Stats: 3,150,552 members, 7,809,021 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:10 PM

Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, (2131 Views)

Ali Gomina: Osinbajo At Late Escort Rider’s Village, Expresses Grief / Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu's House In Afaraukwu, Umuahia Ahead Of Parents' Burial / Soldiers Invade Nnamdi Kanu’s Community, Afaraukwu Ibeku, Umuahia (2) (3) (4)

Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by Gift52(m): 2:46am On Feb 14, 2020
Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by Goalgetterz: 3:44am On Feb 14, 2020
Nigerians will be shocked today, despite the military and police trying to block IPOB, they are going to troop in in their thousnads with IPOB, Uniforms, flags, colors and every insignia there is.

Ndi Ara

Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by ogbuefi677(m): 6:04am On Feb 14, 2020
Biafra is inevitable.
Afonja muslims can form a country with their darling hausa/Fulani and compete with Afghanistan, Yemen,Iraq,Somali etc for the most violent and underdeveloped country in the world.

Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by Hyperchi(m): 7:05am On Feb 14, 2020
ogbuefi677:
Biafra is inevitable.
Afonjas can form a country with hausa/Fulani and compete with Afghanistan, Yemen,Iraq,Somali etc for the most violent and underdeveloped country in the world

U want to bring in tribal fight here. Dis morning u no get joy. Ur type like to fight their landlord.
Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by ogbuefi677(m): 7:15am On Feb 14, 2020
Hyperchi:

U want to bring in tribal fight here. Dis morning u no get joy. Ur type like to fight their landlord.
No naaa bros.
Check out all the threads concerning IPOB since this week, afonja muslims have been spilling bile nonstop.1 hour,d thread done reach 10 pages where afonjas de talk wetin no concern them.
It is logical to assume they'll be more than happy to form a country with their beloved hausa/Fulani.

Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by Frankdoz8: 7:22am On Feb 14, 2020
This a very big blow to afonjas, they must be weeping profusely now and gnashing their ewedu teeth. God bless Biafra!

Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by gidgiddy: 7:36am On Feb 14, 2020
ogbuefi677:

No naaa bros.
Check out all the threads concerning IPOB since this week, afonja muslims have been spilling bile nonstop.1 hour,d thread done reach 10 pages where afonjas de talk wetin no concern them.
It is logical to assume they'll be more than happy to form a country with their beloved hausa/Fulani.

You have to understand, they cant do without Igbos. Thats why they hate IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu and Biafra so much.

Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by Comedian2019: 8:00am On Feb 14, 2020
Where is dilector na?
Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by Area4Area: 8:04am On Feb 14, 2020
Goalgetterz:
Nigerians will be shocked today, despite the military and police trying to block IPOB, they are going to troop in in their thousnads with IPOB, Uniforms, flags, colors and every insignia there is.

Ndi Ara
Stop rejoining over nothing yet, why not wait till after the programme?
If we ask you of evidence of soldiers and policemen trying to block IPOB, hope you'd be able to provide them.

Make sure you'd be among the thousands that'd be coming today with IPOB.
Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by Area4Area: 8:07am On Feb 14, 2020
Comedian2019:
Where is dilector na?
Were you expecting that fear fear coward to be around?
Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by APCNig: 8:08am On Feb 14, 2020
ogbuefi677:
Biafra is inevitable.
Afonja muslims can form a country with their darling hausa/Fulani and compete with Afghanistan, Yemen,Iraq,Somali etc for the most violent and underdeveloped country in the world.

This hatred and bitterness that your grandparents planted in you is the reason why you are sad, bitter, depress and suicidal. If you don't vomit the hatred in you, it will choke you to death just as it did to those before you.

You seccessionists picked up arms against the Federal Republic, at the end, you ended up sacrificing over three million of your brethren to the Yoruba gods of Ogun, Sango, Aiyalala, Obatala, Osun and Esu Laalu. If you repeat the same mistake of picking up arms against the Federal Republic, your loss will be unimaginable.

Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by okeyfrank: 10:03am On Feb 14, 2020
APCNig:

This hatred and bitterness that your grandparents planted in you is the reason why you are sad, bitter, depress and suicidal. If you don't vomit the hatred in you, it will choke you to death just as it did to those before you.

You seccessionists picked up arms against the Federal Republic, at the end, you ended up sacrificing over three million of your brethren to the Yoruba gods of Ogun, Sango, Aiyalala, Obatala, Osun and Esu Laalu. If you repeat the same mistake of picking up arms against the Federal Republic, your loss will be unimaginable.

Shameless fool. Just bring it on, and see how it will end this time.

Wars are fought with brains.
It took the United Kingdom & Germany's efforts to defeat Biafra after three years.
If not, the Nigerian troops would have been roasted by the brilliant and brave Biafran troops.

This time would be different; but God forbid another war in Nigeria.

The Easterners only ask for Equity, Justice, fair-play and level playing grounds for all, irrespective of tribe, religion or party affiliation.

The alternative to this is the total disintegration of Nigeria, period.
Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by Abuventure: 10:36am On Feb 14, 2020
Gift52:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hevN3tjy6Yc
OP, wake keep takes place at night nothing like night wake keep.
Re: Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, by ogbuefi677(m): 11:10am On Feb 14, 2020
APCNig:

My oga grin
Where is the talk of hatred coming from now?
You don't love hausa/Fulani again?
Why are you afraid of forming a country with them? grin

How To Access N50bn COVID-19 Intervention Fund – CBN / Gambari Resumes Office, Directs All Memos And Ministers Must Pass Through Him / I Resigned From APC, Because Of My Respect For Buhari- Obaseki