Stats: 3,147,987 members, 7,799,387 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 08:12 PM

Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) - Properties (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) (8216 Views)

Construction Of 4bedroom Duplex With 2bedroom 2flat Attach At AIT Road Alagbado / Construction Of 6self-contain Hostel Frm Start To Finish With Cost Saving Advice / Lagos To Begin Construction Of New Business City (2) (3) (4)

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 5:24am On Mar 03, 2020
Good morning
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 3:39am On Mar 07, 2020
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 5:15am On Mar 11, 2020
Good morning
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 3:40pm On Mar 20, 2020
Ramp construction in progress, made of double wall at the front in which the 4 inches space in between is filled with concrete.

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 3:46pm On Mar 20, 2020
Division of the whole space into compartment for different spices of cattle. Made of galvanise iron pole of 2.5 inches and 2 inches respectively.

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 3:50pm On Mar 20, 2020
Continuation. And walkway for the newly arrived cattle

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 3:56pm On Mar 20, 2020

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 4:04pm On Mar 20, 2020

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 4:10pm On Mar 20, 2020
tt

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 4:15pm On Mar 20, 2020
To God be the glory
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by adewaleID: 7:58pm On Mar 20, 2020
Nice job. grin

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 8:04pm On Mar 20, 2020
adewaleID:
Nice job. grin

Thanks boss

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by ricki: 4:44pm On Mar 22, 2020
edward2018:
To God be the glory

are you hausa fulani descent?? grin

cause the set up of this site look like that in moniya, ibadan. hausa fulani full there.
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 6:56pm On Mar 22, 2020
ricki:

are you hausa fulani descent?? grin

cause the set up of this site look like that in moniya, ibadan. hausa fulani full there.

I am typical Yoruba sir!

We just have to be creative sir with what we do.

Just to satisfy our client with their budget!

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by mufutau55(m): 11:03pm On Mar 22, 2020
edward2018:

I am typical Yoruba sir!
We just have to be creative sir with what we do.
Just to satisfy our client with their budget!

But what does that even mean. Ranch nah ranch.
Abi Hausa Fulani cows different from Yoruba cows?

Hajji M.

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 5:06am On Mar 23, 2020
mufutau55:

But what does that even mean. Ranch nah ranch.
Abi Hausa Fulani cows different from Yoruba cows?

Hajji M.

Yes my brother cow na cow! And ranch na ranch

Some questions here need only nod!

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by Nobody: 12:46am On Feb 03, 2021
Fantastic
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by Nobody: 12:50am On Feb 03, 2021
edward2018:
Good day nairalanders

We are here to show you round the CATTLE RANCH (Cattle Farm) at Awenla Village, via Egbeda- Ibogun, Ifo. Ogun State, still under construction by TUNWARD PROJECT CONSULT. Thanks for your time.

As Agricultural sector is one of the sectors that is productive at present in Nigeria, this calls for many investors to invest in it., be it live stock farming or crop farming.

By this We were contacted by a client been referred by a nairalander some weeks back.
He told us he has a 10plots of land in Ifo, In which he intends rearing cattle for meat production ( cattle fattening).

Tunward Project Consult, we did lot of researches on how his aim can be achieved with his low budget. Base on this, the farm will need:
(1) Quarters for the workers
(2)Good security house
(3)spacious storage house
(4)two pen:
(i)feed lot (where cattles are tied and feed)
(ii)feed lot (where cattle can roam about in there compartment)
(5)Ramp (for easy offload of cows from lorry)
(6)Scale ( for checking the cows weight)
(7)Water bore hole ( for frequent supply of water).

But all these in a low form to save his cost.

TUNWARD project consult has ample experience in the development of residential and commercial building, community centres, resource centres. We also has vast experience in the construction of farm. Renovations to both listed and non listed

Address:: 169 Meiran Road, Bale Bus stop. Akitan Meiran. Lagos State.

phone � +2349030468756

Whatsapp:::+2347031571105

Email:::tunwardprojectconsult@gmail.com

Instagram::::::@tunwardproject
Facebook page:: Tunward Project Consult

I am working towards this. I plan to buy two acres of land in Ikorodu and build cattle ranch there. I have over 50 cattles with some calves but the management fee is killing me. I want to own the ranch myself and hire aboki or someone with experience in it to manage it for me in exchange for percentage from each birth. I will build a small room in the ranch if possible.. What do you think?

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 6:53am On Feb 04, 2021
badmusatari:

I am working towards this. I plan to buy two acres of land in Ikorodu and build cattle ranch there. I have over 50 cattles with some calves but the management fee is killing me. I want to own the ranch myself and hire aboki or someone with experience in it to manage it for me in exchange for percentage from each birth. I will build a small room in the ranch if possible.. What do you think?

It’s good idea! Plus with you building a ranch, you can do cow fattening. So it will improve your business. You only need to hire some experienced workers. It will be a success. TUNWARD project consult is always at your service sir.

Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by Nobody: 5:20pm On Feb 26, 2021
edward2018:

It’s good idea! Plus with you building a ranch, you can do cow fattening. So it will improve your business. You only need to hire some experienced workers. It will be a success. TUNWARD project consult is always at your service sir.

What is the cost of setting up the rantch and how many cow can fit in from calves? Can goat also go in? I really need cow and goat manager.
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 11:53pm On Feb 27, 2021
badmusatari:

What is the cost of setting up the rantch and how many cow can fit in from calves? Can goat also go in? I really need cow and goat manager.

Please contact us on our whatsapp +2347031571105 to discuss better sir. Thank you.
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 4:08am On Jun 15, 2021
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by jedisco(m): 6:53pm On Jun 15, 2021
edward2018:
Nice thread... Can you share updates?
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 7:42pm On Jun 15, 2021
jedisco:

Nice thread... Can you share updates?

Completed.
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 3:56am On Jun 16, 2021
Morning
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 2:22am On Jun 18, 2021
Morning to you
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 9:32am On Jun 18, 2021
Morning
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 2:29am On Jun 19, 2021
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 9:11pm On Jun 19, 2021
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 7:55pm On Jun 20, 2021
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by edward2018(m): 9:19pm On Jun 21, 2021
Re: Construction Of A Typical Cow Farm (CATTLE RANCH) by DivergentThinka(m): 6:01am On Aug 14, 2021
Nice.
What depth did you use for the metal poles ?

Looking For Tiling And Marbles Laying Service? / PERIDOT HEIGHTS BY NOVARE MALL SANGOTEDO LAGOS. YOUR BEST HOUSE! / Kitchen Cabinet With Marble Top