57pm On May 06, 2020
seyithug:
Factory Unlocked, iPhone 11 64GB. Black. Slight scratches on the screen and back. Clean.
Approximately, N240,000 to land in Lagos. SOLD.

Factory unlocked, iPhone 11 128GB. Product Red. Brand new, sealed in box.
Approximately, N280,000 to land in Lagos. SOLD.

Factory Unlocked, iPhone 6s Plus. 64GB. Gold.
Approximately, N45,000 to land in Lagos. SOLD.

Factory Unlocked, iPhone 7 Plus. 128GB. Product Red.
Has broken screen and no home button, and back casing is cracked. So, you'll need to change these two.
Approximately, N55,000 to land in Lagos.

By the time serious buyers contacted me about these, 3 of them had already been sold by their sellers. Good eBay deals don't last.
Watch this space, and be sure to contact me within hours of posting them, to score these deals.

Only the iPhone 7 Plus is available. Just buy and fix to resell or personal use.

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by Nobody: 5:53pm On May 06, 2020
I love the concept. Nice one Seyi. I'd definitely get some deals from you

Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 8:56pm On May 06, 2020
seyithug:
At&t locked. Chip-unlock iPhone 8 plus. 64GB. Space Grey. Clean IMEI (can be unlocked).

*Wi-Fi doesn't work. Back camera fails. No SIM card tray.*

Approximately N70,000, to land this in Lagos, covering item cost + tax + shipping to picker+shipping to Naija.[/s]

Chat with me on WhatsApp, via the link in my signature.
SOLD
Re: Check In Here, For Cheap Ebay Deals On Used Laptops And Phones. Selling Links. by seyithug(m): 8:56pm On May 06, 2020
MyphoneandI:
I love the concept. Nice one Seyi. I'd definitely get some deals from you
Thanks, boss. Welcome to my thread.

SOLD Very Neat UK Used Acer Aspire 5332 Is For Sale SOLD / Great Deal!!! Clean Uk Used 8gb 500gb Acer Aspire E1 @n40,000-08154737273 / Very Clean Uk Used Laptops @whole Sales Price From 19k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37