Stats: 3,150,245 members, 7,807,825 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:02 PM

Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) (59655 Views)

Iran Mistakenly Shot Down Ukraine Jet - US Media / Graphics Photos Of Yemen Former President Ali Abdullah Saleh Killed By Rebels / Ex-president Of Yemen Killed By Rebels (2) (3) (4)

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Nobody: 10:10pm On Feb 11, 2020
Henrykeeyz19:

Stop deceiving yourself thinking you can play on our intelligence! What religion are you talking about? The same religion that told you in Surah 5:51 to dislike and met evil upon fellow humans who do not subscribe to your faith, people you regard as infidels? But here you're talking about 'pretended love'. Take it or leave it, the majority of your religious doctrines are an inspiration of wicked elements.

Ladies and gentlemen this is
[Surah 5:51] of the "Holy Quran:
ﭑﭒ ﭓ ﭔ ﭕ ﭖ ﭗ ﭘ ﭙ ﭚﭛ ﭜ ﭝ ﭞﭟ ﭠ ﭡ ﭢ ﭣ ﭤﭥ ﭦ ﭧ ﭨ ﭩ ﭪ

In English translation:

O you who have believed, do not take the Jews and the Christians as allies. They are [in fact] allies of one another. And whoever is an ally to them among you - then indeed, he is [one] of them. Indeed, Allah guides not the wrongdoing people.

What then are you talking about?

Do your pastor not tell u not to mix with the unbelievers? Your point holds no water as we believe in Yoruba that "Àgùtàn tó bá bá ajá rìn á jẹ ìgbẹ́, ajá tó bá bá ewúrẹ́ rìn á jẹ èpo iṣu.
A sheep that moves with dogs will eat faeces and a dog that moves with goats will eat yam peelings.
[Ultimately, we will reflect the company we keep.]

Peace be unto you.
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Nobody: 10:11pm On Feb 11, 2020
adspelite:

Animals and humans have equal rights by your Koran.
Let speak with fact.

Peace be unto you.
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Nobody: 10:13pm On Feb 11, 2020
philip0906:

Brilliant! Now ask yourself, why is NO christian practicing same in contemporary time? What changed?

Whereas, same verses with similar tone in the Quran, is practiced to the later by ALL terrorists, who are muslims. Why?

Nathaniel Samuel just practiced it bro,he is a better christian than you
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by philip0906(m): 10:15pm On Feb 11, 2020
BAAKUS1447:

Do your pastor not tell u not to mix with the unbelievers?
Yes. BUT christians will NOT kill, impale or maim these unbelievers.

But muslims on the other hand, will kill, maim and impale unbelievers, in the name of allah as taught by mohammed.

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by IamHonourable1: 10:17pm On Feb 11, 2020
Religion of peace.

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by philip0906(m): 10:20pm On Feb 11, 2020
Sodiquinone:

Nathaniel Samuel just practiced it bro,he is a better christian than you
Which Nathaniel Samuel? The contentious Nathaniel that has clearly been proven to be a ruse?

Even at that, NO WHERE did he claim or anyone claim, he intended to do it for CHRIST or because he was commanded by Christ- absolutely no association of intent, with Christianity. Completely mutually exclusive.

But as clearly seen and heard in this video, we can hear countless times jubilant screams (as with hundreds of attacks by muslims), of Allah Ak'bar...clearly denoting a religious attack as commanded by allah.

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Ope122(m): 10:22pm On Feb 11, 2020
God is truly great for the
good Muslims of the world

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Shimran(m): 10:36pm On Feb 11, 2020
ValCon888:
Who can guess what they were chanting as the helicopter went down in smoke?

The Religion of Piss & Shìt strikes again.

They are the same people who went to Ethiopia to observe 1minute silence to victims of Boko Haram, on the same day they released Boko Haram terrorists into the society.
No how no way
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Shimran(m): 10:37pm On Feb 11, 2020
Azmanaty:
Allahu Akbar

The shout of Terror!!
And your nightmare
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Shimran(m): 10:41pm On Feb 11, 2020
ValCon888:
Who can guess what they were chanting as the helicopter went down in smoke?

The Religion of Piss & Shìt strikes again.

They are the same people who went to Ethiopia to observe 1minute silence to victims of Boko Haram, on the same day they released Boko Haram terrorists into the society.
Sorry for I don't know whether you will be annoyed but you forget about the terrorist Maker: those countries that forcefully invade their countries, overthrown, and supplies them with the weaponry

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Azmanaty: 10:41pm On Feb 11, 2020
Shimran:

And your nightmare

Common, run away from here. Did u see terrorists here?? undecided
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by midnighter(f): 10:42pm On Feb 11, 2020
nathpope:

Thats what they know how to do best..
Stupid turks...

Same way they wanted to wipe out a whole Albanian race..

Could you please enlighten me?

No matter how much I try to read up on Balkan history, I can never just get it.

All those Albanian, Kosovo and Serbia stuff just eludes me seriously
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Sniper101(m): 10:45pm On Feb 11, 2020
Can someone please enlighten us on what mitigated this chaos between Turkey & Syria
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Shimran(m): 10:49pm On Feb 11, 2020
Azmanaty:

Common, run away from here. Did u see terrorists here?? undecided
Sorry, no they were outside there, planning for how to destabilizes the weak
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by seangy4konji: 11:03pm On Feb 11, 2020
some men are gone like that...am sure they had bread and tea before flying up.
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by salford1: 11:04pm On Feb 11, 2020
slivertongue:
Turkey will soon regret financing terrorism
They want to turn Syria too to Libya where there are like 7 rebel groups ruling the country in total chaos. Libya went from an African pride to a shyte hole country the moment the rebels took over. Before the uprising sponsored by Western powers, Libya had several students on scholarships sponsored by the Libyan government in my UK university. Now the country is worse than Somalia.

The only reason why Syria still exist is because of Assad and Russia.

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Nobody: 11:05pm On Feb 11, 2020
Yes, the world is in chaos, and iniquity and wickedness shall abound the more.

And how shall we escape if we neglect so great salvation?

Only faith in the finished work of Jesus Christ on the cross can save from eternal doom.

Officialgarri:
Admittedly, the word is in Chaos.

Eve shouldn't have eaten that Apple.
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by salford1: 11:10pm On Feb 11, 2020
Skyfornia:
Abeg I wan ask..I always watch videos where people jumped out with parachutes when there is imminent danger but I have never seen such in real life...why the pilot no take parachute jakpa? Why the people shot down by Iran no take parachutes jakpa?? Abi those ones in the movies don't happen in real life
Too much of Hollywood. grin
In a real life situation, the rocket hitting the chopper would knock the pilot unconscious.
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by dangoteinlaw: 11:12pm On Feb 11, 2020
How many can the goat fucking Muslims deny, Boko Haram screams Allahua kbaaara they say its not them, isis screaming the same word they say it isn't them, now guess what these Muslim heros are screaming here. Seun will surely delete this post!!!

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Sexycardib: 11:18pm On Feb 11, 2020
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by sweetgala(m): 11:19pm On Feb 11, 2020
cRobo:
Don't try this with US army

US hellos have been getting shot down in Afghanistan for years now. That is one of the unfortunate risks of flying in an hello. Stingers are very common in those parts and a stinger would take down most hellos.
The incidents in Mogadishu and even more recently in the operation that killed Osama an hello was brought down
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by dominion001(m): 11:28pm On Feb 11, 2020
sod09:
This is pure evil imagine the Pain whoever in that chopper will feel
imagine the pain the people he is shooting and bombing from up will feel. War is nothing good, it is all about give and take.
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Kalashnikov102(m): 11:32pm On Feb 11, 2020
And after this dem go dey shout Allah Akbar..the judgement wey dey await all this biggots ehn is far than earth to space in hell

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Nobody: 11:41pm On Feb 11, 2020
philip0906:

Yes. BUT christians will NOT kill, impale or maim these unbelievers.

But muslims on the other hand, will kill, maim and impale unbelievers, in the name of allah as taught by mohammed.
the fact that someone speaks Arabic language doesn't make such a Muslim. I'm a Muslim and I won't hurt cos u are created in God's image.

One love
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Litmus: 11:42pm On Feb 11, 2020
He is gone, I feel for his family: his mum, dad, brothers, sister - from experience could I venture, without offending anyone, the though that there are few carriers that make a family prouder than when one of theirs qualifies as a pilot. This worsens the tragedy.
Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Amanda4life: 12:12am On Feb 12, 2020
gurunlocker:
Hope they didn't shout their slogan after shooting down the chopper? grin shocked grin shocked

Na the person they are fighting for

Alakubaru

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Amanda4life: 12:18am On Feb 12, 2020
kozmokaz:
Creepy

Really scary, trying to imagine what the pilots last moments was like

Every one has to start imagining how last moment is like , because no place is safe now.
This Islamic sect can occupy anywhere now and do what they like.
Especially in Nigeria

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by TruthSpeaker: 12:28am On Feb 12, 2020
ALL THESE ABOKI PEOPLE AND TERRORISM SEF DEY TIRE PERSON. WHY WASTE LIVES WHEN THIS WORLD COULD BE A REALLY BEAUTIFUL PLACE IF THE RIGHT THING IS BEING DONE?

Re: Syrian Government Chopper Shot Down By Rebels (Video) by Nobody: 12:30am On Feb 12, 2020
Explorers:
A Syrian government helicopter has been shot down by Turkish-backed rebel groups in western Syria amid spiralling tensions in the region.

Video shows a Russian-made Mi-17 helicopter in flames somewhere near the town of Nerab, which was recently captured by government troops, before it breaks up and plummets from the sky.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7990809/Syrian-military-helicopter-shot-Turkey-backed-rebels-Idlib.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jFg_U6s4HU&app=m&persist_app=1

For world peace, destroy the religion of peace.

Russian Cluster Bombs Shatters Woman's Leg In Kharkiv, Ukraine (Graphic Video) / Russia's Wagner Group Declares War On Russian Army / President Biden Ends Trump’s Travel Ban On Nigeria, Muslim Countries

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33