Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,147,965 members, 7,799,278 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 06:20 PM

What Will It Cost? - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / What Will It Cost? (754 Views)

How Much Does It Cost To Advertise On Facebook? / How Much Will It Cost To Create A Website? / How much does it cost to design a website (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

What Will It Cost? by binaflexia: 10:03am On Dec 15, 2010
my Leaders,

I'm an up coming web developer.

A client has asked me to integrate ATM on his website. I don't know how to go about this and the fair amount I should charge him for the job.

Your assistance will be highly appreciated.

Thanks
Re: What Will It Cost? by saebet(m): 1:39pm On Dec 16, 2010
nothing less than N2,500 on smartwebhostng.com you can navigate your way there via cashnicheempire.com it's that simple
welcome!
Re: What Will It Cost? by binaflexia: 6:51pm On Dec 16, 2010
Those sites are not useful and non-existence.

Can somebody point me in the right direction?

Your input will be highly appreciated.
Re: What Will It Cost? by yawatide(f): 7:20pm On Dec 16, 2010
I don't know how to go about this and the fair amount I should charge him for the job.

Hmm, no offense but why did you accept to undertake the job in the first place? Is it that you did the site first then he asked for this later? If so, I understand. If not, again, you probably would have taken it.

to your question/appeal: Would you mind expatiating on the term, "ATM"? This will help the not so bright amongst us, of which I am chief, to better understand where you are coming from and to perhaps help you out as well.
Re: What Will It Cost? by binaflexia: 7:57pm On Dec 16, 2010
yawa-ti-de: