Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,671,474 members, 6,281,427 topics. Date: Sunday, 09 May 2021 at 08:01 PM

Food Stuff Exportation Business - Jobs/Vacancies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Food Stuff Exportation Business (10390 Views)

Small Scale Viable Exportation FREE Practical Training Info - Are U INTERESTED ? / Mini Food-stuff Exportation Guide / Mini Exportation Business Training At A Giveaway Price. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 5:24pm On Jan 19
Don't stop learning
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 5:46pm On Jan 20
Happy mid-week
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 4:30pm On Jan 21
Nobody can stop your success except you
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 5:17pm On Jan 22
Thank God it's Friday
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 4:52pm On Jan 23
Happy weekend
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 4:46pm On Jan 24
Happy sunday
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 6:47pm On Jan 25
Have a wonderful week
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 4:49pm On Jan 27
Happy mid-week
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 5:24pm On Jan 29
Thank God it's Friday
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 4:31pm On Jan 30
Happy weekend
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 9:31pm On Jan 31
Happy Sunday
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 5:55pm On Feb 01
Knowledge is power
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 6:11pm On Feb 02
Invest in knowledge
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 5:32pm On Feb 03
Happy mid-week
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 6:14pm On Feb 04
Information is power
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 9:17pm On Feb 05
Thank God it's Friday
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 2:56pm On Feb 06
Happy weekend
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 2:37pm On Feb 07
Happy Sunday
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 9:39pm On Feb 08
Invest in knowledge
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 9:43pm On Feb 10
Happy mid-week
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 4:50pm On Feb 11
Knowledge is power
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 9:29pm On Feb 12
Stop over thinking and act now
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 8:16pm On Feb 13
Happy weekend
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 1:57pm On Feb 14
Happy sunday
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 3:39pm On Feb 15
Have a wonderful week
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 5:43pm On Feb 16
Knowledge is power
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 1:54pm On Feb 19
Thank God it's Friday
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 11:30pm On Feb 21
Happy Sunday
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 5:04pm On Feb 23
This is the most important decision you will take
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by Sugarayxxx: 11:24am On Feb 25
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by chidonweb(m): 8:59pm On Feb 27
Happy weekend
Re: Food Stuff Exportation Business by Cashalhaji: 6:32am On Feb 28
Nice write-up

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Rivers State Civil Service Recruitment For Medical Practitioners 2017 / NEW Job Recruitment Company for NIGERIANS, AMERICANS and CANADIANS / Diamond Bank Interview!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.